Delivering brand new hats directly to your door, each month!

Plans as low as $9.49 / month

Hat Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

The box was OK

Jun 25, 2020
Connie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The hats seemed like they were well made and definitely fit well. The patterns, however, weren't the best.

Verified Purchase

CRAZY pattern

Jun 25, 2020
Jessi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our first(only, so far) shipment contained a snapback hat that is American flag themed. It uses primary red and blue, so it is BRIGHT and LOUD. Definitely not an every day wear for what I would think of as a normal consumer. My husband will NEVER wear this. You'd think a subscription like this would send things that would appeal to the masses.

Verified Purchase

No Hat Boxs

Jun 10, 2020
Tina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's going on the 3rd month since I've order this subscription box for my boyfriend and he has yet to receive the first box. Yet they have no problem taking their payment out every month. I wouldn't order this box. I'm canceling my subscription!

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019
Jena O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi, I got this box for my husband, the first hat was an army green color and he seems to like it. He opened and said "that's a nice hat" He wore it to work today.

Verified Purchase

Great For Regular Wear

Oct 04, 2018
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My boyfriend enjoys getting Hat Box. We recently received our second box. The first hat was a solid black snapback & the second was a solid dark navy blue velcro strap . These hats are great for him since they can easily go with lots of outfits. We're kind of crossing our fingers for the next box to be a bit different. Nothing too wild though. 😁 So far, so good! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Eh, hoping for better

Jul 11, 2019
Mollie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

First time ever using this subscription, signed up for my Boyfriend. First hat was a visor, disappointed since he doesn't wear visors. Hoping future gats are better or I'll have to un subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Not great

Feb 26, 2019
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This jean material hat was better than the ugly yellow hat i received in the last shipment !! I will give this subscription for more chance

Verified Purchase

Utterly abysmal service - fraudsters!

Nov 13, 2018
Soham P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Anyone looking at this listing should look elsewhere, Hat Box is disorganised, unprofessional and potentially disingenuous.

"I've prepaid for a 12-month plan and my subscription has been cancelled twice automatically! I have contacted the Seller twice...asking for an explanation - no response whatsoever!" I initially left this review after contacting the Seller a second time.

A few hours later, the Seller responded: "As stated in the cancellation notes, that we do not ship to your country."

I received two emails, on October 16 and November 8. I have checked repeatedly, neither email had any "cancellation notes" - they were automated. All of this could have been avoided had the Hat Box team (1) not lied about worldwide shipping; OR (2) responded to my first email and explained the cancellation. Instead, they ignored me, wasted my time, and only responded after receiving a negative review. Moreover, "cancellation notes" were never provided.

Verified Purchase
Hat Box said...Nov 09, 2018

We are truly sorry that you didn’t have a great experience and about the misinformation, that we currently do not ship to your country.

The hats are great

Jun 15, 2018
Jason B.
1 Review
Overall

The hats are great just wish they came in one solid color not two not a big fan of two tone colors.

Buying Options