Dressopedia is currently sold out!

Dressopedia

by Dressopedia
Dressopedia Box is the frugal girl’s new best friend! 4 stylish outfits curated for you at 80% off

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Dressopedia reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it

Mar 02, 2021
Signe A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice box I chose the primium box and got some nice pieces. Hope in the future they will ship internally.

I love it the clothes fit right and I ge

Jan 17, 2021
Candi K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend told me about Dressopedia. This is my third box. I love it the clothes fit right and I get a lot of compliments. Thank you.

WOW

Sep 12, 2020
Tracy C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just can not express how much i love this subscription box.
I tried both the startwr level as well as the high end .
I was not disappointed , Lisa my stylist was amazing.
The quality and fit of ever item of both boxs impressed me.
I have tried several other clothing subscription boxs,none compare !
I am so impressed that I am ordering each level box !
I love when people stop me and say "you look great ,where did you get that shirt or dress etc.
The complements from my outfits keep comminig in.
Thank you Lisa !

Verified Purchase
Dressopedia said...Sep 15, 2020

Thank you soo much for this great review. It was my pleasure to style you. I cannot wait to continue to find great pieces to suit your style.
Truly honored!
Lisa

BEST Clothing Subscription Box

Aug 25, 2020
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My eyes nearly popped out of my head today when I opened the cute box. All of the items were wrapped in pink tissue paper. inside was a personal note. This company works so hard to bring you gorgeous items that are of high quality. One item was ticked at a price that exceeded the price of the entire box. I'm so happy with my purchase that I may bump up my subscription. Photos of the items and a try-on will be uploaded on my all of my social media platforms so you can see what a wonderful job, Lisa did for me!
Unsweet Tea and Me
Stephanie

Verified Purchase
Dressopedia said...Aug 25, 2020

Thanks so much Stephanie! We are so grateful for your review and we pledge to continue to do our utmost for you box after box. Thanks again and have a fantastic day!

100% satisfied

Jul 28, 2020
Katie O.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the standard plus box for the very first time and i can honestly say that I was 100% satisfied with my box. Clothes fit right. Could have easily paid twice the cost of box.

Dressopedia said...Sep 03, 2020

Thanks so much!

I love everything

Sep 15, 2020
Yentle O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box! The clothes are fantastic! I told my stylist I just had a baby and they sent me Spanx and tummy control pants! I was floored. Wow. You have a customer in me. Thank You!

Dressopedia said...Sep 15, 2020

We thank you for this kind review and glad you liked everything! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again and again.

Good !!!

Aug 09, 2020
Destiny D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just a little postscript message this is a tough little sweater vest it is so pretty and I'm thankful

Dressopedia said...Sep 03, 2020

Thanks so much! We appreciate the feedback

Nicely packed

Jul 30, 2020
Kim R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nicely packed, great value for the quality. You have a new fan. I totally loved my box!

Dressopedia said...Sep 03, 2020

We are happy to hear this. Thank You and look forward to serving you

Nice !!!

Jul 29, 2020
Barbara V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My stylist took every advice and got me clothes that fit just right. Thank you Nia!

Dressopedia said...Sep 03, 2020

Thank you so much Barbara it was a joy styling you

Nice!!

Jul 27, 2020
Amia M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection of clothes. Great value.

Dressopedia said...Sep 03, 2020

We appreciate the feedback

You NEED this!

Jun 24, 2020
Chartavia S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Simply amazing! The items were well packed and I was pleasantly surprised by the offerings due to the low price point. I can’t wait to see what’s inside the next one!

Dressopedia said...Sep 03, 2020

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are glad you like it!