DVD Locker

by DVD Locker
DVD Locker - Delivering DVD or Blu-ray movie magic to your door each month
19 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (19)

Good

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Really good! Very happy to have stumbled upon dvd locker they have a fantastic customer care team I’ve spoke to Maria and Scott and they have been fantastic and nothing is ever to much trouble I’ve recommended my friends and family

Brilliant movies

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle J.
1 Review

Brilliant Movies by mail, had a small issue where I put the wrong zip code, spoke with dvd locker and they rectified within minutes very impressive service thank you!

Great box

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael J.
1 Review

Such a good service, had an initial issue with a dvd however they upgraded me to blurays for no extra. Great down to earth customer care who have a brilliant box have recommended my friends and co workers, keep it up

Very happy

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandy F.
1 Review
1 Picture

Very happy with my movies!! 2 for me and one for the kids. If you love your movies then go to these

The best horrors

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mrs H.
1 Review

Some of the best horror movies I’ve seen.

Support

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam L.
1 Review

Brilliant movies by Mail! I Have spoken to some of their support operatives each one has been very nice indeed and have always solved my issue fast. The only thing that lets them down is the posting however with the pandemic going on this could be why there is a little delay in receiving the goods overall I am impressed!! THANK YOU DVD LOCKER KEEP JL UP

Beautiful

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review

Such a beautiful box delivered, have been loving the movies I have been sent. Just wish you would send popcorn and snacks too!

Horror movies by mail

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John H.
1 Review

Use these to grow my personal horror collection. I have been very pleased with the movies I’ve been sent and continue to look forward to getting more the swap feature is awesome

Highly recommended

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brock D.
1 Review

Highly recommend

Movies by mail

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kazza P.
1 Review

Such a brilliant box to receive by mail! I have used these for over 5 months now and look forward to my movies in the mail. There customer service agents are absolutely brilliant and will bend over backwards for you. If your looking for great movies by mail then look no further :-) Kazza

Wow amazing

Nov 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna D.
1 Review

Amazing service and they offer support all day and night

Well what can I say!?

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trish D.
1 Review

This is such a great idea! I’ve had SO many horror movies from these! All movies are amazing quality and fantastic value I have already subscribed for 12 months and couldn’t be happier.. keep up what your doing

Great!

Jan 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reggie S.
1 Review

Great movies by mail!

Fantastic

Jan 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott D.
1 Review

Brilliant service, movies arrived quickly and cannot wait to see my next months instalment such a great company and the customer care really does go above and beyond