Ecocentric Mom - Pregnancy, Baby & Mama Subscription

by Ecocentric Mom

Eco-friendly & natural monthly gift boxes for pampering mama - during pregnancy & with baby!

19 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (19)

Excellent!

Apr 25, 2019
Overall
Bernice R.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Did the 3 month subscription and overall, excellent value! Great experience with the box and all contents were a treat to receive and gift.
Had to cancel due to budgeting with a new 3 month old and 19 month old. It was nice while it lasted though!

Verified Purchase

So glad I ordered!

Oct 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Val P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered the subscription for my niece. She absolutely loves all of the products and is thrilled with their quality and that they're safe and non-toxic. She's in a different state, so she texts me when she uses a new product. Having a lot of fun!

Verified Purchase

Good buy!

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Pretty great box! For the folks who said it wasn’t enough stuff, I got 12 items! That’s a whole lot of samples.
The only item I didn’t like is the tea - it’s too bitter.
The massage oil smells great!
The nausea drops I haven’t used, but I will give to a friend who is expecting as well.
I love the scrub!
This was a good buy!

Verified Purchase

Great items! Glad to subscribe.

Jan 15, 2019
Overall
Brandy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I received my box and I am very pleased with the items and excited for my next box. Can't wait!

Verified Purchase

ECOCENTRIC MOM BOX

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter has been very pleased with the variety and quality, but the shipping has not been good. December was very late and I appreciate all that was going on, but it's happening again.
My son-in-law receives Rad Dad box and no problems.
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Products are awesome! Perfect Timing

Oct 15, 2018
Overall
Danielle M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Seriously worth the subscription! I’m so glad I ordered it! My first box was perfect and honestly, the products were valuable, I’m using them! They are helping with my first trimester!

Great variety of items

Aug 01, 2018
Overall
Casey G.
1 Review

I love how the boxes are tailored to my due date each month so I feel like I'm progressing through my pregnancy and getting closer to the big day! Items are all high quality and not samples.

Love this box!

Jul 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I love this box and this company! I've been a subscriber for years :)

Ecocentric Mom said...Jul 05, 2019

Thank you Joyce!