I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay)

by EarFleek
EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$3.50/ month

Buying Options

I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay) reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yes!!!!

Jul 17, 2019
Tina W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to two styles, Boho Babe and Minimalist but Groovy and loved both pairs I got my first month. Shipping was awesome. I got both pairs in less than a week after ordering. This is a subscription I'm definitely gonna keep.

Verified Purchase

Ugly earrings and horrible service

Jan 14, 2020
Erin B.
1 Review
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Their customer service is the WORST. Seriously, I've never dealt with a ruder company.
And the earrings are just okay. Some are okay cute. Some are downright ugly. Most are ones that will molder in your jewelry box because you choose to wear better earrings in your collection instead.
You'd be better off to take the money and shop on Amazon or even buy the cheap jewelry directly from China yourself.
I bought a subscription through Groupon. And when I tried to cancel it a year later (because I didn't know they automatically renewed it and didn't email to let me know) they accused me of fraud, that I'd somehow gotten a better price through some tricky method.
Then when I showed my receipt, Ear Fleek didn't apologize for the accusation, but instead proceeded to back charge me for earrings I'd already bought and paid for through Groupon and would only give me a partial refund for the upcoming year.
When I asked what I was paying the extra cash for, Joe at EarFleek told me, "You are paying a higher price because we are now giving you monthly servicing. It costs us time to provide you servicing as a monthly customer."
*snort* I paid extra for their bad customer service, patronizing behavior, and accusations of fraud.
That's not really what I was hoping for when I subscribed to EarFleek.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 20, 2020

Love and self-respect begin with establishing boundaries. The boundary we cannot allow you to cross is to pay us one amount of money for one thing, then attempt to get a more expensive, different thing, later. This is a principle that flows from the Golden Rule - we wouldn't expect you to do the same in your personal life either.
I've explained this to you multiple times, and it's sad to see you not able to accept "No" for an answer. Perhaps over time you'll come to appreciate the nuance of this interaction and see things from our perspective.

Fixed issues

Feb 18, 2021
Penny B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They have fixed all problem with great customer service..

Verified Purchase

Just get it!

Mar 21, 2021
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You won't be disappointed!
I got this box for my girlfriend and she loves it. The quality for the price just cannot be beat!

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription package

May 25, 2019
Anika J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the recent star earrings that I received. I’m pleased 90% of the time with my earrings. Delivery is always on time and it’s fun to get a different earring once a month. It’s a good subscription for the price plus cute earrings.

Verified Purchase

Cannot go wrong!!!!!!

Feb 01, 2021
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These earrings are awesome!!! How do they do it so cheap????

Verified Purchase

First Bag

Jul 13, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These little coke bottles are super cute! Not necessarily something I would have picked myself, but still something I would wear.
Unfortunately, the label on one of the bottles came off partially onto the plastic bag.

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
Chrissy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally received my first set of earrings from Fleek! I'm super excited it's so affordable and I adore my earrings only complaint I have is the shipping time otherwise I LOVVVVE it!🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase

Boho 80’s

Aug 25, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think my style is more boho than chic. The earrings reminded me of a 80’s pop sensation.

Verified Purchase

Cute

6 days ago
Kayla R.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These earrings are cute, I work a lot so I haven’t tested the quality of them yet but for the price you can’t beat it.

Verified Purchase

Review of Ear Fleek

Mar 13, 2020
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5 months of earrings was broken, sent a couple of emails, no response i got season earrings off season. I do not recommend

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 14, 2021

We responded to every email you sent. Please reach back out and we'd be happy to investigate your issues.

Don't waste your money

Oct 21, 2020
Laura S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Buyers beware! I purchased this subscription twice, once for my mother and once for my niece. The quality of the product is less than ideal, which would explain only $3.49/month. They somehow get your updated credit card information, even if you don't provide it on their site and charge you for a renewal they fail to notify you of. When you request a cancellation, they use a prorated formula to take a $38 subscription cost and refund you only $16.83. This is not a company you want to support.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Oct 28, 2020

Hi Laura - you had a year to cancel your Groupon subscription and did not do it. The only way for us to get you a partial refund after the fact is to prorate the refund amount as if you had been a monthly customer the entire time. We would go out of business if we provided Monthly servicing and value, to our prepaid Groupon customers.
Please consider amending your review with these facts in mind.

Company is unreliable

Apr 02, 2021
Hallie J.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping