Created to inspire you to reach your goals & celebrate your successes - one cute earring at a time!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Earspiration of the Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love, love, Love

Feb 09, 2021
Monica K.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that the earrings are made of 10 or 24k gold. They are perfect for my second holes that I have. I find myself forgetting to wear other earrings that I have bought from stores. As Earspiration are always in my both sets of holes 24/7. I look forward to receiving the mail to see what the earrings will look like for the month.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Today

Thank you so much for the review Monica! I'm so glad you'd been loving your Earspiration subscription :) I can't wait for you to see what I sent you this month!
xo,
Nina

Bought for both daughter and wife!!

Jan 24, 2021
Greg B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best gift one for my daughter one for my wife.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your review Greg! We are so glad that you love it!

Love them <3

Oct 13, 2020
Tara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute studs, and made so well!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Tara. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

Such a great box

Oct 18, 2020
Karen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the earrings and the message! Can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! Hope you loved your November Box! xoxo, NB

Empowerment in a box

Oct 19, 2020
Erin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Nina's jewelry so I was excited to subscribe to her monthly box. She and her team do such a good job doing the right thing - supporting women-owned businesses, using compostable packaging, etc. - it makes me feel good to support them.
But most importantly, the earrings are super cute! I got a couple of compliments on them and I'm looking forward to next month's.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! Hope you loved your November Box! xoxo, NB

Don't miss this box!

Oct 19, 2020
Sunayana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a big fan of Nina's beautiful jewelry designs, I was thrilled to learn about a monthly subscription box. The earrings are cute and made with love. I'm happy to support a local woman-owned business. I can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love it

Oct 19, 2020
Mary U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore Nina's jewelry and vibe, so I was excited to hear about Earspiration (& an opportunity to support Nina & her team during this strange time!) Loving my dainty "be powerful" earrings. They are the perfect size to wear daily, and the associated message fills them with purpose. Great quality too! Highly recommend. :-)

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

So cute and dainty

Nov 12, 2020
Lucia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Dec 03, 2020

That's so great to hear! Can't wait for you to get your December pair.
xoxo, Nina B

This is Now Part Of My Monthly Self Care

Oct 12, 2020
Theresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These earrings are so much fun! I love the message that comes with them, it makes me think of phrase for the month every time I wear them. I can’t waif to add more to my new collection.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Theresa. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

Amazing and fun!

Oct 18, 2020
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! The earrings are perfect and a fun surprise

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love these!!

Oct 18, 2020
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So great! I love them!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love the earrings!

Oct 18, 2020
Jillian E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great earrings, love Ninas design! Can't wait to see the other months.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! Hope you loved your November Box! xoxo, NB

PHENOMENAL

Oct 12, 2020
Lynnie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nina Berenato is a phenomenal jewelry designer!!! This subscription box is amazing!!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Lynnie. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

New Jewelry Staples

Oct 20, 2020
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall