Dungeon In A Box - Monthly Subscription

by Dungeon In A Box

Epic RPG adventures, Resin Miniatures, Gaming Maps, Skinny Minis, 3D terrain and more in every box!

7 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Great customer service.

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori W.
1 Review

I have been very impressed with the response from these sellers. I could not subscribe from this site and found it very frustrating.
However, I went to there website and subscribed from there. The customer support from there has been amazing.
I can't rate the product as I haven't received it yet (actually it is a birthday gift for my adult son), but the service has been great.
Thank you.

Love it

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Got this cause I have so many friends who play! We love the huge variety of minis--we got a free adventure with maps and book in our first box as well. Shipping also took almost no time at all, definitely a fan

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got my box a few days ago and I'm so happy with it! All of the art (including the outside of the actual box) is incredible. Plus, there's so much stuff in here for the price--it felt like I was Mary Poppins pulling an endless amount of stuff out of her bag, lol. I also got the extra one-shot book/maps for free (I think this was part of their promo when I signed up) and those are also really cool. I never write reviews but this box is literally a DnD dream. Ok, done nerding out (for now).

Verified Purchase

Incredible - so much and great quality!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I just got my first Dungeon in a Box, and I am BLOWN AWAY by how much amazing stuff is in here! Great quality and soooo much for so little! I can't wait to incorporate these into my campaign! 10/10 would recommend in a heartbeat to anyone, new or experienced in Dungeons and Dragons.

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen O.
10 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this box for my sister who has become a huge DND fan in her 50’s. She loves it!! Huge success as a gift!

Verified Purchase

Excited for this swashbuckling adventure

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mckenzie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I just received my box and it looks really fun! I got the ship themed box with the story of a fallen star and a one-shot. I especially love the maps.
I haven’t played it yet or put together any of the skinny minis or 3D parts. The box was a little beat up but nothing was damaged inside.

Verified Purchase

Not happy with seller; product is good t

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
H. M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Edited to add: additional issues including additional unapproved duplicated charges. Expect problems. It is a shame. Product is decent.
Initial review: Didnt ship as promised and seller wont respond. Bought in November for December box for Christmas and just received email it wont ship til January. Cratejoy site says I should expect it to arrive soon but carrier says it hasn't even been shipped. WAS RESOLVED FINALLY AND GIVEN DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE COMPED.

Verified Purchase
Dungeon In A Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Hello! We are so sorry to hear of this, you should not have received an email notification for such a delayed shipment. Our boxes typically ship during the first 2 weeks of the month--you can expect to receive your first box by this week! Your tracking number is updated, please email us if there are any other issues. We hope you enjoy your first adventure!