Ecocentric Mom - Pregnancy, Baby & Mama Subscription

by Ecocentric Mom

Eco-friendly & natural monthly gift boxes for pampering mama - during pregnancy & with baby!

19 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (19)

Excellent!

Apr 25, 2019
Overall
Bernice R.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Did the 3 month subscription and overall, excellent value! Great experience with the box and all contents were a treat to receive and gift.
Had to cancel due to budgeting with a new 3 month old and 19 month old. It was nice while it lasted though!

Verified Purchase

ECOCENTRIC MOM BOX

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter has been very pleased with the variety and quality, but the shipping has not been good. December was very late and I appreciate all that was going on, but it's happening again.
My son-in-law receives Rad Dad box and no problems.
Thanks

Verified Purchase

So glad I ordered!

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Val P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered the subscription for my niece. She absolutely loves all of the products and is thrilled with their quality and that they're safe and non-toxic. She's in a different state, so she texts me when she uses a new product. Having a lot of fun!

Verified Purchase

Great items! Glad to subscribe.

Jan 15, 2019
Overall
Brandy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I received my box and I am very pleased with the items and excited for my next box. Can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Good buy!

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Pretty great box! For the folks who said it wasn’t enough stuff, I got 12 items! That’s a whole lot of samples.
The only item I didn’t like is the tea - it’s too bitter.
The massage oil smells great!
The nausea drops I haven’t used, but I will give to a friend who is expecting as well.
I love the scrub!
This was a good buy!

Verified Purchase

Just OK

Aug 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I was a bit disappointed with my first box. Based on what I had read, I was expecting to receive natural products for pregnancy and baby. The products I received are natural and seem to be of good quality. However, I was expecting them to be geared more toward pregnancy. I received a bar soap, an essential oils roller for insect bites, a hand cream and a face wash. Products are all trial size (except for the roller). Nothing really with a wow factor, just OK.

Verified Purchase

False claims and no communication

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chantal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I ordered on the 19th because it said it would ship the 20th. On the 24th I sent a complaint asking why it hadn't shipped. I recieved no response but did recieve an email that I was refunded and my subscription was cancelled. Why? I still wanted the subscription, I just wanted to know why it hadn't shipped.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Mar 25, 2021

Hi Chantal,
We're so sorry for the miscommunication! When we received the email notification from CrateJoy, the verbiage made it sound like you didn't want the box anymore because we were unable to get it out on the 20th, and that that was the only reason you chose our box. We were just trying to get your money back to you as fast as we could!
We did not realize our shipping timeline had not been updated - we now ship during the last week of the month. Thank you for helping bring this to our attention!

Products are awesome! Perfect Timing

Oct 15, 2018
Overall
Danielle M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Seriously worth the subscription! I’m so glad I ordered it! My first box was perfect and honestly, the products were valuable, I’m using them! They are helping with my first trimester!

Very disappointed!

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maydin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have only gotten two boxes. And the second one had two items identical to the first box. Very disappointing!

Verified Purchase

Annette

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Annette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Still have not received it, USPS still shows it in the same location for the past 6 days.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Jan 04, 2021

Hi Annette,
Thank you for your patience. I am so sorry USPS has been slow to deliver this holiday season. I have good news though! I just checked your tracking and it's showing your box is out for delivery today!
Please let me know if there's anything else I can help with!
Be well,
Richelle
Ecocentric Mom

It’s cute

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meaghan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

The stuff is cute and nice products but it’s not a lot compared to other monthly subscriptions I’ve gotten before. I don’t think it’s really work the payment.

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2018
Overall
Madilynn R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

the first box was great but the second box was disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Item not received

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered almost 4 weeks ago and still have not received

Verified Purchase

It's an okay subscription box

Sep 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Box came quicker than i thought it would. I don't find the price is worth it for what I got. I was expecting a bigger box.

Verified Purchase

Wasn’t worth the money unfortunately

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I was disappointed with the selection of this box for the price. There were a few useful items, but about half of the products were not clean/seemed cheap & I don’t feel safe using them. I emailed the seller, but haven’t heard back. I would go with a different pregnancy subscription box next time.

Verified Purchase

Damaged products/bad customer service

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I sent the box as a gift to someone. However the products have been damaged- looks like something spilled inside the parcel. After contacting the seller, they responded once asking if I wanted a voucher or replacement. After responding to the seller, they have ignored me for over a month of following up so have received nothing.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Apr 26, 2021

I'm so sorry you feel we have abandoned you! Kiersten here again!!
I emailed you on April 7th and have not seen any emails from you since your first one, that was sent on April 6th. I am emailing you again from our help desk system to get the ball rolling again. Lets get a claim filed with USPS and get those replacement items to you!

Not worth the cost for what you get

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 26 days

It shipped to my house very fast which was surprising. for the cost of $40 I was expecting a bigger box and more than just four mediocre items

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I love this box and this company! I've been a subscriber for years :)

Ecocentric Mom said...Jul 05, 2019

Thank you Joyce!

Great variety of items

Aug 01, 2018
Overall
Casey G.
1 Review

I love how the boxes are tailored to my due date each month so I feel like I'm progressing through my pregnancy and getting closer to the big day! Items are all high quality and not samples.