"Monthly Delight" Box

"Monthly Delight" Box

by Docent Delivered CBD
USE CODE "MOMSDAY2022" FOR 20% OFF YOUR ORDER!

Plans as low as

$35.10/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

Stay away

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Merchant is non-responsive. I was refunded by CrateJoy bc my box never arrived. About a month later my box comes and it's just a bunch of boring, junk products (sunscreen, a straw of honey, a 2pc sample of gummies, and some stinky bar shampoo?? Hardly "curated".

Verified Purchase

Super happy with this CBD self-care box

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charity A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days

Fall is my favorite season so I was excited to get my November box full of fall-themed items. I just got it today, and I know I have to resist trying them all at one time! My box contained CBD for my skin, and to eat, and to drink. All the products add up to $88, and the packaging made me happy! Super happy with this box, and will be recomending

Verified Purchase

THE Best CBD Subscription Box!

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this subscription!! Don't listen to the salty reviews :) Each of my deliveries have had tons of products in them! My last delivery had a FULL-size sunscreen ($25) and FULL-size roll on relief ($20) and three other products worth an additional $20. It was themed for the Olympics kickoff/Physical activity (see photo). My current delivery has a FULL-size lotion, a FULL-size of gummies, and two other products. And the packaging and education is gorgeously designed, so I gave one as a gift for my bestie's birthday. I have been getting this box for 3 months now and renewed for another three months. Can't wait to see what the fall box themes are!

Verified Purchase

The Best CBD Box!

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget S.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful

I've finally found an amazing CBD subscription service! This box is amazing every product was great and I had fun trying products from some new companies. I loved trying the CBD gummies in the April box. As a college student who suffers from extreme anxiety, I rely on CBD products to get me through the day. Docent Delivered is an easy way for me to find new CBD products on a budget! This box like the name suggests, is to help educate people on how to use CBD products. This box is a perfect gift for someone who is just starting to use CBD. This box is a must-buy!

Won on Instagram and love it!!

Apr 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica P.
1 Review

I won a free April box off of their Instagram and loved it! Was kinda hesitant about CBD and definitely didn't want to feel high but this box made me feel super comfortable about it. The products were interesting and fun and the reusable tins are so cute. Will probs even send one for mothers day.

Worth the price

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I am very pleased with my first Docent Delivered box. I filled out the survey from their website, and the products sent to me were a perfect match. I am enjoying learning about CBD, and this makes it easy and even fun. Nice to know these products have been tested and verified. Very much worth the price in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Awesome CBD box

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn H.
1 Review

Got 5 items for $35, and am excited to try the facial mask. I didnt even know these existed! ! Definitely a lot of bang for your buck. Packaging is really beautiful, too. Nice box!

Good place to start for CBD

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget L.
1 Review

Received April's box today, Got good variety of CBD products and even some full-size ones. Easy to understand and hoping this helps with my pain issue. Will there be a mother's day promotion? Woud like to give this as a gift in May

Loving our April delivery!

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn N.
1 Review

Yayyy! I just got my first April delivery and am so happy with it! Everything about this box is so well thought out. I'm not sure if the gummies in the cute tin and reusable satchel are my favorite so far, or the "Extra Drop" surprise. My hubby stole the pain relief cream, so that's been a hit already too. I am brand new to CBD, but I feel like I understand it a lot better already, and now I am extra excited to try all of these products!! Thank you Docent Delivered!

Classy & Attention to Detail

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri G.
1 Review

The amount of care that goes into this box is amazing. From the products, to the information cards, and down to even the packing tape. And it’s so classy. They also have a monthly newsletter that is emailed with each box (if u want) and I found it really helpful and interesting, and even kinda inspiring! 10/10

Thank You Thank You Thank You

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lagos T.
1 Review

I was interested in trying CBD, but I didn't know where to start or who to trust, and the other CBD subscription boxes I looked at just seemed sketchy... and then I found Docent Delivered. The fact that this box is curated by one of the country's best cannabis attorneys and her team (all CBD Certified Professionals) gave me the confidence I needed to try it. I'm so glad I did. Thank you to Heidi and her team for helping ease some issues I had been suffering for way too long.

Beware of hidden costs

May 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Sample sizes only. I got hit with a steep shipping charge to Canada PLUS had to pay an additional $25 in duty. Have reached out to the company and they are not responding. NOT WORTH THE PRICE!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Docent Delivered CBD said...May 26, 2021

Hi Sally,
We're so sorry to hear you weren't happy with your delivery. We took a look at our records, and it looks like you received three Full Size products in your May delivery. All of the products in your ($30) delivery were worth over $65! If you'd like to receive even more products than what is included in our themed "Monthly Delight" deliveries, we offer multiple larger box subscriptions as well. We also responded to your inquiry regarding the Canadian duty charge last week - please check your e-mail :)
Best,
Your Docents

Fantastic!!

Mar 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt U.
1 Review

Really love the boxes I've received so far! Aside from enjoying the assortment of products I've used so far (the honey sticks are a favorite), the educational aspect of this box has been awesome as well. I've learned quite a bit about CBD and its benefits and am looking forward to this box monthly. Even a few questions I've had on some of the products were answered promptly. I've tried subscription services before but I can honestly say I look forward to receiving this box every month. 10/10 would subscribe again!

