Do A Shot Of Yoga Deluxe Box

Do A Shot Of Yoga Deluxe Box

by Do a Shot of Yoga!
#1-rated yoga subscription box for women ready to practice yoga on AND off the mat!

Plans as low as

$45.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

Yoga and more!

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spookykat M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Very welcoming! The owner is extremely helpful and genuine. I'm loving this membership! The books sent are fantastic along with work out related, wellness and beauty. Thank you so much do a shot of yoga!

Verified Purchase

Great box & excellent customer service!!

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee F.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I can’t say enough good things about this box and the excellent customer service. I had received a few boxes and they were great, then I received a box that was a duplicate of one I’d received a few months earlier. I messaged the seller and received a response almost immediately. She apologized, immediately sent out the correct box (with a lovely extra gift) along with a prepaid label to send the duplicate box back. The items in each box are always high quality and very useful. Customer service is the best!!!!

Verified Purchase

So much awesomeness!!

Feb 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this subscription box. While it has "goodies," I really like interacting with group on reading assignments, the online Master Classes, and questions of the day. Valeria is very insightful and picks "themed" boxes to delight, inform, and get more involved with your yoga practice, on and off the mat.I unsubscribed from my other yoga box as it was severely lacking in comparison to this one. If you want to learn more about all the aspects of yoga and connect with a like-minded and supportive family, this box is for you.

Verified Purchase

the best subscription

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lena D.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

My favorite box in the world! I absolutely love the books in this subscription. They keep me on the track of being healthier, happier, and more relaxed. Other items are always good quality and go together with the theme of the month.
The owner Valeria is absolutely amazing! She responds the emails right away and goes beyond to help subscribers.
I highly recommend Do A Shot of Yoga :)

Verified Purchase

Unique

Jun 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dyan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This box is awesome. It's full of unique items that play off of a monthly theme. I can tell that a lot of effort went into choosing these items. They are of high quality and many come from smaller companies which is great. I also enjoy the action item checklist that is included every month so you can truly get the most value out of your box and learn some new things that maybe you incorporate into your daily life. I also appreciate the online community of subscribers...we get to cheer each other on and learn from each other is a very welcoming atmosphere. This box is so worth it for me.

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Aug 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I used to do yoga routines 3x a day, 7 days a week like 15...20 yrs ago. I developed conditions that cause chronic pain and chronic fatigue. I signed up for this box hoping I could ease myself back into it. I loved every item in this box! It's unfortunate I already had the workout DVD that came with the box, but I'm ready for my next box!

Verified Purchase

More Than a Monthly Subscription Box

Jan 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I've enjoyed receiving this subscription for a few months now. The monthly box itself is awesome - books, practical & fun items for practicing yoga and more mindful living. In addition to the box, the reading guides and challenges are also really helpful to stay engaged.

Verified Purchase

Digital Version - Amazing Resources

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Mary T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am currently subscribed to the digital version of this box (hence the reason I did not rate shipping). Don't let the digital version fool you! This version is packed full of resources that will help you grow on your yoga journey both inside and out.
August is my second month of this membership and I am in love. I am blown away by the creators knowledge of yoga that goes way beyond the physical practice. The books are so amazing to read and I love hearing everyone's take on them when we do the 10-day reading/yoga challenge each month. On top of everything I just listed there is still more! The (2) yoga coaching sessions are extremely insightful and full of knowledge in a short and brief session. Then, the masterclass each month is super informative and paves the way for the 10-day challenge. I love that this subscription goes beyond just the physical poses of yoga and gives you a deep understanding of the concepts that yoga consists of.
Do a Shot of Yoga! is a subscription that you will not regret buying into! If you want to take a deep dive into yoga beyond the mat, then this subscription is right up your alley! Give it a shot!

Verified Purchase

LOVE this Subscription!!!

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Brenda R.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved this box. I don’t have any travel plans for the new future, but this box totally makes me wish I did!! In the meantime I’m using the mat for my weekly strength session. The nuts are great! The deodorant is perfect! I love the scent and am glad to discover the brand, I will be buying more. The book will be well used especially sitting at a computer for work. I am drinking the tea now and it’s very tasty, another new company I will explore. I can’t wait to try the rest. Thank you. Well curated!!! Awesome job!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I’m trying a few subscription boxes right now and by far this is one of my favorites. Great quality and the contents exceed my expectations!

