Earspiration of the Month

by Earspiration of the Month
Created to inspire you to reach your goals & celebrate your successes - one cute earring at a time!
30 reviews

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (30)

Best Cratejoy ever!

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Nina is the best! You won’t be disappointed! She is so creative and every month has been fabulous and a beautiful way to incorporate a monthly affirmation in style!

Verified Purchase

⚡️⚡️What a stud ⚡️⚡️

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

A real highlight of every month. Love the little inspirational cards included, such a bonus to the rad studs. Yeah! Keep up the amazing work.

Verified Purchase

Great quality

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayla A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great high quality earrings! If you like dainty jewelry you will love this box!

Verified Purchase

Good all around!

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sofia F.
1 Review

I got exactly what was ordered and I loved the earrings I received. Each one was unique and high quality, I could wear them day and night without having to worry about getting them wet or irritating my ears. Yay!

Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 07, 2021

Hey Sofia,
I'm so glad the earrings were just what you wanted! Thank you so much for supporting me by buying the Earspiration subscription! Your review made me so happy!!!
Nina

Love Everything About This!

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jillian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box has brought continuous joy to my mailbox month after month. Every design has been so much fun and I love wearing my earrings everywhere I go. If you want to show yourself a little self care or give a fabulous gift, this is the way to go!

Verified Purchase

I love them!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Frankie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My favorite way to start each month!

Verified Purchase

Don't miss this box!

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sunayana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I'm a big fan of Nina's beautiful jewelry designs, I was thrilled to learn about a monthly subscription box. The earrings are cute and made with love. I'm happy to support a local woman-owned business. I can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love it

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I adore Nina's jewelry and vibe, so I was excited to hear about Earspiration (& an opportunity to support Nina & her team during this strange time!) Loving my dainty "be powerful" earrings. They are the perfect size to wear daily, and the associated message fills them with purpose. Great quality too! Highly recommend. :-)

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

So cute and dainty

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love them!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Dec 03, 2020

That's so great to hear! Can't wait for you to get your December pair.
xoxo, Nina B

This is Now Part Of My Monthly Self Care

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

These earrings are so much fun! I love the message that comes with them, it makes me think of phrase for the month every time I wear them. I can’t waif to add more to my new collection.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Theresa. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

Amazing and fun!

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely love this box! The earrings are perfect and a fun surprise

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love these!!

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So great! I love them!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love the earrings!

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jillian E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great earrings, love Ninas design! Can't wait to see the other months.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! Hope you loved your November Box! xoxo, NB

Great gift for teens!

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I gifted my teenage daughter Berenato's Earspiration of the Month Club for a year, and I'm officially the cool mom (at least for a few hours) before she's reminded that I'm constantly nagging to do her homework or clean her room. Fun designs; affordable pricing and LOVE supporting local women-owned businesses. Keep up the great work Nina & team!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support <3

New Jewelry Staples

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was so excited when I heard Nina was starting a subscription box, and it did not disappoint! I haven't taken off my "be empowered" earrings since they arrived. They're adorable and super comfortable to wear all the time. I'm excited to finally build up my collection of staple stud earrings through this subscription box! The fact that it also supports a woman-owned small business that works really hard to build up the community is the cherry on top.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review <3 Hope you loved your November box!

Feeling like a kid on Christmas!

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was ELATED to open the box an see the cutest butterfly earrings!! I love how this is a surprise every month!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Dec 03, 2020

Thank you so much Jessica for all the love!!! You are going to be so excited to get your December Box - it's our favorite so far!
xoxo, Nina B

LOVE

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brett S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

LOVE them so much !!!! :) such great quality for the price too. I’m not usually a “butterfly” fan but they are so simple and dainty.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

We are so thankful for your support and review Brett! Can't wait to send you our next box - you'll love them! xoxo, Nina B

Earring suprise

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marissa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love how dainty the butterfly earrings are. Nina is so talented and the quality is awesome. I’m looking forward to December’s box!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

We are so thankful for your support Marissa! I hope you loved your December Box! xoxo, Nina B

Earspiration Box Keeping Me Inspired

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Nina's earspiration box has quickly become something I look forward to each month. Everything down to the packaging is so well thought out and intentional to the theme that month. The best part of it is that she has found a way to make fashion create community and bring up great conversation. I absolutely love this box!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

We are so thankful for your support and feedback Nikki! Sending love from our shop to you and yours. xoxo, Nina B

Fav Subscription!

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love them so much! I don’t like huge, extravagant, heavy earrings so these are perfect.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

We are so thankful for your support and feedback Andrea! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

Excellent box

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Excellent box! The earrings are really well made and I needed some studs. I love the inspirational messages that come with each one, too.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

We are so thankful for your support and feedback Lauren! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

Earspiration

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raquel F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love Nina’s jewelry and this subscription box is more of the same creative unique jewelry I love.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

We are so thankful for your support Raquel! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

Love the titles each month.

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love my earrings and wear them proudly. I also love the inspiration card each month.
I am defying my limits.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

"Empowered women, empower women." Your confidence and positivity will inspire others Lynne! Thank you so much for your support. xoxo, Nina B

Love these earrings

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

These are the perfect studs. Opening the box and seeing these brightened my day.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Jan 22, 2021

We are so thankful for your support Jen! Can't wait for you to receive your next pair. xoxo, Nina B

PHENOMENAL

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynnie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Nina Berenato is a phenomenal jewelry designer!!! This subscription box is amazing!!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Lynnie. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team