Dog Mom Box

Dog Mom Box

by Dog Mom Box
The perfect box for obsessed dog moms! Includes MUST HAVE items for both the dog mom and the dog!

Plans as low as

$40.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (77)

Disgusting

Jul 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda J.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolute waste of money for me. Had to throw out the whole box the second I got it. It was infested with these little black bugs. I have no idea what they were but I was not about to let them invest my house to find out. Absolutely disgusted and just want to scrub down my whole house.

Verified Purchase
Dog Mom Box said...Jul 06, 2019

Miranda,
Oh no! We are INCREDIBLY sorry to hear this! That sounds absolutely horrible!! We can assure you we did not ship the box with bugs! Here at Dog Mom Box we strive for 100% satisfaction so we will email you right away to make this right!! Be on the look out for our email!
Thanks!
Dog Mom Box

Where is my stuff!?

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

No response from the seller. 10 days after my box should have been shipped I still have not received any update or information on it. I placed the order at the very beginning of September so I am about 45 days out of paying for this three-month subscription without receiving anything or any responses.

Verified Purchase
Dog Mom Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Hey Kyle,
So sorry if we missed any communication attempt from you. You can always reach us at support@dogmombox. com
For clarification, our shipping schedule is that all boxes ordered within the calendar month will ship by the 4th of the following month. With that being said, your first box was scheduled to be shipped on October 4th. It does look like a label was created on the 4th, and therefore a box should have shipped for you. We are unsure why your tracking hasn't been updated so we will get another box sent out to you right away.
We apologize for any confusion about your order. You can expect the remaining 2 boxes to ship on 11/4 and 12/4. We are crediting your account $10 for the...

Seller MIA

Feb 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ken H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased this subscription box as a gift on 12/13/21. I expected I would receive a shipping update at some point in Dec/Jan to let me know when the first box would be shipped. When no e-mail arrived, I sent a message to the seller at the end of Jan. Got no response from the seller regarding my request for a status on the order. Sent the seller a second message today (2/4/22)...I will update this review if I get a response.
Buyer beware if you expect a standard (no issue) cratejoy experience.

Verified Purchase

unsatisfied

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

very cheap products. It seriously looks like someone took a trip to the dollar tree. I was truly hoping that spending $65 that it would be decent. So disappointed after being so excited for it to arrive.

Verified Purchase