QUARTERLY Dream Girl Box

QUARTERLY Dream Girl Box

by Dream Girl Box
The Girl's Epowerment Tooklit You've Been Looking For! Tee Shirt and Empowerment in Every Box!

Plans as low as

$45.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

Perfect for goal focused gals

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Araceli A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter loved the items she received and mom loves that it focuses on goals & self empowerment!
The themes are on point and the message behind these boxes are strong and uplifting.

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box shines

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months

This was my first box and I love it! The shirt says it all- girl with goals! Fun mix of items to help with goal setting! Can’t wait for the next box! Perfect for tweens like me!

Verified Purchase

Best box EVER!!

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

This is the most amazing box for girls! I always look forward to my new t-shirt and journal that comes in the box. Girl Power!

Verified Purchase

Full of Motivational materials

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

My daughter and I love the box!! This box motivates her to keep working towards her dreams, it also helps her keep track of her ideas and goals!

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

Jan 30, 2019
Overall
Peyton J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I made the purchase for my god daughter and she’s excited every time it’s a delivery! She loved all the items in her first box, especially the slime haha. I really enjoy the inspirational and confidence items. I make sure to tell all my friends the Dream Box Rocks!!!

Verified Purchase

Dream girl teen

Feb 01, 2019
Overall
Andrea M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this subscription for my niece who is in middle school! She absolutely loves it. The message it sends is everything to girls, especially this age. It’s all about setting goals and loving themselves for who they are. I can’t wait until she gets her next box to see her so excited and happy again!

Verified Purchase

Cute and Convenient!

Jan 26, 2018
Overall
Eboni B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The Dream Girl Box is perfect for the female who needs that extra boost of motivation each month! Not to mention that the box is gorgeous and the products are meaningful and useful. If you need some "light" and encouragemnet in your mailbox each month, this is the box for you!

Verified Purchase

Girl Power Box - LOVED IT!

Mar 29, 2019
Overall
Destiny B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I got it for my 6 year old twins and they absolutely loved it! I love that this box is more about starting conversations and inspiring young minds and it has some really cool items the girls love! We are excited to see what is in store next month!

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box

Mar 10, 2019
Overall
Dia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Eboni has continued to amaze me with her boxes. Through her box I was able to connect with my goddaughter each month in ways that I couldn’t have before. There are many states between us but the dream girl box keeps us connected and she loves her box! I also love the box Eboni sent me that spoke to my personal dreams!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift For My Big Dreamer!

Mar 06, 2019
Overall
Meghan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I have a passionate...creative...aspiring...talented...and very girlie 10 year old and this was the perfect choice for her Christmas Monthly Membership Gift this year. I have 5 girls and opted to get them each a 4-6 month membership that best expressed them and this one was perfect for Avery!! I love the vision of these boxes. I love the idea. She got so excited every time one came in the mail. If I didn't have 5 little girls to do monthly memberships for I would have kept this for her all year long. Maybe I will renew it for her again next year! Thank you for implementing something so perfect for little girls. - meg mom of 5

Verified Purchase

Sweetest display of encouragement!

Mar 02, 2019
Overall
Ruth F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

What an awesome creation of love and encouragement. The Kenya babies said it best with emotions when they received their Dream Girl Boxes all the way across the world. They did not care what was in those boxes, GRATEFULNESS was their portion.
As an educator, I must say there is much to be desired in teaching our children the value of a grateful heart. It has been said that Thank You makes room for more.
God bless you Dr. Eboni Bell as the Dream Girl Box Brand and the contents within grow to the measure of your heart!

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018
Overall
Angel T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I’m so excited about the Dream Box. My daughter was currently transitioning from high school to college. I felt the Dream Box would be perfect for her, while she was miles away. I knew I only could love on her from a distance. I felt the Dream Box was to lift her up when she is down, frustrated, and missing home. It has done just that! I’ve always remind my daughters of how beautiful they are and how much God loves them. This is just an extra way to reassure them of their beauty and to be uplifted.
Thank you so much DreamBox for making daughter feel special!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Teen Gift for Goal Setting

Dec 30, 2018
Overall
Nicole K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

As a MOMager of 2 Teen girls, I always continue to look for that positive reinforcement & creative ways to discuss their monthly goals... I can’t think of a better way for the delivery of The Dream Girl Box to arrive on our doorstep. The girls can’t wait to open the box to see what new girly items they can use this month. Better yet, what’s our business & personal goals are for this month & how are we going to accomplish them? What a perfect gift & conversation to start with The Dream Girl Box.

