Dog Mom Box

Dog Mom Box

by Dog Mom Box
The perfect box for obsessed dog moms! Includes MUST HAVE items for both the dog mom and the dog!

Plans as low as

$40.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (77)

Just so so

Jul 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
Connie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I liked the box but guess I expected more. My pup just got a bandana and a chew stick. I myself got a scrunchie (I'm to old for those), a very small jar of scrub and a cap. I honestly was expecting more.

Verified Purchase

Clothing sizing off

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Megan F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Normally I love my monthly subscription but was very disappointed in the one for May where they was a very cute tank top but it was extremely far off on its size so I cannot wear it. The rest of the box did not make up for it this time. I tried contacting the seller but got no reply in trying to get a different size or partial refund. The seller needs to make sure the clothing picked is true to size for future choices.

Verified Purchase
Dog Mom Box said...Jun 05, 2020

Megan,
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry your shirt size was off. We sent an email in regards to updating shirt size due to the type of shirt that was being included in the box. We also shared on our social media to make sure sizes were updated appropriately. We would love to exchange your shirt to make sure you get one that fits :) I tried to locate an email from you but didn’t find one. Please email us with what updated size shirt you would like :)
Cratejoy doesn’t allow us to share our email but it is on our website!
We look forward to hearing from you!
Thank you!
Dog Mom Box

Missing items and the seller is MIA

Oct 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tracy S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I was so excited about this box and liked everything that was in the box. Unfortunately, I was missing several items. I messaged the seller and they apologized and said they'd send a replacement out ASAP. The was September 10th. I followed up on September 22nd as I hadn't received anything. No response. It's now October 4th and I guess I'm just going to have to accept that I paid for items I'll never receive. Bummer.

Verified Purchase

Just meh for the first box.

Sep 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Riccarda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My first box wasn’t impressive. Just ok. Really wanted something I could use or wear in my everyday life to show off I’m a dog mom. There was a small misc pencil bag that said dog obsessed. Really wanted a cool cold cup, hat, shirt, something for me to represent my dog mom life out in the world. Matching outfits-something. There was nothing that made me say ooooohhhh in the box.

Verified Purchase

Good but Could be Better

Nov 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Hayley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Overall, it was a good box. I was hoping for a few wmore things both for mom and dog, along with better quality with the price I paid. I am giving it more more month until I will be cancelling if the quality and products are not up to par.

Verified Purchase

Items not needed

Apr 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was my first box and I wasn’t overly impressed. Got a candle, a bath bomb and some other bath type products. Those are not really things I care to receive or use. Hoping next month is better!

Verified Purchase

Earrings were cheap

Jun 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Susan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was happy overall with all items except the earnings. One broke while putting it on.

Verified Purchase

One and Done

Dec 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mark S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I purchased a one time box as a Christmas present for a relative. I mistakenly assumed that there would be something special included in the box for my relative, a hat, a shirt or a cup/mug since it was their Christmas box. Nope - almost entirely presents for the dogs (only exception was a wood ornament.) I suggest that anyone purchasing a one time box as a gift to inquire what will be in the box so you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase