Motivational Mail for girls ages 6-16. Creative Activities & Inspiring Products to Empower Girls!

Plans as low as $25.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Dream Girl Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect for goal focused gals

Aug 08, 2019
Araceli A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the items she received and mom loves that it focuses on goals & self empowerment!
The themes are on point and the message behind these boxes are strong and uplifting.

Verified Purchase

Full of Motivational materials

Aug 16, 2020
Samantha C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I love the box!! This box motivates her to keep working towards her dreams, it also helps her keep track of her ideas and goals!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!!

Aug 16, 2020
Aimony E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter really enjoyed her dream girl box! She absolutely loves everything that was in the box. The courage jar she uses daily to put her own motivational phrases in. She’s also obsessed with the water bottle, and the journal. Overall, we love their products and we love what they stand for. I would definitely recommend young ladies to subscribe and get their own box!

Thank you Dream Girl Box

Aug 17, 2020
Kaitlyn D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Having the dream girl box has opened up some writing skill that I didn’t know I had. So happy my mom got me the dream girl box!

Dream girl teen

Feb 01, 2019
Andrea M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this subscription for my niece who is in middle school! She absolutely loves it. The message it sends is everything to girls, especially this age. It’s all about setting goals and loving themselves for who they are. I can’t wait until she gets her next box to see her so excited and happy again!

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

Jan 30, 2019
Peyton J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I made the purchase for my god daughter and she’s excited every time it’s a delivery! She loved all the items in her first box, especially the slime haha. I really enjoy the inspirational and confidence items. I make sure to tell all my friends the Dream Box Rocks!!!

Verified Purchase

Girl Power Box - LOVED IT!

Mar 29, 2019
Destiny B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I got it for my 6 year old twins and they absolutely loved it! I love that this box is more about starting conversations and inspiring young minds and it has some really cool items the girls love! We are excited to see what is in store next month!

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box

Mar 10, 2019
Dia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Eboni has continued to amaze me with her boxes. Through her box I was able to connect with my goddaughter each month in ways that I couldn’t have before. There are many states between us but the dream girl box keeps us connected and she loves her box! I also love the box Eboni sent me that spoke to my personal dreams!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift For My Big Dreamer!

Mar 06, 2019
Meghan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have a passionate...creative...aspiring...talented...and very girlie 10 year old and this was the perfect choice for her Christmas Monthly Membership Gift this year. I have 5 girls and opted to get them each a 4-6 month membership that best expressed them and this one was perfect for Avery!! I love the vision of these boxes. I love the idea. She got so excited every time one came in the mail. If I didn't have 5 little girls to do monthly memberships for I would have kept this for her all year long. Maybe I will renew it for her again next year! Thank you for implementing something so perfect for little girls. - meg mom of 5

Verified Purchase

Sweetest display of encouragement!

Mar 02, 2019
Ruth F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

What an awesome creation of love and encouragement. The Kenya babies said it best with emotions when they received their Dream Girl Boxes all the way across the world. They did not care what was in those boxes, GRATEFULNESS was their portion.

As an educator, I must say there is much to be desired in teaching our children the value of a grateful heart. It has been said that Thank You makes room for more.

God bless you Dr. Eboni Bell as the Dream Girl Box Brand and the contents within grow to the measure of your heart!

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018
Angel T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I’m so excited about the Dream Box. My daughter was currently transitioning from high school to college. I felt the Dream Box would be perfect for her, while she was miles away. I knew I only could love on her from a distance. I felt the Dream Box was to lift her up when she is down, frustrated, and missing home. It has done just that! I’ve always remind my daughters of how beautiful they are and how much God loves them. This is just an extra way to reassure them of their beauty and to be uplifted.

Thank you so much DreamBox for making daughter feel special!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Teen Gift for Goal Setting

Dec 30, 2018
Nicole K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

As a MOMager of 2 Teen girls, I always continue to look for that positive reinforcement & creative ways to discuss their monthly goals... I can’t think of a better way for the delivery of The Dream Girl Box to arrive on our doorstep. The girls can’t wait to open the box to see what new girly items they can use this month. Better yet, what’s our business & personal goals are for this month & how are we going to accomplish them? What a perfect gift & conversation to start with The Dream Girl Box.

Verified Purchase

More than just a subscription box!

Dec 28, 2018
Shakira W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I subscribed to Dream Girl Box for my 6 y/o daughter, so far she has received two boxes and let me just say this is the best investment for her by far! This box is not only packed with fun filled activities and surprises but it also has sparked my daughter’s interest in realizing and setting her own goals. She now looks forward to her boxes so she can write down her dreams and aspirations. So far that only includes saving her allowance for fivebelow lol, but we are getting there!

Verified Purchase

Every girl needs this!

Dec 20, 2018
Jillian B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the idea of the Dream Girl Box. The subscription box is filled with fun items for teens and preteens. I've given one to my cousin as a gift and she loves it. She loves using the pamphlet that allows her to set goals and write out her thoughts and ideas. You can tell thought, time and love goes into each box.

Verified Purchase

I love the Dream Girl Box!

Oct 11, 2018
Aniah K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Useful and inspirational gifts inside. It is very exciting to see what will come each month! 10/10 would recommend subscribing to a monthly Dream Girl Box!!

Verified Purchase

Dream Girl Box

Oct 11, 2018
Kendra F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I initially ordered the Dream Girl Box for my 10 year old daughter’s birthday because I thought it was a wonderful way to inspire her to reach her dreams. The excitement she had after receiving her first box made me continue the subscription. She enjoys the contents within the box. She also enjoys receiving something just for her monthly through the mail. I believe it’s an awesome investment for any girl with a dream!

Verified Purchase

Cute and Convenient!

Jan 26, 2018
Eboni B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The Dream Girl Box is perfect for the female who needs that extra boost of motivation each month! Not to mention that the box is gorgeous and the products are meaningful and useful. If you need some "light" and encouragemnet in your mailbox each month, this is the box for you!

Verified Purchase

Horrible

Mar 01, 2019
Tintin R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I love the sentiment and description of what this box is suppose to inspire...unfortunately it falls short of that expectation. I purchased this as a gift for my 9 year old and, wow what a disappointment. In the box she received today (2/28/19), a canvas sack (to make and decorate a pillow), 2 pieces of candy, a handkerchief with hearts, 2 sheets of heart stickers (that didn’t work) and a patch....for $25. I could have put together a box that would encourage self love from the dollar tree with half the price...because none of these pieces do. I sent an email to the creator
of the box, and maybe it not the box for us—-obviously. If bottom line is profit, then great because they did it. They spent as little as possible and in no relation to the theme. Thank you dream girl box for a waste of $25.

Verified Purchase

OMG I LOVED IT

Feb 05, 2019
Caitlyn A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Dream Girl Box was amazing for me. I loved all the products inside. I am 10 years old, and it is helping me reach my goals. I reached out to them about a question I had, and the creator of Dream Girl Box answered me same-day! It was just my first box, and I LOVED it. I hope it will appeal to other girls who het the box.

Not too bad

Jan 20, 2019
Shannon M.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

When I got this box for my daughter iwas hoping for something that helped her make and achieve goals but it came with only goal cards nothing explaining or encouraging how or why should make goals and achieve them so that was a disappointment but my daughter like what came in the box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Jan 02, 2019
Carla L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I think I’m on my 3rd box so far and we love it! The items are age appropriate for my 6 year old and are useful. She gets so excited every month when her box arrives. The price is very reasonable so it doesn’t break the bank on a monthly basis. I’m sure as time goes on, the boxes will only get better and maybe more pricey, so subscribe now!

Very Disappointed

Jan 07, 2020
Leanne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my grandaughter who is 11. it said it would be delivered on December 24, 2019, it just came in today Jan 7th. inside the box was socks, size 6 t shirt, bath bomb, pop socket, candy cane, button ornament and a pencil case. I cant believe that i paid 45.00 for that. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Dream girl box

Aug 21, 2019
M Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, I loved everything in the box!!

Disappointed

Jul 27, 2019
Coury O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I agree with the review of Tintin R. I love the idea and description of this box, but it did not at all meet my expectations. I subscribe to FabFitFun, and my daughter loves when I receive those boxes, so I wanted her to have that experience. With FFF, the items that come in the box are worth way more than you pay for the subscription -- I cannot say the same for her Dream Girl box. The quality of materials was not good. In addition, after receiving my first box, they switched to a quarterly service. This was communicated through a "newsletter" that got lost in my junk mail. Had the subject line specified "changes in your subscription," I wouldn't have missed it. I had to seek out the second box. In my response from the company, they told me I would receive my third box in June. I never did. They now tell me I should have known it was coming in September. When it comes to communication and quality of materials, these boxes are not worth the cost.

Verified Purchase
Dream Girl Box said...Aug 05, 2019

Coury, we, again apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We also appreciate the time you took to speak with us about your concerns. Your refund has been issued, and our sentiments are just the same. We hope that both you and your daughter continue to Dream BIG! We are happy to have been a small part of your journey. Thanks, Dr. Eboni Bell and Customer Care Team

Phenomenal Experience!!

Jan 01, 2019
Taria P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I worked with Eboni to create boxes for 40 teen girls I mentor in Delaware. It was such a beautiful experience to see them open the boxes and see each item. Eboni's creativity, love, and passion for the boxes can even be felt through the care she puts into picking and packing each box. The girls especially loved the nail polish and tote bags with part of our motto on it! I highly recommend purchasing a box subscription for a teen girl in your life so she is able to feel this magic every month!!

Buying Options