Earspiration of the Month

by Earspiration of the Month
Created to inspire you to reach your goals & celebrate your successes - one cute earring at a time!

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Earspiration of the Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love Everything About This!

Mar 23, 2021
Jillian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has brought continuous joy to my mailbox month after month. Every design has been so much fun and I love wearing my earrings everywhere I go. If you want to show yourself a little self care or give a fabulous gift, this is the way to go!

Verified Purchase

I love them!

Mar 15, 2021
Frankie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite way to start each month!

Verified Purchase

Love them <3

Oct 13, 2020
Tara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute studs, and made so well!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Tara. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

Such a great box

Oct 18, 2020
Karen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the earrings and the message! Can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! Hope you loved your November Box! xoxo, NB

Empowerment in a box

Oct 19, 2020
Erin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Nina's jewelry so I was excited to subscribe to her monthly box. She and her team do such a good job doing the right thing - supporting women-owned businesses, using compostable packaging, etc. - it makes me feel good to support them.
But most importantly, the earrings are super cute! I got a couple of compliments on them and I'm looking forward to next month's.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! Hope you loved your November Box! xoxo, NB

Don't miss this box!

Oct 19, 2020
Sunayana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a big fan of Nina's beautiful jewelry designs, I was thrilled to learn about a monthly subscription box. The earrings are cute and made with love. I'm happy to support a local woman-owned business. I can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love it

Oct 19, 2020
Mary U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore Nina's jewelry and vibe, so I was excited to hear about Earspiration (& an opportunity to support Nina & her team during this strange time!) Loving my dainty "be powerful" earrings. They are the perfect size to wear daily, and the associated message fills them with purpose. Great quality too! Highly recommend. :-)

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

So cute and dainty

Nov 12, 2020
Lucia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love them!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Dec 03, 2020

That's so great to hear! Can't wait for you to get your December pair.
xoxo, Nina B

This is Now Part Of My Monthly Self Care

Oct 12, 2020
Theresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These earrings are so much fun! I love the message that comes with them, it makes me think of phrase for the month every time I wear them. I can’t waif to add more to my new collection.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Oct 14, 2020

Thank you SO MUCH Theresa. Sending all our love your way! xoxo, NB Team

Amazing and fun!

Oct 18, 2020
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! The earrings are perfect and a fun surprise

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love these!!

Oct 18, 2020
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So great! I love them!!

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! xoxo, NB

Love the earrings!

Oct 18, 2020
Jillian E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great earrings, love Ninas design! Can't wait to see the other months.

Verified Purchase
Earspiration of the Month said...Nov 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your support!!! Hope you loved your November Box! xoxo, NB

Great gift for teens!

Oct 20, 2020
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality