QUARTERLY Dream Box for Girls With GOALS Ages 6-16. Creative Activities & Inspiring Products.

Plans as low as $45.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Dream Girl Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not your regular subscription box

Oct 11, 2018
Shadonna J.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you! It’s so hard to please a 14 year old teenager. The inspiration and encouragement that my daughter receives each month is GOD sent! She is not only excited every month but she looks forward to receive her dreambox to see what goodies are inside. This is not only a good idea but a GOD idea! Thank u for birthing the vision!

Jun 29, 2018
Katrina G.
1 Review
Overall

The Dream Box is a great way to inspire young women to continue on in their pursuit to fulfill their dreams. My daughter is always delighted to explore the new contents each month. We were very pleased with May and June's Dreambox items. Thank you Dr. Eboni Bell for being such a great inspiration for our young women!

More than a box, but a message of hope!

Jun 22, 2018
Ap A.
1 Review
Overall

The Dream Girl Box is more than just a box but a message of hope and inspiration! My beautiful princess was ecstatic to receive her box and all of its contents! She opened it and said “wow Mommy, I love it!” As a parent, I’m thrilled that she was able to experience what it’s like to feel like a princess in that very moment of opening up her DGB! I do my best to instill that in her everyday, however, it was a beautiful moment to experience it with her when seemingly she recognized it for herself. She wore her Queen headband all day and truly loved her brightly colored nail polish and pineapple purse... most importantly she and I had an opportunity to talk about her dreams and aspirations. So, it’s definitely a conversation starter as well.

Thank you so much and keep doing what you’re doing, because it truly does make a difference!

No box is never the same!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Brianna C.
1 Review
Overall

The dream girl box is full of inspiration, motivation, and cute useful products that will leave you wanting more. I have received my fourth box in the mail today and all I can say is that no box is never the same!!!

Cute and Convenient!

Jun 15, 2018
Eboni B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The Dream Girl Box is perfect for the female who needs that extra boost of motivation each month! Not to mention that the box is gorgeous and the products are meaningful and useful. If you need some "light" and encouragemnet in your mailbox each month, this is the box for you!

Verified Purchase

Timely Inspiration!!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle N.
1 Review
Overall

received my first Dream Girl Box and what a blessing!!! First, it came on a day when my spirits were a little low and provided a much needed pick me up. The contents were so special...it was as if someone hand designed each item, just for me. And how special to receive a handwritten note of encouragement. If you're on the fence about moving forward with your subscription....don't hesitate another moment. This is such a tangible way of motivating and supporting one another in pursuit of our dreams and goals. I am so excited and already anticipating what the next month will bring.

Inspiration in a Box

Jun 15, 2018
Royalty R.
1 Review
Overall

After having a challenging week, the arrival of my Dream Girl Box gave me the boost of confidence and encouragement needed to conquer my fears and achieve my monthly goals. Everything was so perfectly detailed from the packaging to the contents inside of the box. The handwritten note that came with the box was so rewarding. It spoke to the Queen in me. Definitely sign up for the monthly subscription. It is worth the investment.

Perfect Gift for her!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle C.
1 Review
Overall

Hey fellas! This is the perfect Valentine's, birthday or just thinking of you gift for your queen. My wife loved the surprise and the box contained items that she can cherish. And to top it off, it was delivered on time! I'm thankful for the Dream Girl box. What an awesome concept!!!

Horrible

Mar 01, 2019
Tintin R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I love the sentiment and description of what this box is suppose to inspire...unfortunately it falls short of that expectation. I purchased this as a gift for my 9 year old and, wow what a disappointment. In the box she received today (2/28/19), a canvas sack (to make and decorate a pillow), 2 pieces of candy, a handkerchief with hearts, 2 sheets of heart stickers (that didn’t work) and a patch....for $25. I could have put together a box that would encourage self love from the dollar tree with half the price...because none of these pieces do. I sent an email to the creator
of the box, and maybe it not the box for us—-obviously. If bottom line is profit, then great because they did it. They spent as little as possible and in no relation to the theme. Thank you dream girl box for a waste of $25.

Verified Purchase

Not too bad

Jan 20, 2019
Shannon M.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

When I got this box for my daughter iwas hoping for something that helped her make and achieve goals but it came with only goal cards nothing explaining or encouraging how or why should make goals and achieve them so that was a disappointment but my daughter like what came in the box.

Verified Purchase

Very Disappointed

Dec 19, 2018
Kim B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This was a gift. Just received first box to give on Xmas...very cheap, a few dollar store grabs (dollar bin socks, 1 slime, baggie of plastic beads to make bracelet, a poof). I’ll now have to go out to buy more things to make it a decent gift. Definitely not worth the money spent on it so far. I wish I didn’t believe the other reviews.

Verified Purchase
Dream Girl Box said...Dec 20, 2018

We're so sorry that you weren't pleased with your box. None of the items in our box are from a dollar store. We carefully choose meaningful items each month to help create a bond between the parent and child. You should have also received a custom Christmas message, a Goal Setting activity, and a DIY project for you and your daughter to complete. Our box is all about the experience with your Dream Girl sitting down and setting goals together, monthly. Again, we're sorry that our box wasn't the best fit for you.

Seller

Disappointing

Jun 15, 2018
Kathyrn M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Filled with a few dollar store type items, not at all what I was expecting. I had to go out and buy things to put into the box to actually make it a special gift. I'm hoping the next package will be better. If not, I'll be canceling this subscription.

Verified Purchase

SO disappointed!

Jun 15, 2018
Shaun K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I purchased this for my 16 year old whose on the brink of college and just got her first job. I’m so disappointed in this box I didn’t give it to her. About 70% of the products are from The Dollar Tree. I know this because my daughter’s first job is where, The Dollar Tree. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options