EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as $3.50 / 12 months

EarFleek reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Broken and upset

Feb 04, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Half the time I get the earrings for me and my daughter the earring back and would be broken on them and they were nothing what we thought they would be.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Feb 05, 2020

Hi Christina, we repeatedly responded to your emails about the damages you had - we asked you on 5/6/2019 to tell us which pairs arrived damaged so that we could set up a reshipment. Please respond to that email and we would be happy to help you get intact pairs at no additional cost to you!

Seller

Not worth it

Dec 06, 2018
Katie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really wanted to love this subscription, however I was really disappointed with it. It took a long time to receive since it's such a small package and it's not priority mail, which doesn't really bother me, but when I finally did get my earrings, they were broken. I emailed the company right away and they sent me out another package. Fast forward two weeks and my replacement earrings were also broken! I emailed them again and asked for my money back and I canceled my subscription. I gave an extra star because the company has excellent customer service, they emailed me back right away, but they didn't fight to keep me as a customer when I asked for a refund. So I'll be looking for another jewelry company to give my money to.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Katie

We are so sorry for the variety of issues you experienced. We attempted to refund your credit card but it was expired, so please email support@earfleek.com and we will do everything we can to make this right!

Seller

Not Happy

Sep 20, 2019
Renee S.
4 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not very happy with this box, I got a red white an blue horse earings with 4 stars on it. Not sure what it means, and that was it. I will give this box one more try, but not to happy at all with it.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Sep 20, 2019

Hi Renee - we see that you "swiped right" on this pair. We rely on your votes to help us send you styles that you state that you like. I've emailed you a link that will allow you to "re-vote" on inventory.

***I've also set up a reshipment at no cost to you***

We hope you'll reconsider your review when that is done and as we send you new product over the coming months.

Seller

No

May 31, 2019
Courtney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not impressed. Very 80s like.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jun 01, 2019

Hi Courtney!

We see that you "swiped right" on the only pair of earrings that we sent you in May. We hope you give us another chance in the future, and you can play our inventory voting game again!

Best
-Team EarFleek

Seller

Haven’t received 2nd pair

Jan 29, 2019
S P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

First pair arrived early. Have not received 2nd pair for a year subscription. Just sent another message because there was no reply to the first one. Hope this gets figured out because my daughter did like the first pair.

Verified Purchase

Broken earrings

Jan 28, 2019
Andi B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was subscribed for 2 months. The first pair of earrings I received broken in the mail. Customer service was great and they sent me a new pair immediately. Then that pair was broken also-such poor quality! I cancelled after that even though they tried sending me another pair. Not worth my time or few bucks.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 29, 2019

Hi Andi - We're so sorry our earrings broke in the mail so many times. To give you an idea of the probabilities involved, our damage rate across all styles is about 2%, Some styles do damage at rates higher than others.

We are implementing processes in our supply chain to purchase the most durable (but stylish!) earrings we can within our budget. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future!

--
Best,
Joe

Seller

I didn't get a choice

Aug 21, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I'm allergic to yellow gold, and what was my first pair? Yellow. Gold.
When I got the notification that my 2nd shipment was on the way, I replied asking that it not be yellow gold. I didn't get a reply.
I got the earrings, which, this time, aren't yellow gold. This 2nd pair is cute.... ....but I'm stuck with the first pair and out the $4 ...I never pierced my daughter's ears, ....so I'm left with trying to give/sell to a friend.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Laura

Unfortunately our system is not yet capable of styling people based on metal type. It's definitely an area of improvement for us. Please email support@earfleek.com and we'd be happy to arrange a reshipment.

Seller

Meh

Aug 13, 2018
Haley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

For the price it’s okay. The ratings seemed very cheap and not that exciting

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Haley

We are so sorry that our earrings did not live up to your expectations. Please email support@earfleek.com and we will make it right!

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Jen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got the same pair two months in a row...

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Jen

We are so sorry that we sent you duplicate pairs. If you're interested, please reach out at support@earfleek.com and we will arrange a reshipment!

Seller

Not again

Aug 27, 2018
Samantha S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

They repeated my earrings within 4 months. Poor quality. Just looked cheap. I didn't expect too much for the price, but at least equal to what I'd get at Claire's. I had the boho style too.

EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Samantha!

We are so sorry that we sent you duplicate pairs. If you're interested, please reach out at support@earfleek.com and we will arrange a reshipment! We hope we will earn another chance at your business.

Seller
Buying Options