Motivational Mail for girls ages 6-16. Creative Activities & Inspiring Products to Empower Girls!

Plans as low as $25.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Dream Girl Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect for goal focused gals

Aug 08, 2019
Araceli A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the items she received and mom loves that it focuses on goals & self empowerment!
The themes are on point and the message behind these boxes are strong and uplifting.

Verified Purchase

Full of Motivational materials

Aug 16, 2020
Samantha C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I love the box!! This box motivates her to keep working towards her dreams, it also helps her keep track of her ideas and goals!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!!

Aug 16, 2020
Aimony E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter really enjoyed her dream girl box! She absolutely loves everything that was in the box. The courage jar she uses daily to put her own motivational phrases in. She’s also obsessed with the water bottle, and the journal. Overall, we love their products and we love what they stand for. I would definitely recommend young ladies to subscribe and get their own box!

Dream girl teen

Feb 01, 2019
Andrea M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this subscription for my niece who is in middle school! She absolutely loves it. The message it sends is everything to girls, especially this age. It’s all about setting goals and loving themselves for who they are. I can’t wait until she gets her next box to see her so excited and happy again!

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

Jan 30, 2019
Peyton J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I made the purchase for my god daughter and she’s excited every time it’s a delivery! She loved all the items in her first box, especially the slime haha. I really enjoy the inspirational and confidence items. I make sure to tell all my friends the Dream Box Rocks!!!

Verified Purchase

Girl Power Box - LOVED IT!

Mar 29, 2019
Destiny B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I got it for my 6 year old twins and they absolutely loved it! I love that this box is more about starting conversations and inspiring young minds and it has some really cool items the girls love! We are excited to see what is in store next month!

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box

Mar 10, 2019
Dia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Eboni has continued to amaze me with her boxes. Through her box I was able to connect with my goddaughter each month in ways that I couldn’t have before. There are many states between us but the dream girl box keeps us connected and she loves her box! I also love the box Eboni sent me that spoke to my personal dreams!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift For My Big Dreamer!

Mar 06, 2019
Meghan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have a passionate...creative...aspiring...talented...and very girlie 10 year old and this was the perfect choice for her Christmas Monthly Membership Gift this year. I have 5 girls and opted to get them each a 4-6 month membership that best expressed them and this one was perfect for Avery!! I love the vision of these boxes. I love the idea. She got so excited every time one came in the mail. If I didn't have 5 little girls to do monthly memberships for I would have kept this for her all year long. Maybe I will renew it for her again next year! Thank you for implementing something so perfect for little girls. - meg mom of 5

Verified Purchase

Sweetest display of encouragement!

Mar 02, 2019
Ruth F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

What an awesome creation of love and encouragement. The Kenya babies said it best with emotions when they received their Dream Girl Boxes all the way across the world. They did not care what was in those boxes, GRATEFULNESS was their portion.

As an educator, I must say there is much to be desired in teaching our children the value of a grateful heart. It has been said that Thank You makes room for more.

God bless you Dr. Eboni Bell as the Dream Girl Box Brand and the contents within grow to the measure of your heart!

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018
Angel T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I’m so excited about the Dream Box. My daughter was currently transitioning from high school to college. I felt the Dream Box would be perfect for her, while she was miles away. I knew I only could love on her from a distance. I felt the Dream Box was to lift her up when she is down, frustrated, and missing home. It has done just that! I’ve always remind my daughters of how beautiful they are and how much God loves them. This is just an extra way to reassure them of their beauty and to be uplifted.

Thank you so much DreamBox for making daughter feel special!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Teen Gift for Goal Setting

Dec 30, 2018
Nicole K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

As a MOMager of 2 Teen girls, I always continue to look for that positive reinforcement & creative ways to discuss their monthly goals... I can’t think of a better way for the delivery of The Dream Girl Box to arrive on our doorstep. The girls can’t wait to open the box to see what new girly items they can use this month. Better yet, what’s our business & personal goals are for this month & how are we going to accomplish them? What a perfect gift & conversation to start with The Dream Girl Box.

Verified Purchase

More than just a subscription box!

