Dream Girl Box
Monthly Subscription Box for Girls With GOALS Ages 6-16. Creative Activities & Inspiring Products.

Plans as low as $24.17 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Girl Power Box - LOVED IT!

by Destiny B., Mar 29, 2019

I got it for my 6 year old twins and they absolutely loved it! I love that this box is more about starting conversations and inspiring young minds and it has some really cool items the girls love! We are excited to see what is in store next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Dream Girl Box

by Dia L., Mar 10, 2019

Eboni has continued to amaze me with her boxes. Through her box I was able to connect with my goddaughter each month in ways that I couldn’t have before. There are many states between us but the dream girl box keeps us connected and she loves her box! I also love the box Eboni sent me that spoke to my personal dreams!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Gift For My Big Dreamer!

by Meghan M., Mar 06, 2019

I have a passionate...creative...aspiring...talented...and very girlie 10 year old and this was the perfect choice for her Christmas Monthly Membership Gift this year. I have 5 girls and opted to get them each a 4-6 month membership that best expressed them and this one was perfect for Avery!! I love the vision of these boxes. I love the idea. She got so excited every time one came in the mail. If I didn't have 5 little girls to do monthly memberships for I would have kept this for her all year long. Maybe I will renew it for her again next year! Thank you for implementing something so perfect for little girls. - meg mom of 5

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sweetest display of encouragement!

by Ruth F., Mar 02, 2019

What an awesome creation of love and encouragement. The Kenya babies said it best with emotions when they received their Dream Girl Boxes all the way across the world. They did not care what was in those boxes, GRATEFULNESS was their portion.

As an educator, I must say there is much to be desired in teaching our children the value of a grateful heart. It has been said that Thank You makes room for more.

God bless you Dr. Eboni Bell as the Dream Girl Box Brand and the contents within grow to the measure of your heart!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

OMG I LOVED IT

by Caitlyn A., Feb 05, 2019

Dream Girl Box was amazing for me. I loved all the products inside. I am 10 years old, and it is helping me reach my goals. I reached out to them about a question I had, and the creator of Dream Girl Box answered me same-day! It was just my first box, and I LOVED it. I hope it will appeal to other girls who het the box.

|Report abuse

Dream girl teen

by Andrea M., Feb 01, 2019

I bought this subscription for my niece who is in middle school! She absolutely loves it. The message it sends is everything to girls, especially this age. It’s all about setting goals and loving themselves for who they are. I can’t wait until she gets her next box to see her so excited and happy again!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love It!!

by Peyton J., Jan 30, 2019

I made the purchase for my god daughter and she’s excited every time it’s a delivery! She loved all the items in her first box, especially the slime haha. I really enjoy the inspirational and confidence items. I make sure to tell all my friends the Dream Box Rocks!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect!

by Carla L., Jan 02, 2019

I think I’m on my 3rd box so far and we love it! The items are age appropriate for my 6 year old and are useful. She gets so excited every month when her box arrives. The price is very reasonable so it doesn’t break the bank on a monthly basis. I’m sure as time goes on, the boxes will only get better and maybe more pricey, so subscribe now!

|Report abuse

Phenomenal Experience!!

by Taria P., Jan 01, 2019

I worked with Eboni to create boxes for 40 teen girls I mentor in Delaware. It was such a beautiful experience to see them open the boxes and see each item. Eboni's creativity, love, and passion for the boxes can even be felt through the care she puts into picking and packing each box. The girls especially loved the nail polish and tote bags with part of our motto on it! I highly recommend purchasing a box subscription for a teen girl in your life so she is able to feel this magic every month!!

|Report abuse

by Angel T., Dec 31, 2018

I’m so excited about the Dream Box. My daughter was currently transitioning from high school to college. I felt the Dream Box would be perfect for her, while she was miles away. I knew I only could love on her from a distance. I felt the Dream Box was to lift her up when she is down, frustrated, and missing home. It has done just that! I’ve always remind my daughters of how beautiful they are and how much God loves them. This is just an extra way to reassure them of their beauty and to be uplifted.

Thank you so much DreamBox for making daughter feel special!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details