Docent Delivered CBD

by Docent Delivered CBD
Now on Cratejoy!! The Original CBD Subscription Box (Curated by Industry Experts)

Plans as low as

$35.10/ month

Buying Options

Docent Delivered CBD reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth the price

Apr 08, 2021
Carol A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleased with my first Docent Delivered box. I filled out the survey from their website, and the products sent to me were a perfect match. I am enjoying learning about CBD, and this makes it easy and even fun. Nice to know these products have been tested and verified. Very much worth the price in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

A lot of NOTHING, all wrapped up nicely.

Apr 08, 2021
Rachel R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ll have to Agree with Angie on this one. I will give kudos for the beautiful laminated cards and packaging. That’s about it. I received ALL samples, aside from a lip balm. Which really should be a sample in and of itself. The milligrams of CBD per container/serving are not listed. As a Canadian, I paid $22 USD per box delivery ON TOP of the cost of the box - for some pretty cards and a handful of samples. I subscribe to other CBD boxes on this site that send mostly full size products, WAY more value per box, and charge less per shipment to Canada same carrier (USPS) I will not be re-subscribing to this box. My rating: A+ for presentation. F for product vs. value

Verified Purchase
Docent Delivered CBD said...Apr 08, 2021

Hi Rachel,
We're so sorry you were not happy with your delivery! It's true that we're not like the other CBD subscription boxes - we curate our products to ensure they are the highest-quality, and that they undergo extensive product testing. Other CBD boxes can sometimes ship throw-away and mislabeled products, and products containing things like pesticides - yuck! The five products in our April delivery were worth $61, and if you fill out the CBD Personalization Survey we sent you, we can better meet your needs in terms of future box contents! We look forward to serving you!
Best,
Heidi

Not Worth The Price

Apr 08, 2021
Kathy N.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5 little products is not worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Docent Delivered CBD said...Apr 09, 2021

Hi Kathy,
Did you know that 55% of the ~150 CBD products tested by the FDA last year significantly mislabeled their CBD content (yikes!) and that 49% actually contained THC (double yikes!)?? We curate only the highest quality CBD products available, and make sure none of those products end up in our Docent Deliveries. Other boxes receive may send you these mislabeled and potentially dangerous products. Plus, our standard April delivery was worth over $61 in products alone! :) We hope you'll take our CBD Personalization Survey so your next delivery can better meet your needs, and we thank you for taking the time to check us out!
-Heidi

More like CBDon't

Apr 06, 2021
Angie L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel like for $35 you really aren't getting anywhere near the value with the small sample size cbd items. The information in the box didn't even say how much CBD was in each item. Very let down and will not be buying this box again or recommending it to others.

Verified Purchase
Docent Delivered CBD said...Apr 07, 2021

Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to review our delivery. I took a moment to look over your package contents, and the products in your delivery were worth over $61. Two of five products were full-size items. Still, we're sad to hear you were disappointed. Your feedback regarding adding the CBD content to the product descriptions is very helpful, and we'll include that in future packages! Best of luck to you in the future! -Heidi

The Best CBD Box!

Apr 23, 2021
Bridget S.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've finally found an amazing CBD subscription service! This box is amazing every product was great and I had fun trying products from some new companies. I loved trying the CBD gummies in the April box. As a college student who suffers from extreme anxiety, I rely on CBD products to get me through the day. Docent Delivered is an easy way for me to find new CBD products on a budget! This box like the name suggests, is to help educate people on how to use CBD products. This box is a perfect gift for someone who is just starting to use CBD. This box is a must-buy!

Won on Instagram and love it!!

Apr 22, 2021
Jessica P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I won a free April box off of their Instagram and loved it! Was kinda hesitant about CBD and definitely didn't want to feel high but this box made me feel super comfortable about it. The products were interesting and fun and the reusable tins are so cute. Will probs even send one for mothers day.

Awesome CBD box

Apr 08, 2021
Kathryn H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 5 items for $35, and am excited to try the facial mask. I didnt even know these existed! ! Definitely a lot of bang for your buck. Packaging is really beautiful, too. Nice box!

Good place to start for CBD

Apr 07, 2021
Bridget L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received April's box today, Got good variety of CBD products and even some full-size ones. Easy to understand and hoping this helps with my pain issue. Will there be a mother's day promotion? Woud like to give this as a gift in May

Loving our April delivery!

Apr 06, 2021
Jenn N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yayyy! I just got my first April delivery and am so happy with it! Everything about this box is so well thought out. I'm not sure if the gummies in the cute tin and reusable satchel are my favorite so far, or the "Extra Drop" surprise. My hubby stole the pain relief cream, so that's been a hit already too. I am brand new to CBD, but I feel like I understand it a lot better already, and now I am extra excited to try all of these products!! Thank you Docent Delivered!

Classy & Attention to Detail

Apr 02, 2021
Keri G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The amount of care that goes into this box is amazing. From the products, to the information cards, and down to even the packing tape. And it’s so classy. They also have a monthly newsletter that is emailed with each box (if u want) and I found it really helpful and interesting, and even kinda inspiring! 10/10

Thank You Thank You Thank You

Mar 30, 2021
Lagos T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was interested in trying CBD, but I didn't know where to start or who to trust, and the other CBD subscription boxes I looked at just seemed sketchy... and then I found Docent Delivered. The fact that this box is curated by one of the country's best cannabis attorneys and her team (all CBD Certified Professionals) gave me the confidence I needed to try it. I'm so glad I did. Thank you to Heidi and her team for helping ease some issues I had been suffering for way too long.

Fantastic!!

Mar 20, 2021
Matt U.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really love the boxes I've received so far! Aside from enjoying the assortment of products I've used so far (the honey sticks are a favorite), the educational aspect of this box has been awesome as well. I've learned quite a bit about CBD and its benefits and am looking forward to this box monthly. Even a few questions I've had on some of the products were answered promptly. I've tried subscription services before but I can honestly say I look forward to receiving this box every month. 10/10 would subscribe again!

Trustworthy. Great experience.

Mar 16, 2021
Michelle S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality