Dojabox is currently sold out!
A Monthly Subscription For Un-earthly Relaxation

Plans as low as $31.67 / month

Dojabox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Doja Box

Oct 02, 2020
Tammy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

3 months to receive my box. I love the contents, just took so long to get to Texas

Verified Purchase

Worse box subscription ever!!!

Jun 21, 2019
Ronnie C.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give zero stars I would. I havent recieved any boxes and signed up in January. I have contacted several times and got a response with no action. I then sd I just want to cancel my subscription and just want my money back and nothing. So I guess Im just out $70.

Verified Purchase

Un earthly Relaxation

Sep 14, 2020
Sharzia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved it. Totally worth it and not knowing what I was getting made it like christmas.

Verified Purchase

Buy at your own risk

Nov 18, 2020
Lesly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You might receive what you order or you may not, either way you won't know cause they don't respond to emails or send tracking information.
Like most reviews I never got a tracking number, never got a response from them when I emailed. I thought I had been scammed and was very upset, I eventually got my box 2+ months from when I ordered. Glad I wasn't scammed and I actually really enjoyed the products that I got, but I wouldn't recommend or re-purchase this box.

Verified Purchase

Billing

Oct 29, 2020
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have been taking my money but havent recieved a box in months!

Verified Purchase

I’m beyond disappointed

Oct 23, 2020
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was I really scammed out of $100?!?!?!?! No contact, no product, nothing!!!!!
I was scammed. I opened a ticket several times to try to get help. Each time they were closed with not fixing the situation. Last time they literally said ticket closed but I still am without product and out money. I bought the subscription for dojabox. They withdrew my money immediately. I was never contacted. I never received any product. I’m out $100 and it sucks. This sucks. All I wanted to do was get unique pieces and support small business. This is the worst experience I’ve had.

Verified Purchase

Where is it?

Oct 14, 2020
Paula S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid twice ordered 3 months ago. Still have not recieved!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible. Don’t waste your time or money

Sep 30, 2020
Brooke B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered in June and still haven’t gotten anything. I’ve just recently gotten emails that they shipped it and I still haven’t received anything. I spent $137 for nothing . Don’t waste your time or money.

Verified Purchase

Was not happy

Aug 25, 2020
Hailey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cant leave a complete review as i did not receive either of the 2 boxes i paid for. Subscribed June 14th, the payment went through, but i never got a box. Again in july my payment went through, its almost September and i have no gotten either. I emailed 6 times and messaged the seller multiple times on cratejoy and never received any response other than the computer generated response saying they've received my email.

Verified Purchase

HORRIBLE WEBSITE

Aug 12, 2020
Alicia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Never buy from them. They just keep taking payments but never send anything. It’s a complete scam and rip off. Taking people’s money, horrible company

Verified Purchase

Slow delivery, zero customer service

Jul 30, 2020
Elizabeth S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great, except...I ordered on 5/2 and I had given up on ever recieving it. I tried emailing with zero reply, I reached out to them on Twitter with no reply. Thanks to this subscription I thoroughly read all reviews before ordering a box. Had I done that I would have known to expect a 2 month turn around.

Verified Purchase

scam???? why no boxes for 2020??

Jun 02, 2020
Cassie C.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

anyone else feels like they got ripped off? havent heard a word on the box i ordered for may 2020 or aa tracking num.

Verified Purchase

not worth it

Jan 28, 2020
Mirna M.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift. So far i've gotten two payments taken out and have yet to recieve a box, or email about anything from them. save your money and time dont subscribe to this.

Verified Purchase

Stole my money

Dec 06, 2019
Jamie R.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received box, money never returned, emails never responded to. They are thieves at this point.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 23, 2019
Andrea L.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was looking forward to the box. I ordered it for 4/20 way ahead of time and got 4/23. The product inside was wack. I received a huge pack of wipes. Really? I paid money for some wipes?

Verified Purchase

Horrible Dont fall for the SCAM

Jun 22, 2020
Tiffany M.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month