EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as $3.50 / 12 months

I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yes!!!!

Jul 17, 2019
Tina W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to two styles, Boho Babe and Minimalist but Groovy and loved both pairs I got my first month. Shipping was awesome. I got both pairs in less than a week after ordering. This is a subscription I'm definitely gonna keep.

Verified Purchase

Ugly earrings and horrible service

Jan 14, 2020
Erin B.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Their customer service is the WORST. Seriously, I've never dealt with a ruder company.

And the earrings are just okay. Some are okay cute. Some are downright ugly. Most are ones that will molder in your jewelry box because you choose to wear better earrings in your collection instead.

You'd be better off to take the money and shop on Amazon or even buy the cheap jewelry directly from China yourself.

I bought a subscription through Groupon. And when I tried to cancel it a year later (because I didn't know they automatically renewed it and didn't email to let me know) they accused me of fraud, that I'd somehow gotten a better price through some tricky method.

Then when I showed my receipt, Ear Fleek didn't apologize for the accusation, but instead proceeded to back charge me for earrings I'd already bought and paid for through Groupon and would only give me a partial refund for the upcoming year.

When I asked what I was paying the extra cash for, Joe at EarFleek told me, "You are paying a higher price because we are now giving you monthly servicing. It costs us time to provide you servicing as a monthly customer."

*snort* I paid extra for their bad customer service, patronizing behavior, and accusations of fraud.

That's not really what I was hoping for when I subscribed to EarFleek.

Verified Purchase
I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay) said...Jan 20, 2020

Love and self-respect begin with establishing boundaries. The boundary we cannot allow you to cross is to pay us one amount of money for one thing, then attempt to get a more expensive, different thing, later. This is a principle that flows from the Golden Rule - we wouldn't expect you to do the same in your personal life either.

I've explained this to you multiple times, and it's sad to see you not able to accept "No" for an answer. Perhaps over time you'll come to appreciate the nuance of this interaction and see things from our perspective.

May 02, 2019
Chrissy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally received my first set of earrings from Fleek! I'm super excited it's so affordable and I adore my earrings only complaint I have is the shipping time otherwise I LOVVVVE it!🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase

First Bag

Jul 13, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These little coke bottles are super cute! Not necessarily something I would have picked myself, but still something I would wear.

Unfortunately, the label on one of the bottles came off partially onto the plastic bag.

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription package

May 25, 2019
Anika J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the recent star earrings that I received. I’m pleased 90% of the time with my earrings. Delivery is always on time and it’s fun to get a different earring once a month. It’s a good subscription for the price plus cute earrings.

Verified Purchase

Boho 80’s

Aug 25, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think my style is more boho than chic. The earrings reminded me of a 80’s pop sensation.

Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2018
Jennifer P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Very disappointed. First shipment says shipped weeks ago and I have not received. Customer service took days to get back with me and only said it was on its way. Now they have charged another month and says that one is on its way. Not the awesome customer they claim to have. Guess I will wait and see.

Verified Purchase

Terrible experience

Jan 14, 2020
Veronica L.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DISHONEST COMPANY They switched my month to month subscription to a yearly plan without my consent. I have to go through a chargeback dispute with my credit card company now because of their abysmal customer service. BEWARE.

Verified Purchase
I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay) said...Jan 20, 2020

Hi Veronica - we've refunded you your renewal. Unfortunately Cratejoy has an extremely unfavorable fee structure which forced us to undergo that migration. Thank you.

Fraudulent company

Mar 16, 2019
Tiffany D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I sent three emails for my subscription to be cancelled. They ignored my requests and charged me anyway. I had multiple subscriptions as gifts. I wanted to cancel because the earrings they were sending were cheap and falling apart. Literally a pair came in the mail broken. They didn't respond to my cancellation email until after they charged me. I will never support fraudulent companies like this. Buyer beware. If I could upload the pictures of my emails and the broken earrings I would.

Verified Purchase
I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay) said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Tiffany,

Your characterization of our company as "fraudulent" borders on libelous. We respond to all inbound communication within two business days, and typically much sooner than that.

All of our customers have the option of cancelling their account online at any time. You did not do this prior to renewal.

And, as always, we always reship for damaged pairs and pairs lost in the mail. We stand by the value we provide to our customers and encourage you to look elsewhere to get your needs met.

Thank you,
Team EarFleek

Good

Mar 17, 2019
Esmeralda F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have the subscription for my daughter and she enjoys getting them every month

Verified Purchase

Avoid EarFleek!

Mar 13, 2020
Carla S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Quality

Forget EarFleek! I purchased a gift subscription for my daughter who is an almost 30 year old professional. So far, (in 3 months) she has received 2 pairs of earrings. One pair of ice cream cones and one pair of a fry pan with an egg inside. I have tried to get them to send more age appropriate earrings and more stylish earrings, but they tell me no! They will not improve the type of earrings they send because Crate Joy costs them too much money and they cannot afford to. If this is so, why they still are selling on Crate Joy? EarFleek is no bueno.

Verified Purchase
I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay) said...Mar 16, 2020

All we asked you to do was to sign up via our main website, where you get FULL features, such as our voting game, monthly subscription types, etc. This is something that would ultimately have cost you less money and about 5 minutes of effort.

Pretty pair with a small issue

Sep 15, 2019
Patricia J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My earrings arrived quickly and were super cute, but alas, one of them had a bent post. I wish someone would have inspected them prior to shipping, but Earfleek support was on top of their shipments and reviews, and they made my life easy by reshipping my earrings without my even asking. I have revised my review due to the fantastic response and genuine service, which I appreciate. Aside from the bent post the earrings are fitting of the category I chose. I will continue to receive these earrings. They are a fun surprise and I look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase
I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay) said...Sep 17, 2019

Hi Patricia - we always ask our customers who experience damages to email support at earfleek dot com in order to deal with these issues. I've set up a reshipment to go to your address, and we hope you'll update this review to be 5-stars when that is received!

A Lot of Fun

Jul 21, 2019
Kristy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the price, you can't go wrong. These are earrings that aren't meant to hold up a long time. These are great for day to day wear, and as costume earrings. I have gotten four pairs from them so far and I really like what I have gotten.

Verified Purchase

I love Ear Fleek!

Feb 09, 2019
Lara N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I'm an earring lover thanks to Ear Fleek. I have loved just about every pair and they have never hurt my ears. The reason I'm writing though is because their customer service is amazing. Like some other customers I've gotten a damaged pair here and there and there and they have ALWAYS made it right. Their response time is quick and they are always friendly and professional.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service, super cute earri

Mar 07, 2019
Judy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Customer service is fantastic. Even if it’s your fault, they make it right. Fast response to email. Earrings are well packaged and super cute! LOVE them.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Surprise

Mar 07, 2019
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Definitely a wonderful little surprise each month. I would definitely recommend. It’s a great price and if you love earrings and expressing yourself with them, this is a great way to go. Being able to vote on upcoming choices is a wonderful touch as well.

Verified Purchase

Awful Customer Service and Poor Quality

Mar 16, 2020