Dojabox is currently sold out!
A Monthly Subscription For Un-earthly Relaxation

Plans as low as $31.67 / month

Dojabox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Doja Box

Oct 02, 2020
Tammy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

3 months to receive my box. I love the contents, just took so long to get to Texas

Verified Purchase

scam???? why no boxes for 2020??

Jun 02, 2020
Cassie C.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

anyone else feels like they got ripped off? havent heard a word on the box i ordered for may 2020 or aa tracking num.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money!

May 28, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don’t waste your money!! I’ve already been charged for two months totaling more than $80 and still have not gotten a box yet. I’ve already reached out to the seller with no response, now I’m trying to work with cratejoy to get my money back and hopefully they’ll work with me. Frustrated!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible Dont fall for the SCAM

Jun 22, 2020
Tiffany M.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT EVEN BE LISTED, YOULL NEVER RECIEVE YOUR BOX OR ANY KIND OF RESPONSE FEOM THEM OR CRATEJOY.... SO DISSATISFIED WITH BOTH COMPANIES NEVER WILL I BUY ANYTHING FROM EITHER AND I WILL MAKE SURE ANYONE I K OW DONT EITHER AND I WILL BE REPORTING TO EVERY BUSINESS THAT I CAN

Verified Purchase

I am fuming. This is a ripoff

Jun 23, 2020
Christee D.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do not subscribe to this!!! I accidentally subscribed and minutes after sent a message and tried to cancel. It finally let me cancel days later and cratejoy finally got back to me afyer 3 emails to Dojabox. They weren't any help either. They sent a email stating they'd sent several emails and ticket closed!!! Wrong! I got one email from them stating they'd emailed Dojabox and give them to later this week to hear back. Then I got a email stating they'd sent us both several emails and closed ticket. Lies! I never received but one from Cratejoy and zero from Dojabox. Still haven't gotten a refund of over $40 and not sure how this happened. This Dojabox is a scam. Sadly.

Verified Purchase

never got my box

Jun 06, 2020
Carie P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I will say I am pretty mad I never received my box that I placed on April 26 2020. Its now June 5 and still have not heard back from your company after emailed 4 times. You tried to take mays payment out but I made sure it was declined when I never received my first box. I will never order from this company again!!!

Verified Purchase

DON’T BUY

May 25, 2020
Angel C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They billed me 3 times.. even after I told them I never received a box. Never received a response to emails about my packages & I don’t even want the boxes now. I just want my money back. Horrible experience, I do not recommend!

Verified Purchase

Could have been great, but it wasn’t :(

May 13, 2020
Alexus M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

At first this box was SO cute and we were excited to get it. Then shortly after we began the subscription we started not even receiving packages and instead of them emailing us to let us know things were running late we’d ALWAYS have to email them first and it’d take forever to even get a reply. This was a cute idea but they aren’t consistent at all. I didn’t even bother changing the card info to my new info.

Verified Purchase

Un earthly Relaxation

Sep 14, 2020
Sharzia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved it. Totally worth it and not knowing what I was getting made it like christmas.

Verified Purchase

Worse box subscription ever!!!

Jun 21, 2019
Ronnie C.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give zero stars I would. I havent recieved any boxes and signed up in January. I have contacted several times and got a response with no action. I then sd I just want to cancel my subscription and just want my money back and nothing. So I guess Im just out $70.

Verified Purchase

Billing

Yesterday
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have been taking my money but havent recieved a box in months!

Verified Purchase

I’m beyond disappointed

7 days ago
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was I really scammed out of $100?!?!?!?! No contact, no product, nothing!!!!!
I was scammed. I opened a ticket several times to try to get help. Each time they were closed with not fixing the situation. Last time they literally said ticket closed but I still am without product and out money. I bought the subscription for dojabox. They withdrew my money immediately. I was never contacted. I never received any product. I’m out $100 and it sucks. This sucks. All I wanted to do was get unique pieces and support small business. This is the worst experience I’ve had.

Verified Purchase

Where is it?

Oct 14, 2020
Paula S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality