Dream Girl Box

by Dream Girl Box
Motivational Mail for girls ages 6-16. Creative Activities & Inspiring Products to Empower Girls!
45 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Dream Girl Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
45

Phenomenal Experience!!

Jan 01, 2019
Taria P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I worked with Eboni to create boxes for 40 teen girls I mentor in Delaware. It was such a beautiful experience to see them open the boxes and see each item. Eboni's creativity, love, and passion for the boxes can even be felt through the care she puts into picking and packing each box. The girls especially loved the nail polish and tote bags with part of our motto on it! I highly recommend purchasing a box subscription for a teen girl in your life so she is able to feel this magic every month!!

Young adult

Dec 31, 2018
Latoya R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughter is Uber excited to begin a new journey of goal setting and affirmations as she enters into preteen. I wanted to let her know that I’m right by her side as a copilot and life changes. Dream girl box added the bonus materials needed to make this goal a reality.

Great

Dec 20, 2018
Fred L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Dream girl box is amazing.

I love it

Dec 20, 2018
Shante L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love Dream Girl Box and the owner is so personable and sweet as sugar. If you need a great gift for family members I would highly recommend this box. You won't be disappointed.

Very Disappointed

Dec 19, 2018
Kim B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This was a gift. Just received first box to give on Xmas...very cheap, a few dollar store grabs (dollar bin socks, 1 slime, baggie of plastic beads to make bracelet, a poof). I’ll now have to go out to buy more things to make it a decent gift. Definitely not worth the money spent on it so far. I wish I didn’t believe the other reviews.

Verified Purchase
Dream Girl Box said...Dec 20, 2018

We're so sorry that you weren't pleased with your box. None of the items in our box are from a dollar store. We carefully choose meaningful items each month to help create a bond between the parent and child. You should have also received a custom Christmas message, a Goal Setting activity, and a DIY project for you and your daughter to complete. Our box is all about the experience with your Dream Girl sitting down and setting goals together, monthly. Again, we're sorry that our box wasn't the best fit for you.

Fun and chic items

Dec 03, 2018
Shauna
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

When my four girls saw the Dream Girl Box they loved the bright purses and the Future is Female T-shirt, such a hit!

My daughter loves her Dream Girl Box

Oct 12, 2018
Atiya C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughter absolutely loves her Dream Girl box. She is so excited to receive packages that are made out to her. Her excitement in unboxing her dream girl box is priceless. The inspirational materials that come inside the boxes are geared towards little girls love girly things. I love that each month she is able to choose three goals that she can work on. As a mom who set some goals frequently, this box serves as an extension of the messages that I am already tried to instill in to my daughter. Her receiving this box makes learning the goal-setting process all the more fun.

The perfect personal touch!

Oct 11, 2018
Mallerie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The Dream Girl box was a hit at containing products that aligned with my dreams! This box has tools that encourage me to plan and crush my goals! I truly enjoyed the excitement that came with unboxing, and I'm looking forward to seeing the reaction of the little girls I've purchased Dream Girl boxes for!! Thank You!!!

Pre-Teen Self Esteem Building

Oct 11, 2018
Ramona P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am grateful to give this box to my granddaughter. She is tall for her age and although is pretty confident, she is going to middle school soon. She needs to know that she is cared for and by receiving this Caring Box of love, she will feel the love coming from others when the people she loves may not be able to be there for her.

Not your regular subscription box

Oct 11, 2018
Shadonna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Thank you! It’s so hard to please a 14 year old teenager. The inspiration and encouragement that my daughter receives each month is GOD sent! She is not only excited every month but she looks forward to receive her dreambox to see what goodies are inside. This is not only a good idea but a GOD idea! Thank u for birthing the vision!

Jun 29, 2018
Katrina G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The Dream Box is a great way to inspire young women to continue on in their pursuit to fulfill their dreams. My daughter is always delighted to explore the new contents each month. We were very pleased with May and June's Dreambox items. Thank you Dr. Eboni Bell for being such a great inspiration for our young women!

More than a box, but a message of hope!

Jun 22, 2018
Ap A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The Dream Girl Box is more than just a box but a message of hope and inspiration! My beautiful princess was ecstatic to receive her box and all of its contents! She opened it and said “wow Mommy, I love it!” As a parent, I’m thrilled that she was able to experience what it’s like to feel like a princess in that very moment of opening up her DGB! I do my best to instill that in her everyday, however, it was a beautiful moment to experience it with her when seemingly she recognized it for herself. She wore her Queen headband all day and truly loved her brightly colored nail polish and pineapple purse... most importantly she and I had an opportunity to talk about her dreams and aspirations. So, it’s definitely a conversation starter as well.
Thank you so much and keep doing what you’re doing, because it truly does make a difference!

Disappointing

May 28, 2018
Kathyrn M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Filled with a few dollar store type items, not at all what I was expecting. I had to go out and buy things to put into the box to actually make it a special gift. I'm hoping the next package will be better. If not, I'll be canceling this subscription.

Verified Purchase

SO disappointed!

May 26, 2018
Shon R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I purchased this for my 16 year old whose on the brink of college and just got her first job. I’m so disappointed in this box I didn’t give it to her. About 70% of the products are from The Dollar Tree. I know this because my daughter’s first job is where, The Dollar Tree. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

No box is never the same!!!

May 27, 2018
Brianna C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The dream girl box is full of inspiration, motivation, and cute useful products that will leave you wanting more. I have received my fourth box in the mail today and all I can say is that no box is never the same!!!

Timely Inspiration!!

Jan 29, 2018
Michelle N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

received my first Dream Girl Box and what a blessing!!! First, it came on a day when my spirits were a little low and provided a much needed pick me up. The contents were so special...it was as if someone hand designed each item, just for me. And how special to receive a handwritten note of encouragement. If you're on the fence about moving forward with your subscription....don't hesitate another moment. This is such a tangible way of motivating and supporting one another in pursuit of our dreams and goals. I am so excited and already anticipating what the next month will bring.

Inspiration in a Box

Jan 30, 2018
Royalty R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

After having a challenging week, the arrival of my Dream Girl Box gave me the boost of confidence and encouragement needed to conquer my fears and achieve my monthly goals. Everything was so perfectly detailed from the packaging to the contents inside of the box. The handwritten note that came with the box was so rewarding. It spoke to the Queen in me. Definitely sign up for the monthly subscription. It is worth the investment.

Perfect Gift for her!

Feb 15, 2018
Michelle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Hey fellas! This is the perfect Valentine's, birthday or just thinking of you gift for your queen. My wife loved the surprise and the box contained items that she can cherish. And to top it off, it was delivered on time! I'm thankful for the Dream Girl box. What an awesome concept!!!

Best Box Ever!!

Aug 16, 2020
Aimony E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter really enjoyed her dream girl box! She absolutely loves everything that was in the box. The courage jar she uses daily to put her own motivational phrases in. She’s also obsessed with the water bottle, and the journal. Overall, we love their products and we love what they stand for. I would definitely recommend young ladies to subscribe and get their own box!

Thank you Dream Girl Box

Aug 17, 2020
Kaitlyn D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Having the dream girl box has opened up some writing skill that I didn’t know I had. So happy my mom got me the dream girl box!