Nail Shack Pack

Nail Shack Pack

by Nail Shack
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (247)

  1. Reviews for this product (244)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Expecting a Bit More

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

They are absolutely beautiful and I even followed the instructions to not get them wet for at least an hour after applying. However the first time my hands got wet they peeled right back off. I was disappointed

Verified Purchase

In love with Nail Shack nail stickers ❤️

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my first one but I’m in love with them . The fact I got a hand written hallmark card thanking me made it even that more awesome . With. Times like this and cannot go get nails done because nail salons are closed this defa good way to get professional nails . I promise it won’t be a waist of money!

Verified Purchase

Could be better!!!

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cait B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Ok I’m on the fence with these nail strips. I have two different designs on now colored stars and iridescent rainbow colored ones. The stars are awesome! They stick well and so far we’re working on the 3rd day and they’re still perfect. The iridescent ones.... are a different story! The first night two came off and 4 more will not stay down smoothly. They won’t lay flat. I’m very disappointed with them. I also did my moms 8 days ago for the beach, she’s home now so I’ll get the verdict on the quality of the ones she had on.

Verified Purchase

Quick, easy, and pretty

Apr 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Really nice quality, very easy to apply. Is there any way to update my preferences? I don’t want to receive solids anymore.

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Apr 22, 2020

Hi Julia!
Yes, you can absolutely update your preferences at anytime, just send me an email and let me know what you’d prefer, and I’ll get it changed. Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Cant wait for the next box

Apr 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bradynashley S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved two of them the leopards print was a bit much but was good to use as practice

Verified Purchase

Great box, fun for my girls!

Mar 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

They were great for my early teen girls. They have only had them on for a day, so not sure the quality yet but seems great! We can't wait for the next shipment for more designs. Loved the hand written card in there, they loved it!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

Mar 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cristina L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this product so much. Super easy to wear and it lasts about a week. The designs I got were sonpretty and fun. Can't wait for the next designs on the coming months

Verified Purchase

♥️ Perfect!

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I just received my first Nail Shack package and I am THRILLED. It even came with a personalized note. ♥️♥️♥️
Thank you so much. These are gorgeous and right up my alley.

Verified Purchase

very cute

May 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

very cute patterns, can't wait to try them

Verified Purchase

Disappointed Already

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Lori W.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It said I could have 20% off of my but yet I didn't get it, not good being disappointed before I even get my first bag.😂😂

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Jun 08, 2020

Which coupon code are you using? I can help. If you are choosing a month to month plan you can use any of the "20% off your first month” coupon codes. If you are choosing a 3, 6, or 12 month plan...a discount is already applied to the price.

DIY Nailshack

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love not only the nails but the personalized letter from Deanna each month!! Thank you🙂

Verified Purchase

Great nail designs with a personal touch

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

What a nice package. The personal note from the person who put it together was such a nice touch. The products inside are of good quality as well as user friendly.

Verified Purchase

Hot Nails

Mar 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna D.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This is such a fun subscription,really fun designs. I can’t wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

In love! Excelent quality!!

Feb 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalia A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I’m absolutely in love with the strips I received, as long as this service is available, I’m going to be a part every month, the quality, everything is absolutely perfect, and the colors, just stunning!!! I love it!! And recommend it 1000%

Verified Purchase

Best nail Subscription!

Feb 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

I absolutely love this Subscription, it is by far the most affordable but you still get amazing quality, customer service, and super cute designs!

Love it!!

Feb 19, 2020
Overall
Veronica G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

The Strips are easy to Apply and they last 7 whole days for me. I recommend a good top coat for them to look super shiny and natural. I absolutely love them!! And the designs are always beautiful

Verified Purchase

Nail Joy!!

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Super fast shipping - great packaging!
I got 4 totally different patterned nail designs - very happy!
My only wish is that I could let them know what my favorite colors are, so I could get patterns in those colors - that would be INCREDIBLY AWESOME!!

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...Feb 18, 2020

Hi Lindsay! I appreciate your lovely review! Please let me know which colors are your favorite, so that I can be sure to include those in your packages! Thanks again, Deanna

I will never go to the nail salon again!

Feb 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I LOVE this box. Everyone asks where I get my nails done now. The instructions that are included make them super easy to apply Can't wait for my next set of designs from Deanna. Thanks for providing a product that is quick and gives such professional results without visiting a salon.

Verified Purchase

Yessss❤️

Feb 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlyn D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely love these designs and so easy to apply

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...