Ecocentric Mom

by Ecocentric Mom
Eco-friendly & natural monthly gift boxes for pampering mama - during pregnancy & with baby!

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Ecocentric Mom reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good buy!

Feb 14, 2021
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty great box! For the folks who said it wasn’t enough stuff, I got 12 items! That’s a whole lot of samples.
The only item I didn’t like is the tea - it’s too bitter.
The massage oil smells great!
The nausea drops I haven’t used, but I will give to a friend who is expecting as well.
I love the scrub!
This was a good buy!

Verified Purchase

ECOCENTRIC MOM BOX

Feb 11, 2021
Cyndy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter has been very pleased with the variety and quality, but the shipping has not been good. December was very late and I appreciate all that was going on, but it's happening again.
My son-in-law receives Rad Dad box and no problems.
Thanks

Verified Purchase

False claims and no communication

Mar 25, 2021
Chantal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered on the 19th because it said it would ship the 20th. On the 24th I sent a complaint asking why it hadn't shipped. I recieved no response but did recieve an email that I was refunded and my subscription was cancelled. