Nail Shack Pack

Nail Shack Pack

by Nail Shack
The original custom curated nail pack filled with easy to apply nail polish strips in fun designs!

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (247)

  1. Reviews for this product (244)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Love!

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan K.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love these nail strips! I have never used nail strips before and I used to get gel nails pre-pandemic. I decided to try the nail strips and they are great! I am going on two weeks now and no sign of wear and I abuse them with cleaning and gardening, etc. They look really nice like they've been done professionally!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THESE! So easy to apply

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months

Too stinking cute! I'm a senior citizen and I had NO PROBLEM at all applying these. In no time at all to have all 10 nails looking glam! They have been on 10 days and still look great. (I did apply ONE coat of top coat to them.) My nails are short; I will have to cut some of these for the design to be on my nail but no way is that a deal breaker.I finally have nail designs without spending a fortune at a salon. I assortment is so festive! I LOVE THESE!

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved all the nails I received. 💋

Verified Purchase

You get what you pay for

Jul 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heydi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The nail sticker quality is bad- one set just lasted 2 days it started peeling off. The next set I tried had many bubbles. I will discontinue my membership as soon as the 3 months are up. TY

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylee B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Stickers suck! Only got 4 sheets and honestly 2 of them are way to flashy and obnoxious for me.. I'm very disapointed

Verified Purchase

Nail review

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Too many of the same color or so similar. I cancelled because I have so many of the same ones.

Verified Purchase

Love nail shack

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonja M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

This was my first box. I really liked the designs they were fun but not over the top for me.
I haven't used a lot of nail stickers and my first set was really bubbly but I think it was my error with either my base coat or top coat. I did a second set and they look great but I didn't do a base coat or top coat. Is there a trick when applying a base coat and top coat to avoid bubbles?
I can't wait for my second box/bag. Products are great. Is there a way to order nail stickers we really liked?

Verified Purchase
Nail Shack said...May 05, 2021

Try using the rubber end of the cuticle pusher included in your pack to smooth out the bubbles. It’s also helpful to wait to apply the top coat for a few hours. The strips tend to lay down smoother after they’ve had a bit of time for the glue to cure. Also if you check out our Facebook or Instagram page, you can see the sneak peeks for the month and request which ones you’d like to see in your pack. I do my very best to fulfill all requests.

Nails

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this subscription I can almost get two weeks before my nails grow out to where I have to change them

Verified Purchase

In Love!

Apr 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love my April Nail Shack picks! I literally applied the first set as soon as I got the package!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Apr 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love these nail stickers , my nails look great, I use to pick at them and I could not keep nail polish from chipping off, unless I got them professionally done.
They never looked good until now,, Its way lower priced and I can do them my self, I think they actually come out better looking, so quick and easy.
Happy Customer for a long time.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley L.
1 Review

Another great month of DIY NailShack! I always receive a great mix of classics and at least one wow mail that takes me out of my comfort zone. As someone whose nails never go more than 24 hours with chips with regular polish, I love that I’m getting 10-14 days out of a set of strips. My nails have never looked better!

Glad I did....

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

These are great!! This was my first time!! They turned out great. Not perfect, but who’s nails are. If your expecting them to fit perfect, they won’t because every nail is different. Easy to apply. Took my time and it probably took 15 minutes. The shipping on the other hand was not great. No tracking. My first order ended up back at the seller and she resent with the following month. Which I’m glad she did. Just need to put a top coat on these.... will recommend to friends.

Verified Purchase

Definitely recommend Nail Shack

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loraine N.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this subscription! I normally do not wear nail polish because it takes too much time to apply, but I thought I would give these nail strips a try. I am really impressed by the quality and by the ease of application. The price is good. You can set your design and color preferences when you set up the subscription. I definitely recommend Nail Shack.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful product and customer service

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Lianne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Excellent customer service. Great at picking out colors you would like, based on what you enter in your preferences. Generous number of nail packs come in each box.

Verified Purchase

I've Found a New Fave!

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love these! The quality is great. The variety of colors/patterns is awesome. And, you can't beat the price! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love.

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love, Love, Love. The selections are perfect and all coordinate very well. Very happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Do you want clumpy nails? Buy these.

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The quality of these nail strips is awful. Very sticky, gooey, clumpy and smell like they were spray painted. I was extremely dissapointed in the quality. The Curation was so so, design strips look cheap. Unusable strips.

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rae N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I absolutely love this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Colorstreet who??

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacquie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I am OBSESSED!!!!!! I couldnt possibly be more in love with this subscription!! I count down the days every month for my package to arrive, I literally cannot stress enough just how much I love nail shack!!! The nail strips are so cool and they last for a very long time, the designs and colors are all so beautiful and the service, Deanna specifically, is so very nice, she is quick to respond to emails as well as any and all questions you may have, and the packaging itself and the greeting card that comes with is just as fun and exciting as the strips themselves!!! I tell everyone I know, as well as anyone else that will listen, just how highly I recommend Nail Shack!!!!

Verified Purchase

First time customer

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been using my DIY Nail shack nails for almost a week. The hand on which I used a base coat has 4 1/2 fingers with "polish" still on them. The hand on which I did not use a base coat has 4 fingers with "polish" still on them. I would like to see more variety/seasonal colors and styles but I like the chance to pick my own styles and colors in the future. I will stick with this subscription a little longer.

Verified Purchase

Angry

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kristen E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am I have yet to receive my package I’m very upset with this company I don’t recommend it

Verified Purchase

My review

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I’ve always avoided nail polish because I hated that it chipped ! I love these nail wraps! You can mix and match designs! I’m loving the holiday designs!

Verified Purchase

So Curious to try

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Nina T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Come on Nail Shack you can do better.I was really looking forward to receiving your product.I paid for three months any they never showed up . What happened Waiting and waiting ......

Verified Purchase

Shipping to Canada takes far too long

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The nails stickers are nice but it takes far too long to arrive in Canada. I would not order again.

Verified Purchase

You can get higher quality off Etsy

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Received almost all glitter nails and thick foils that would fall off in 2-3 days even with high quality top coat. Sorry I’ll continue buying mine off Etsy.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...