QUARTERLY Dream Box for Girls With GOALS Ages 6-16. Creative Activities & Inspiring Products.

Plans as low as $45.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Dream Girl Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect for goal focused gals

Aug 12, 2019
Araceli A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the items she received and mom loves that it focuses on goals & self empowerment!
The themes are on point and the message behind these boxes are strong and uplifting.

Verified Purchase

Dream girl box

Aug 21, 2019
M Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, I loved everything in the box!!

OMG I LOVED IT

Feb 05, 2019
Caitlyn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Dream Girl Box was amazing for me. I loved all the products inside. I am 10 years old, and it is helping me reach my goals. I reached out to them about a question I had, and the creator of Dream Girl Box answered me same-day! It was just my first box, and I LOVED it. I hope it will appeal to other girls who het the box.

Dream girl teen

Feb 01, 2019
Andrea M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this subscription for my niece who is in middle school! She absolutely loves it. The message it sends is everything to girls, especially this age. It’s all about setting goals and loving themselves for who they are. I can’t wait until she gets her next box to see her so excited and happy again!

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

Jan 30, 2019
Peyton J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I made the purchase for my god daughter and she’s excited every time it’s a delivery! She loved all the items in her first box, especially the slime haha. I really enjoy the inspirational and confidence items. I make sure to tell all my friends the Dream Box Rocks!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Jan 02, 2019
Carla L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I think I’m on my 3rd box so far and we love it! The items are age appropriate for my 6 year old and are useful. She gets so excited every month when her box arrives. The price is very reasonable so it doesn’t break the bank on a monthly basis. I’m sure as time goes on, the boxes will only get better and maybe more pricey, so subscribe now!

Girl Power Box - LOVED IT!

Mar 29, 2019
Destiny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I got it for my 6 year old twins and they absolutely loved it! I love that this box is more about starting conversations and inspiring young minds and it has some really cool items the girls love! We are excited to see what is in store next month!

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box

Mar 10, 2019
Dia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Eboni has continued to amaze me with her boxes. Through her box I was able to connect with my goddaughter each month in ways that I couldn’t have before. There are many states between us but the dream girl box keeps us connected and she loves her box! I also love the box Eboni sent me that spoke to my personal dreams!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift For My Big Dreamer!

Mar 06, 2019
Meghan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have a passionate...creative...aspiring...talented...and very girlie 10 year old and this was the perfect choice for her Christmas Monthly Membership Gift this year. I have 5 girls and opted to get them each a 4-6 month membership that best expressed them and this one was perfect for Avery!! I love the vision of these boxes. I love the idea. She got so excited every time one came in the mail. If I didn't have 5 little girls to do monthly memberships for I would have kept this for her all year long. Maybe I will renew it for her again next year! Thank you for implementing something so perfect for little girls. - meg mom of 5

Verified Purchase

Sweetest display of encouragement!

Mar 02, 2019
Ruth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

What an awesome creation of love and encouragement. The Kenya babies said it best with emotions when they received their Dream Girl Boxes all the way across the world. They did not care what was in those boxes, GRATEFULNESS was their portion.

As an educator, I must say there is much to be desired in teaching our children the value of a grateful heart. It has been said that Thank You makes room for more.

God bless you Dr. Eboni Bell as the Dream Girl Box Brand and the contents within grow to the measure of your heart!

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal Experience!!

Jan 01, 2019
Taria P.
1 Review
Overall

I worked with Eboni to create boxes for 40 teen girls I mentor in Delaware. It was such a beautiful experience to see them open the boxes and see each item. Eboni's creativity, love, and passion for the boxes can even be felt through the care she puts into picking and packing each box. The girls especially loved the nail polish and tote bags with part of our motto on it! I highly recommend purchasing a box subscription for a teen girl in your life so she is able to feel this magic every month!!

Dec 31, 2018
Angel T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I’m so excited about the Dream Box. My daughter was currently transitioning from high school to college. I felt the Dream Box would be perfect for her, while she was miles away. I knew I only could love on her from a distance. I felt the Dream Box was to lift her up when she is down, frustrated, and missing home. It has done just that! I’ve always remind my daughters of how beautiful they are and how much God loves them. This is just an extra way to reassure them of their beauty and to be uplifted.

Thank you so much DreamBox for making daughter feel special!

Verified Purchase

Young adult

Dec 31, 2018
Latoya R.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter is Uber excited to begin a new journey of goal setting and affirmations as she enters into preteen. I wanted to let her know that I’m right by her side as a copilot and life changes. Dream girl box added the bonus materials needed to make this goal a reality.

Perfect Teen Gift for Goal Setting

Dec 30, 2018
Nicole K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

As a MOMager of 2 Teen girls, I always continue to look for that positive reinforcement & creative ways to discuss their monthly goals... I can’t think of a better way for the delivery of The Dream Girl Box to arrive on our doorstep. The girls can’t wait to open the box to see what new girly items they can use this month. Better yet, what’s our business & personal goals are for this month & how are we going to accomplish them? What a perfect gift & conversation to start with The Dream Girl Box.

Verified Purchase

More than just a subscription box!

Dec 28, 2018
Shakira W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I subscribed to Dream Girl Box for my 6 y/o daughter, so far she has received two boxes and let me just say this is the best investment for her by far! This box is not only packed with fun filled activities and surprises but it also has sparked my daughter’s interest in realizing and setting her own goals. She now looks forward to her boxes so she can write down her dreams and aspirations. So far that only includes saving her allowance for fivebelow lol, but we are getting there!

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 20, 2018
Fred L.
1 Review
Overall

Dream girl box is amazing.

Every girl needs this!

Dec 20, 2018
Jillian B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the idea of the Dream Girl Box. The subscription box is filled with fun items for teens and preteens. I've given one to my cousin as a gift and she loves it. She loves using the pamphlet that allows her to set goals and write out her thoughts and ideas. You can tell thought, time and love goes into each box.

Verified Purchase

I love it

Dec 20, 2018
Shante L.
1 Review
Overall

I love Dream Girl Box and the owner is so personable and sweet as sugar. If you need a great gift for family members I would highly recommend this box. You won't be disappointed.

Fun and chic items

Dec 03, 2018