Verified Purchase

More than just a subscription box!

Dec 28, 2018
Overall
Shakira W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I subscribed to Dream Girl Box for my 6 y/o daughter, so far she has received two boxes and let me just say this is the best investment for her by far! This box is not only packed with fun filled activities and surprises but it also has sparked my daughter’s interest in realizing and setting her own goals. She now looks forward to her boxes so she can write down her dreams and aspirations. So far that only includes saving her allowance for fivebelow lol, but we are getting there!

Verified Purchase

Every girl needs this!

Dec 20, 2018
Overall
Jillian B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the idea of the Dream Girl Box. The subscription box is filled with fun items for teens and preteens. I've given one to my cousin as a gift and she loves it. She loves using the pamphlet that allows her to set goals and write out her thoughts and ideas. You can tell thought, time and love goes into each box.

Verified Purchase

I love the Dream Girl Box!

Oct 11, 2018
Overall
Arlene K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Useful and inspirational gifts inside. It is very exciting to see what will come each month! 10/10 would recommend subscribing to a monthly Dream Girl Box!!

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box

Oct 11, 2018
Overall
Kendra F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I initially ordered the Dream Girl Box for my 10 year old daughter’s birthday because I thought it was a wonderful way to inspire her to reach her dreams. The excitement she had after receiving her first box made me continue the subscription. She enjoys the contents within the box. She also enjoys receiving something just for her monthly through the mail. I believe it’s an awesome investment for any girl with a dream!

Verified Purchase

My 7 Year Old LOOVVVEEEESSS It!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Thank you Dr. Eboni for creating this wonderful box to encourage young girls! I purchased this box for my 7 yr old and she loved getting mail sent to the house and then to find out it had multiple goodies in the box was an added bonus! She’s already started writing in the journal/workbook from December’s box! If you’re looking for a impactful way to empower the young lady in your life, this is it!

Verified Purchase
Dream Girl Box said...Jan 13, 2021

We're so glad that she loved it!! We hope that she's inspired to use her gifts and talents to DREAM BIG!

Great gift

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roberta C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Grandaughter loved her box and is already talking about the next one.

Verified Purchase

OMG I LOVED IT

Feb 05, 2019
Overall
Caitlyn A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Dream Girl Box was amazing for me. I loved all the products inside. I am 10 years old, and it is helping me reach my goals. I reached out to them about a question I had, and the creator of Dream Girl Box answered me same-day! It was just my first box, and I LOVED it. I hope it will appeal to other girls who het the box.

Perfect!

Jan 02, 2019
Overall
Carla L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I think I’m on my 3rd box so far and we love it! The items are age appropriate for my 6 year old and are useful. She gets so excited every month when her box arrives. The price is very reasonable so it doesn’t break the bank on a monthly basis. I’m sure as time goes on, the boxes will only get better and maybe more pricey, so subscribe now!

No box is never the same!!!

May 27, 2018
Overall
Brianna C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The dream girl box is full of inspiration, motivation, and cute useful products that will leave you wanting more. I have received my fourth box in the mail today and all I can say is that no box is never the same!!!

Perfect Gift for her!

Feb 15, 2018
Overall
Michelle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Hey fellas! This is the perfect Valentine's, birthday or just thinking of you gift for your queen. My wife loved the surprise and the box contained items that she can cherish. And to top it off, it was delivered on time! I'm thankful for the Dream Girl box. What an awesome concept!!!

Great

Dec 20, 2018
Overall
Fred L.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Dream girl box is amazing.

Inspiration in a Box

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Royalty R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

After having a challenging week, the arrival of my Dream Girl Box gave me the boost of confidence and encouragement needed to conquer my fears and achieve my monthly goals. Everything was so perfectly detailed from the packaging to the contents inside of the box. The handwritten note that came with the box was so rewarding. It spoke to the Queen in me. Definitely sign up for the monthly subscription. It is worth the investment.