Dog-Mom-Lifestyles

by Dog-Mom-Lifestyles
A monthly, bonding ritual for the ULTIMATE Dog Mom & Pup

Plans as low as

$22.92/ month

Buying Options

Dog-Mom-Lifestyles reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great subscription box w/ personal touch

Oct 03, 2020
Jennifer P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our Dia de los Muertos October box arrived today and we couldn't be happier! The items selected were unique and certainly nothing I would have sought out on my own; which is meant in the best way possible! Jocelyn adds a personal touch to every box with a handwritten note, which truly makes a world of difference in my opinion. It truly is the little things. ♥️
I received an adorable tote, face mask and some sage clearing blend soap to help clear my aura of negative energy!
The puppers were spoiled with yummy, all-natural sugar skulls and some fall-themed dog toys. Oh, and an adorable bandana to match my mask. 😍
I am so very pleased with this box and can't wait to see what the others have in store.

Verified Purchase
Dog-Mom-Lifestyles said...Oct 18, 2020

So happy you and you're pups loved the box. The one next will have the dogs mouths watering...... :)

So cool!

Oct 20, 2020
Carol S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE this box and service!!!! DogMom LifeStyles has touched on everything important to me as a Dog Mom... quality treats for me and my pup, quality matching wearables for me and my pup and a donation to help animals in need. Bravo!

Dog-Mom-Lifestyles said...Oct 21, 2020

Yay!!!! Thank you for sharing your experience. Love that you loved it!!! That’s my goal. 🤗🤗🐾

So fun! Great gift to give yourself!

Dec 30, 2020
Jane B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

What a treat for me and my dog! I ordered the Dog Mom VIP box for myself and it was so much fun to receive. The box and packaging is beautiful, so opening it felt like a real treat for me! My dog loved the toy and treats (the stuffed eggnog fit perfectly in his mouth and he has been walking around squeaking it for days). I really enjoyed the bath salts and bath bomb (they were rose scented, which happens to be my favorite scent!). There were matching scarves inside for me and my dog. I never thought about purchasing something like that for myself but I have really enjoyed our matching outfits! So stylish!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expectations!

7 days ago
Michelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a subscription for my Aunt and her beloved pup for the holidays. They are truly enjoying the high quality items! I recommend this to anyone who has a 4 legged family member, or loves someone who does! Will definitely be purchasing boxes again for friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Dec 17, 2020
Jenn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Remi and I love this box! There was high quality goodies for us both! This is by far, our favorite subscription box! We will definitely be repeat customers!

Verified Purchase
Dog-Mom-Lifestyles said...Dec 17, 2020

So glad you love it...... Thank you for your feedback. And the pictures you sent me....so cute!!!

February box

Apr 01, 2021
Deb M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The February box was amazing & my furbabies couldn't wait to get the dog toy out! The chocolate toffee for me was "the bomb!"😉❤️

Loved my box

Mar 13, 2021
Gladys Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my subscription box! I have several subscriptions but my excitement level was different with one! The puppies loved their treat & our matching mask/ bandana is so cute! I totally recommend this for any dog mom.. great bonding with the dogs!

A+, 5 Stars, Wonderful

Nov 21, 2020
Christine L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box! I sent one to my sister and one to my mom! The dogs and the kids loved everything in it. Will be sending another box this month.

Dog-Mom-Lifestyles said...Nov 30, 2020

Awesome..... it’s all about happy dog moms🤗🤗

Dia de los Muertos

Oct 14, 2020
Ada N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were so excited to receive our box! Dia de los muertos is my fav theme and to see the tote and dog toys that Can use year round, is the best!!!! Then the pups went crazy for the treats and the matching face mask with the bandana were the cherry in top of the cake! Not forgetting the soap and to know we are helping a local rescue by subscribing! Cannt wait for 0ur next !!!!

Dog-Mom-Lifestyles said...Oct 18, 2020

I'm so happy you loved everything. Next month's box you'll love:)