Dec 28, 2018
Shakira W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I subscribed to Dream Girl Box for my 6 y/o daughter, so far she has received two boxes and let me just say this is the best investment for her by far! This box is not only packed with fun filled activities and surprises but it also has sparked my daughter’s interest in realizing and setting her own goals. She now looks forward to her boxes so she can write down her dreams and aspirations. So far that only includes saving her allowance for fivebelow lol, but we are getting there!

Verified Purchase

Every girl needs this!

Dec 20, 2018
Jillian B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the idea of the Dream Girl Box. The subscription box is filled with fun items for teens and preteens. I've given one to my cousin as a gift and she loves it. She loves using the pamphlet that allows her to set goals and write out her thoughts and ideas. You can tell thought, time and love goes into each box.

Verified Purchase

I love the Dream Girl Box!

Oct 11, 2018
Aniah K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Useful and inspirational gifts inside. It is very exciting to see what will come each month! 10/10 would recommend subscribing to a monthly Dream Girl Box!!

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box

Oct 11, 2018
Kendra F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I initially ordered the Dream Girl Box for my 10 year old daughter’s birthday because I thought it was a wonderful way to inspire her to reach her dreams. The excitement she had after receiving her first box made me continue the subscription. She enjoys the contents within the box. She also enjoys receiving something just for her monthly through the mail. I believe it’s an awesome investment for any girl with a dream!

Verified Purchase

Cute and Convenient!

Jan 26, 2018
Eboni B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The Dream Girl Box is perfect for the female who needs that extra boost of motivation each month! Not to mention that the box is gorgeous and the products are meaningful and useful. If you need some "light" and encouragemnet in your mailbox each month, this is the box for you!

Verified Purchase

OMG I LOVED IT

Feb 05, 2019
Caitlyn A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Dream Girl Box was amazing for me. I loved all the products inside. I am 10 years old, and it is helping me reach my goals. I reached out to them about a question I had, and the creator of Dream Girl Box answered me same-day! It was just my first box, and I LOVED it. I hope it will appeal to other girls who het the box.

Perfect!

Jan 02, 2019
Carla L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I think I’m on my 3rd box so far and we love it! The items are age appropriate for my 6 year old and are useful. She gets so excited every month when her box arrives. The price is very reasonable so it doesn’t break the bank on a monthly basis. I’m sure as time goes on, the boxes will only get better and maybe more pricey, so subscribe now!

Dream girl box

Aug 21, 2019
M Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, I loved everything in the box!!

Phenomenal Experience!!

Jan 01, 2019
Taria P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I worked with Eboni to create boxes for 40 teen girls I mentor in Delaware. It was such a beautiful experience to see them open the boxes and see each item. Eboni's creativity, love, and passion for the boxes can even be felt through the care she puts into picking and packing each box. The girls especially loved the nail polish and tote bags with part of our motto on it! I highly recommend purchasing a box subscription for a teen girl in your life so she is able to feel this magic every month!!

Young adult

Dec 31, 2018
Latoya R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughter is Uber excited to begin a new journey of goal setting and affirmations as she enters into preteen. I wanted to let her know that I’m right by her side as a copilot and life changes. Dream girl box added the bonus materials needed to make this goal a reality.

Great

Dec 20, 2018
Fred L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Dream girl box is amazing.

I love it

Dec 20, 2018
Shante L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love Dream Girl Box and the owner is so personable and sweet as sugar. If you need a great gift for family members I would highly recommend this box. You won't be disappointed.

Fun and chic items

Dec 03, 2018
Shauna
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

When my four girls saw the Dream Girl Box they loved the bright purses and the Future is Female T-shirt, such a hit!

My daughter loves her Dream Girl Box

Oct 12, 2018
Atiya C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughter absolutely loves her Dream Girl box. She is so excited to receive packages that are made out to her. Her excitement in unboxing her dream girl box is priceless. The inspirational materials that come inside the boxes are geared towards little girls love girly things. I love that each month she is able to choose three goals that she can work on. As a mom who set some goals frequently, this box serves as an extension of the messages that I am already tried to instill in to my daughter. Her receiving this box makes learning the goal-setting process all the more fun.

Buying Options