A Monthly Subscription For Un-earthly Relaxation

Plans as low as $31.67 / month

Dojabox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

not worth it

Jan 28, 2020
Mirna M.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift. So far i've gotten two payments taken out and have yet to recieve a box, or email about anything from them. save your money and time dont subscribe to this.

Verified Purchase

scam???? why no boxes for 2020??

Jun 02, 2020
Cassie C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

anyone else feels like they got ripped off? havent heard a word on the box i ordered for may 2020 or aa tracking num.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money!

May 28, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don’t waste your money!! I’ve already been charged for two months totaling more than $80 and still have not gotten a box yet. I’ve already reached out to the seller with no response, now I’m trying to work with cratejoy to get my money back and hopefully they’ll work with me. Frustrated!!

Verified Purchase

SCAM WARNING THEY STOLE MY MONEY

Mar 02, 2020
Katie C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Charged for 2 boxes befor I canceled because I never received either of them, they wont respond!

Verified Purchase

I am fuming. This is a ripoff

Jun 23, 2020
Christee D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do not subscribe to this!!! I accidentally subscribed and minutes after sent a message and tried to cancel. It finally let me cancel days later and cratejoy finally got back to me afyer 3 emails to Dojabox. They weren't any help either. They sent a email stating they'd sent several emails and ticket closed!!! Wrong! I got one email from them stating they'd emailed Dojabox and give them to later this week to hear back. Then I got a email stating they'd sent us both several emails and closed ticket. Lies! I never received but one from Cratejoy and zero from Dojabox. Still haven't gotten a refund of over $40 and not sure how this happened. This Dojabox is a scam. Sadly.

Verified Purchase

Horrible Dont fall for the SCAM

Jun 22, 2020
Tiffany M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT EVEN BE LISTED, YOULL NEVER RECIEVE YOUR BOX OR ANY KIND OF RESPONSE FEOM THEM OR CRATEJOY.... SO DISSATISFIED WITH BOTH COMPANIES NEVER WILL I BUY ANYTHING FROM EITHER AND I WILL MAKE SURE ANYONE I K OW DONT EITHER AND I WILL BE REPORTING TO EVERY BUSINESS THAT I CAN

Verified Purchase

never got my box

Jun 06, 2020
Carie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I will say I am pretty mad I never received my box that I placed on April 26 2020. Its now June 5 and still have not heard back from your company after emailed 4 times. You tried to take mays payment out but I made sure it was declined when I never received my first box. I will never order from this company again!!!

Verified Purchase

Dont order from them it's a scam

May 02, 2020
Kemadawn
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was charged twice and never received anything and when I contacted the seller I got no reply and also no help from cratejoy. I'm canceling my subscription and wont be ordering from cratejoy anymore

Verified Purchase

STOLE MY MONEY

Jun 04, 2020
Yanci M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

ITS A SCAM. I never received a box or answers to any of my emails. Legit just stole my money. Why are they still in business

Verified Purchase

DON’T BUY

May 25, 2020
Angel C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They billed me 3 times.. even after I told them I never received a box. Never received a response to emails about my packages & I don’t even want the boxes now. I just want my money back. Horrible experience, I do not recommend!

Verified Purchase

no contact even tho numerous tries

Apr 26, 2020
Onyx R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered my box a month ago. No tracking or any info on it. Messhes sent go unanswered
Very dissatisfied

Verified Purchase

Worse box subscription ever!!!

Jun 21, 2019
Ronnie C.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give zero stars I would. I havent recieved any boxes and signed up in January. I have contacted several times and got a response with no action. I then sd I just want to cancel my subscription and just want my money back and nothing. So I guess Im just out $70.

Verified Purchase

not worth it

Today
Ashley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been signed up for a month now and two payments have been taken out and no box!! Save your money

Verified Purchase

Stole my money

Dec 06, 2019
Jamie R.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping