A Monthly Subscription For Un-earthly Relaxation

Plans as low as $31.67 / month

Dojabox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Jan 07, 2019
Taylor P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved my box 😍 the pipe is beautiful and I love that every month there’s a different playlist which is quite unique I’ve never seen anything like it in a subscription box before I can’t wait to see what’s in the months. It’s a great box

Verified Purchase

Fun, Fresh, And Dank

Mar 14, 2019
Lacinda M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great subscription - after some early misses with cultural appropriation in October (Latinx) and November (Indigenous American), the February box has been a joy - focusing on self-love instead of romance was a great call.

The mix varies every month and i love getting a bath bomb with my smoke kit. The glass pieces have been fun, the rolling papers good, and i enjoy the creativity that ties boxes together - having a focus on a strain or holiday makes it feel less like i'm reupping my supplies and more like i'm getting a present.

Verified Purchase

Just Perfect

Jan 24, 2019
Collin B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

There was nothing not to love about this box! I now have some beautiful glow in the dark pieces and a few other essentials I can wait to try out. This box is incredibly feminine and truly is more of a lifestyle box then a smoking one. Despite getting the Alpha box I couldnt help but think I got noticably less items then I have seen in the images of their previous boxes but I love everything so much that I honestly dont mind :)

Verified Purchase

Nov 04, 2018
Anna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Sooo creative! Never received a subscription like this. It's more than just a smoking box. It's more like a lifestyle box in my opinion. I love my Dojabox❤️❤️ Thank you space queens for creating this!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Oct 15, 2018
Brittney S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I can tell it was hand-packaged and it was so cute and i loved it!

Verified Purchase

Comment below--I am sorry.

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle J.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Dojabox---Thank you for your reply. I appreciate how kind you are being to me. I just responded to your email address that you provided with some sort of explanation. I did not write that review but should not have left my account up for another to use my account. My mistake, my apologies.

With that said, thank you again for being kind and respectful in the face of something like that, I dont know if I could have held it together the same and I don't know how to apologize enough for the posting below. I am really very excited for this box to be coming, it looks adorable and I guarantee I will end up keeping the shipping box, unless I chose discreet, which I hope not because the alien girl is cute. I hope you will accept my apology and allow me to get my box still. Thank you. -- Michelle.

Verified Purchase

My Bad

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy K.
16 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

In my review I complained about being renewed before I got my 1st box but I get it now-they auto renew so you don’t miss a box because as soon as I cancelled they took that charge off-SO SORRY.
as I said the box seemed worth the price & was beautifully presented. So I am going to renew again.
I do have a suggestion though-I am new to this so I didn’t know what a couple of things were so that would be nice 😙

Verified Purchase

My first box

Jul 04, 2019
Tina G.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like my box very much what was in it also good quality I just wish I had gotten a tracking number , my box was late but over all I’m very happy with this box. I would get again 😃

Verified Purchase

Very nice

Jun 15, 2018
Sue S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I had subscribed to another service but everything I received in the box was geared toward someone in their twenties and mainly male. I found this service and really love the items that are sent each month. It is much more tasteful and made with women in mind. Being a women in my sixties I appreciate this service very much.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT !!!

Jun 15, 2018
Ruth A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Doja i got my second box and it was even better than the first , the glass piece was freaking adorable . This is the best subscription box for ladies that enjoy their " trees " , I loved all the extras . I count down the days when i get my notification email full of anticipation . Soooooo worth the price . I will be a subscriber for life ! Well done Doja ! " Highly " recommend !

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm really satisfied with my box, I love it

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy K.
16 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Ok I don’t know how to change or delete my review so I’m going to make this new one.
I guess I understand how this works they had to go ahead & charge for the next box In case I would want to keep going, but as soon as I cancelled they took off that charge.
So my bad. Li

Verified Purchase

My favorite sub EVER!

Jun 15, 2018
Sadie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This box, month after month, knocks it out of the park. Have never been disappointed and each month I just love them more and more. Can not recommend this enough!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing, to say the least.

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box today. I was pretty excited as I waited about a month or so on a list for new subscribers. The small goodies inside were a wide range of wraps and papers, a small acrylic grinder, and some under eye gel masks, as well as a few other little things. I was under the impression I would receive a bath bomb, but my biggest disappointment was from the two larger items. First being the glass piece, although unique, it’s awkward to hold and I don’t anticipate smoking out of the bird pipe anytime soon. And then I also received an electronic scale? What exactly am I supposed to do with this? I guess it would be handy for measuring out my own stuff or for fun and giggles to see how much is in a cone or something. But I have no use for this, either. For the $30 spent, I got maybe half of that in items that I will use. The packaging was cute, and the glass was wrapped well. I’m going to give it one more try, a shot at redemption if you will, before I cancel for good.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Rycki J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered the box when I was stoned to remind my unstoned self to be happy.

I wasn't expecting to actually like the stuff in the box from previous boxes I've ordered (not from Cratejoy). I was pleasantly surprised. I just got my second box and I'm so happy with what I got. Even from the first box, I couldn't wait for the next.

Verified Purchase

All Alpha

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay L.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Love it so much, I started with the beta to see if I would love it or not but then I saw on Instagram several really awesome alpha boxes so pumped to get the December Alpha Box because the November Beta was beyond fantastic. I got an awesome piece totally over value what they stated I could get and an extra goody, plus all the needz LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Betsyhilson
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Absolutely loved my first box. Such a nice mix of items. Loved the bath bomb. Will defiantly continue this subscription. Rock on ladies.

Verified Purchase

hella satisfied

Jun 15, 2018
Vanessa G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was first so frustrated at first because it seemed like forever & I hadn't received my box. I emailed them & the customer service ppl were so nice. They explained to me how their shipping works since it's a subscription. Basically they ship every 14th & I didn't read that when I purchased my box. I received my alpha dojabox and it was sooo dope! So girly and so stoney. Definitely worth the wait. Can't wait to receive my December box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Everything is useful very nice. Good quality items the glass piece is well made seems durable. I think I'll be keeping this box for a bit.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love my boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Jodie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I get so excited when the email notification comes through saying my shipment is on its way! The box has way more than you expect. Well worth the money spent. ❤ i recommend these boxes to all my friends.

Verified Purchase

Very Nice !

Jun 15, 2018
Ruth A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my first box and i absolutely love it ! The box was beautifully packaged , it seems alot of thought was put into it. Nice variety of items , cute lil surprises . The glass piece was sturdy. Customer service was quick to respond to questions i had . I highly recommend this box , worth the price . Can't wait till the next one comes . Loving the Doja Box experience ! Well Done !

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda T.
1 Review
Overall

definitely resubbing! worth the price and the wait. Best stoner box I've tried

shipping

Jun 15, 2018
Vanessa R.
1 Review
Overall

Super dope! I really love this company I've been with them since June & had never thought to write a review until I saw how many bad reviews they're getting bc of "shipping"!!! Most people dont know sub companys take A MONTH to ship because they ship everybody at once so they have to wait till all orders are in. Ive had a sub company that failed bc of that. But this company sends out ON TIME despite whats bein said.
And the $15 box was awesome when i had it. But I upgraded in December to the $30 and was even more satisfied. I've never tried the $5 bag but hey its 5 for a reason right? GO DOJA

Buying Options