Trustworthy. Great experience.

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
1 Review

We are very happy with the first two boxes we received from this subscription so far (Docent Delivered). We loved the products, and found the information and presentation so clear and helpful. Their customer service people also answered all of my questions and I felt like they truly understood me and how CBD could best serve our family. I look forward to future boxes, and will also give this as a gift in the future. Very reputable company. Great experience.

Made a huge difference in my life!

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila P.
1 Review

Wow! I have been receiving this box for three months now and I look forward to it every month. I feel like a CBD pro compared to being clueless just a few months ago, and the variety of products is amazing. I am constantly recommending this subscription and CBD in general to friends and family now. It has made a HUGE difference in my life, try it! Highly recommended!

Great Way To Try New CBD Products

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roger M.
1 Review

Received a Docent box of sample products as a Christmas gift and was very impressed with both the variety and quality of the CBD products included. Discovered new products that I would not have tried or even been aware existed before getting the Docent product samples. Have since purchased some of the products I sampled and have been extremely pleased. Would highly recommend a subscription to anyone interested in learning more about CBD products and their benefits.

Senior recommended !!!

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keith C.
1 Review

Wonderful program. As a senior, I was looking to learn about the benefits of CBD and a friend told me about this. They've done the leg work to cut thru the confusion and provide excellent educational insights, confirmed quality products, and a variety of interesting items. I continue to use products that work for me and look forward to trying others. Highly recommended.

Great intro to CBD

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review

We have been getting these CBD boxes for three months now, and the products and information in each delivery keep getting better and better. We have used every single product and our whole family is now using CBD.

Definitely recommend!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika K.
1 Review

Love this subscription! Originally tried it out for one of the tiger balms they had but everything else was so great too. I really enjoy the face mask they put in the boxes and I can be pretty picky.

WOW!!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph S.
1 Review

I look forward to this goodie box at my doorstep! So many quality products and brands all together. I absolutely love and recommend to any and everyone!

Our favorite CBD subscription box!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi U.
1 Review

We looove our Docent Delivered boxes! The quality and variety of the products are the best, and the educational content is super helpful for a CBD newbie like me. We look forward to our delivery every month. The boxes are super cute, too, and there are always surprise bonus swag items :)

Not Worth The Price

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy N.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

5 little products is not worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Docent Delivered CBD said...Apr 09, 2021

Hi Kathy,
Our standard April delivery was worth over $61! We curate only the highest quality CBD products available; Other boxes receive may send you mislabeled and untested products. Also, if you complete your CBD Personalization Survey, we'll be able to ensure your next delivery better meet your needs. We thank you for taking the time to check us out!
-Heidi

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE - BUYER BEWARE

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Update - August 2021. You respond to our reviews, that matters like duties have been taken care of, yet I have yet to see a refund. Or a response addressing the matter. The last communication I received was to send photos of duties charges months ago, which I already had. Throwing extra products in a box and ignoring answering emails or communicating, is not “addressing the matter” I’m not “salty” and am a subscriber of 3 other CBD boxes that I think are fantastic. Zero Issues. No complaints. If you want to stay in business, my friend, your company’s communication skills require a serious overhaul.
***WARNING TO ALL CANADIANS - DO NOT BUY*** my second box was dinged at the border and I was required to pay an ADDITIONAL $26 CAD on top of already steep shipping costs. This was well over a month ago. Docent Delivered asked for photos of proof - which I have emailed more than once, and they are not responding regarding a reimbursement or sending complimentary product or a free box for all the cost and trouble. Horrible.
I’ll have to Agree with Angie on this one. I will give kudos for the beautiful laminated cards and packaging. That’s about it. I received ALL samples, aside from a lip balm. Which really should be a sample in and of itself. The milligrams of CBD per container/serving are not listed. As a Canadian, I paid $22 USD per box delivery ON TOP of the cost of the box...

Verified Purchase
Docent Delivered CBD said...Apr 08, 2021

Hi Rachel,
As you know, you had one single issue with a Canadian shipping charge, and we resolved it for you immediately months ago! :)
We also have responded to you many, many times over the last several months. Despite resolving the shipping charge in May, you still demanded - and we gladly sent you - more than $350.00 in additional products over the last several months. Despite apparently being pleased with these shipments, you then sent an e-mail after your subscription ended threatening that if we did not continue sending you additional free product, you would publicly trash our small wellness-focused business.
In sum, we have done everything you've asked, and have responded to your threats for months. Nevertheless, we are sorry that we just can't seem...

More like CBDon't

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie L.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I feel like for $35 you really aren't getting anywhere near the value with the small sample size cbd items. The information in the box didn't even say how much CBD was in each item. Very let down and will not be buying this box again or recommending it to others.

Verified Purchase
Docent Delivered CBD said...Apr 07, 2021

Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to review our delivery. I took a moment to look over your package contents, and the products in your delivery were worth over $61. Two of five products were full-size items. Still, we're sad to hear you were disappointed. Your feedback regarding adding the CBD content to the product descriptions is very helpful, and we'll include that in future packages! Best of luck to you in the future! -Heidi


Customers who bought this also bought...