EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as $3.50 / 12 months

EarFleek reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yes!!!!

Jul 17, 2019
Tina W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to two styles, Boho Babe and Minimalist but Groovy and loved both pairs I got my first month. Shipping was awesome. I got both pairs in less than a week after ordering. This is a subscription I'm definitely gonna keep.

Verified Purchase

Ugly earrings and horrible service

Jan 14, 2020
Erin B.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Their customer service is the WORST. Seriously, I've never dealt with a ruder company.

And the earrings are just okay. Some are okay cute. Some are downright ugly. Most are ones that will molder in your jewelry box because you choose to wear better earrings in your collection instead.

You'd be better off to take the money and shop on Amazon or even buy the cheap jewelry directly from China yourself.

I bought a subscription through Groupon. And when I tried to cancel it a year later (because I didn't know they automatically renewed it and didn't email to let me know) they accused me of fraud, that I'd somehow gotten a better price through some tricky method.

Then when I showed my receipt, Ear Fleek didn't apologize for the accusation, but instead proceeded to back charge me for earrings I'd already bought and paid for through Groupon and would only give me a partial refund for the upcoming year.

When I asked what I was paying the extra cash for, Joe at EarFleek told me, "You are paying a higher price because we are now giving you monthly servicing. It costs us time to provide you servicing as a monthly customer."

*snort* I paid extra for their bad customer service, patronizing behavior, and accusations of fraud.

That's not really what I was hoping for when I subscribed to EarFleek.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 20, 2020

Love and self-respect begin with establishing boundaries. The boundary we cannot allow you to cross is to pay us one amount of money for one thing, then attempt to get a more expensive, different thing, later. This is a principle that flows from the Golden Rule - we wouldn't expect you to do the same in your personal life either.

I've explained this to you multiple times, and it's sad to see you not able to accept "No" for an answer. Perhaps over time you'll come to appreciate the nuance of this interaction and see things from our perspective.

Seller

Fun Surprise

Mar 13, 2020
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

what a fun surprise every month!

Verified Purchase

Boho 80’s

Aug 25, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think my style is more boho than chic. The earrings reminded me of a 80’s pop sensation.

Verified Purchase

First Bag

Jul 13, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These little coke bottles are super cute! Not necessarily something I would have picked myself, but still something I would wear.

Unfortunately, the label on one of the bottles came off partially onto the plastic bag.

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription package

May 25, 2019
Anika J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the recent star earrings that I received. I’m pleased 90% of the time with my earrings. Delivery is always on time and it’s fun to get a different earring once a month. It’s a good subscription for the price plus cute earrings.

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
Chrissy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally received my first set of earrings from Fleek! I'm super excited it's so affordable and I adore my earrings only complaint I have is the shipping time otherwise I LOVVVVE it!🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase

Awful Customer Service and Poor Quality

Mar 16, 2020
Elizabeth A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you want to receive broken cheap earrings and be treated poorly by customer service then by all means subscribe! Better yet sometimes they charge you and never even send your order. Don’t waste your time or money!

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Mar 19, 2020

Hi Elizabeth - we informed you about your abuse of coupons. We are a small business and we cannot have our customers taking advantage of us in the way you did, and remain in business. Thank you for your feedback.

Seller

Avoid EarFleek!

Mar 13, 2020
Carla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality

Forget EarFleek! I purchased a gift subscription for my daughter who is an almost 30 year old professional. So far, (in 3 months) she has received 2 pairs of earrings. One pair of ice cream cones and one pair of a fry pan with an egg inside. I have tried to get them to send more age appropriate earrings and more stylish earrings, but they tell me no! They will not improve the type of earrings they send because Crate Joy costs them too much money and they cannot afford to. If this is so, why they still are selling on Crate Joy? EarFleek is no bueno.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Mar 16, 2020

All we asked you to do was to sign up via our main website, where you get FULL features, such as our voting game, monthly subscription types, etc. This is something that would ultimately have cost you less money and about 5 minutes of effort.

Seller

Broken and upset

Feb 04, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Half the time I get the earrings for me and my daughter the earring back and would be broken on them and they were nothing what we thought they would be.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Feb 05, 2020

Hi Christina, we repeatedly responded to your emails about the damages you had - we asked you on 5/6/2019 to tell us which pairs arrived damaged so that we could set up a reshipment. Please respond to that email and we would be happy to help you get intact pairs at no additional cost to you!

Seller

Terrible experience

Jan 14, 2020
Veronica L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DISHONEST COMPANY They switched my month to month subscription to a yearly plan without my consent. I have to go through a chargeback dispute with my credit card company now because of their abysmal customer service. BEWARE.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 20, 2020

Hi Veronica - we've refunded you your renewal. Unfortunately Cratejoy has an extremely unfavorable fee structure which forced us to undergo that migration. Thank you.

Seller

Pretty pair with a small issue

Sep 15, 2019
Patricia J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My earrings arrived quickly and were super cute, but alas, one of them had a bent post. I wish someone would have inspected them prior to shipping, but Earfleek support was on top of their shipments and reviews, and they made my life easy by reshipping my earrings without my even asking. I have revised my review due to the fantastic response and genuine service, which I appreciate. Aside from the bent post the earrings are fitting of the category I chose. I will continue to receive these earrings. They are a fun surprise and I look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Sep 17, 2019

Hi Patricia - we always ask our customers who experience damages to email support at earfleek dot com in order to deal with these issues. I've set up a reshipment to go to your address, and we hope you'll update this review to be 5-stars when that is received!

Seller