Ecocentric Mom Box - Pregnancy, Baby & Mama

by Ecocentric Mom
Eco-friendly & natural monthly gift boxes for pampering mama - during pregnancy & with baby!
18 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Ecocentric Mom Box - Pregnancy, Baby & Mama reviewsReviews

Write a Review
18

Annette

Dec 31, 2020
Annette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

Still have not received it, USPS still shows it in the same location for the past 6 days.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Jan 04, 2021

Hi Annette,
Thank you for your patience. I am so sorry USPS has been slow to deliver this holiday season. I have good news though! I just checked your tracking and it's showing your box is out for delivery today!
Please let me know if there's anything else I can help with!
Be well,
Richelle
Ecocentric Mom

Item not received

Mar 12, 2021
Ryan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered almost 4 weeks ago and still have not received

Verified Purchase

False claims and no communication

Mar 25, 2021
Chantal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered on the 19th because it said it would ship the 20th. On the 24th I sent a complaint asking why it hadn't shipped. I recieved no response but did recieve an email that I was refunded and my subscription was cancelled. Why? I still wanted the subscription, I just wanted to know why it hadn't shipped.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Mar 25, 2021

Hi Chantal,
We're so sorry for the miscommunication! When we received the email notification from CrateJoy, the verbiage made it sound like you didn't want the box anymore because we were unable to get it out on the 20th, and that that was the only reason you chose our box. We were just trying to get your money back to you as fast as we could!
We did not realize our shipping timeline had not been updated - we now ship during the last week of the month. Thank you for helping bring this to our attention!

Damaged products/bad customer service

Apr 25, 2021
Kelly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent the box as a gift to someone. However the products have been damaged- looks like something spilled inside the parcel. After contacting the seller, they responded once asking if I wanted a voucher or replacement. After responding to the seller, they have ignored me for over a month of following up so have received nothing.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Apr 26, 2021

I'm so sorry you feel we have abandoned you! Kiersten here again!!
I emailed you on April 7th and have not seen any emails from you since your first one, that was sent on April 6th. I am emailing you again from our help desk system to get the ball rolling again. Lets get a claim filed with USPS and get those replacement items to you!

Very disappointed!

May 01, 2021
Maydin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only gotten two boxes. And the second one had two items identical to the first box. Very disappointing!

Verified Purchase