Verified Purchase

So Glad I Got This!!

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina F.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fabulous box! With all the digital extras, this is a truly immersive experience!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerry P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved my first box. The book is a great pick, and I love all of the products. And I was so happy that the snack wasn't chocolate, since I'm allergic. I've tried other boxes, and their snacks always have chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Do a shot of yoga

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Janet G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great box. Loved everything in it

Verified Purchase

The best yoga box!!

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box! I have received 3 so far and am in love. Great variety of items each and every time. Valeria has been amazing, the Facebook group has been amazing as well. My practice has been lifted to levels I never knew I could achieve. This box is totally worth it!

Verified Purchase

Month 2 Review

Feb 12, 2019
Overall
Jacqueline C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This subscription box just keeps getting better and better! The monthly theme for February was Meditation, and my favorite item this month was this amazingly soft wrap/poncho. I have worn it several times in the past week to yoga, meditate, even to run errands....it's one of those items I have always wanted but never splurged. The meditation roller and candle this month make it so easy to relax, it's the perfect balance of Zen without being overpowering. I'm also excited for my meditation journal/coloring book. The prompted questions will help me better self reflect and if I get distracted I can just color. This is my second month of receiving my do a shot of yoga box and I can honestly say within 3 days of receiving the box I have used every single product that I received.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I am not much of a yogi, but I still adore this box. The products are high quality and well curated. I’ve received two boxes so far and I’ve loved just about everything in them — books of yoga for diverse bodies and meditation, oil rollers that smell like heaven, a beautiful scarf-poncho-wrap thing to keep me warm in my office, candles, tea...I am so looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Feb 08, 2019
Overall
Christy S.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

This is my second box and I just have to say that I’m so impressed with the quality of the items included in these boxes! I’ve received a whole lot of subscription boxes from a whole lot of other companies and there is really no comparison. Do a Shot if Yoga has high quality, durable items. Other companies often send things that you can find at the dollar store. This subscription box is the best!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jan 30, 2019
Overall
Matty T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Just opened up my first box and I was so excited to see what I found. So many cute products and products I will actually use. I cant wait to start reading my new book. And I cant wait to receive my next box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for beginner or seasoned yogi

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Jacqueline C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved my box, every product was awesome and will definitely be used. My favorite was the Hugger Mugger mat bag with the big zipper pockets. As a newbie to yoga I was so excited to also receive the book Every Body Yoga by Jessamyn Stanley to improve my home practice more. I can't wait to see what's in store for next month!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 15, 2019
Overall
Sarah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Loved my box! Started reading the book, so much easy to understand the poses and complete concept of yoga. Big fan!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Regina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Super thrilled and excited with my Crate! This is Over any expectation I had♥️♥️♥️

Verified Purchase

Terrific!

Jan 12, 2019
Overall
Carlie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It was everything and more! So happy with my box! Was absolutely delighted with all of the contents. Such a treat to open!

Verified Purchase

Great Yoga Box

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

great box for Yogis. the owner is very responsive and provides great customer service and even went above and beyond to accompany a request for me.
I highly recommend Do A Shot of Yoga

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Christy S.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I received my box yesterday and it was like Christmas all over again for me! My box was jam-packed with high quality, useful items. I’m still not sure how everything fit into the box. I especially loved the vertical mat bag and the moisture wicking headband.

Verified Purchase

Look forward to it every month!

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taryn L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Not only do I love the items in the box, but the addition of the reading challenge and the live coaching classes really make this unique and well worth the investment. I feel like I've learned so much and gained a lot of depth to my yoga practice.

Verified Purchase

The Yoga Book Club You Need In Your Life

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krystal A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Great books, great discussion, great community, all wonderfully facilitated by the delightfully sassy and knowledgeable Valeria. This community has helped me grow so much in my practice & my work with yoga students in the few months I’ve been a part of it. I’m so glad to have found it!

Verified Purchase