Docent Delivered CBD

by Docent Delivered CBD
Now on Cratejoy!! The Original CBD Subscription Box (Curated by Industry Experts)

Plans as low as

$35.10/ month

Buying Options

Docent Delivered CBD reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth the price

Apr 08, 2021
Carol A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleased with my first Docent Delivered box. I filled out the survey from their website, and the products sent to me were a perfect match. I am enjoying learning about CBD, and this makes it easy and even fun. Nice to know these products have been tested and verified. Very much worth the price in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

The Best CBD Box!

Apr 23, 2021
Bridget S.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've finally found an amazing CBD subscription service! This box is amazing every product was great and I had fun trying products from some new companies. I loved trying the CBD gummies in the April box. As a college student who suffers from extreme anxiety, I rely on CBD products to get me through the day. Docent Delivered is an easy way for me to find new CBD products on a budget! This box like the name suggests, is to help educate people on how to use CBD products. This box is a perfect gift for someone who is just starting to use CBD. This box is a must-buy!

Won on Instagram and love it!!

Apr 22, 2021
Jessica P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I won a free April box off of their Instagram and loved it! Was kinda hesitant about CBD and definitely didn't want to feel high but this box made me feel super comfortable about it. The products were interesting and fun and the reusable tins are so cute. Will probs even send one for mothers day.

Awesome CBD box

Apr 08, 2021
Kathryn H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 5 items for $35, and am excited to try the facial mask. I didnt even know these existed! ! Definitely a lot of bang for your buck. Packaging is really beautiful, too. Nice box!

Good place to start for CBD

Apr 07, 2021
Bridget L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received April's box today, Got good variety of CBD products and even some full-size ones. Easy to understand and hoping this helps with my pain issue. Will there be a mother's day promotion? Woud like to give this as a gift in May

Loving our April delivery!

Apr 06, 2021
Jenn N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yayyy! I just got my first April delivery and am so happy with it! Everything about this box is so well thought out. I'm not sure if the gummies in the cute tin and reusable satchel are my favorite so far, or the "Extra Drop" surprise. My hubby stole the pain relief cream, so that's been a hit already too. I am brand new to CBD, but I feel like I understand it a lot better already, and now I am extra excited to try all of these products!! Thank you Docent Delivered!

Classy & Attention to Detail

Apr 02, 2021
Keri G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The amount of care that goes into this box is amazing. From the products, to the information cards, and down to even the packing tape. And it’s so classy. They also have a monthly newsletter that is emailed with each box (if u want) and I found it really helpful and interesting, and even kinda inspiring! 10/10

Thank You Thank You Thank You

Mar 30, 2021
Lagos T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was interested in trying CBD, but I didn't know where to start or who to trust, and the other CBD subscription boxes I looked at just seemed sketchy... and then I found Docent Delivered. The fact that this box is curated by one of the country's best cannabis attorneys and her team (all CBD Certified Professionals) gave me the confidence I needed to try it. I'm so glad I did. Thank you to Heidi and her team for helping ease some issues I had been suffering for way too long.

Fantastic!!

Mar 20, 2021
Matt U.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really love the boxes I've received so far! Aside from enjoying the assortment of products I've used so far (the honey sticks are a favorite), the educational aspect of this box has been awesome as well. I've learned quite a bit about CBD and its benefits and am looking forward to this box monthly. Even a few questions I've had on some of the products were answered promptly. I've tried subscription services before but I can honestly say I look forward to receiving this box every month. 10/10 would subscribe again!

Trustworthy. Great experience.

Mar 16, 2021
Michelle S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are very happy with the first two boxes we received from this subscription so far (Docent Delivered). We loved the products, and found the information and presentation so clear and helpful. Their customer service people also answered all of my questions and I felt like they truly understood me and how CBD could best serve our family. I look forward to future boxes, and will also give this as a gift in the future. Very reputable company. Great experience.

Made a huge difference in my life!

Mar 09, 2021
Sheila P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I have been receiving this box for three months now and I look forward to it every month. I feel like a CBD pro compared to being clueless just a few months ago, and the variety of products is amazing. I am constantly recommending this subscription and CBD in general to friends and family now. It has made a HUGE difference in my life, try it! Highly recommended!

Great Way To Try New CBD Products

Mar 04, 2021
Roger M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a Docent box of sample products as a Christmas gift and was very impressed with both the variety and quality of the CBD products included. Discovered new products that I would not have tried or even been aware existed before getting the Docent product samples. Have since purchased some of the products I sampled and have been extremely pleased. Would highly recommend a subscription to anyone interested in learning more about CBD products and their benefits.

Senior recommended !!!

Mar 03, 2021
Keith C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful program. As a senior, I was looking to learn about the benefits of CBD and a friend told me about this. They've done the leg work to cut thru the confusion and provide excellent educational insights, confirmed quality products, and a variety of interesting items. I continue to use products that work for me and look forward to trying others. Highly recommended.

Great intro to CBD

Mar 03, 2021
Nicole B.
1 Review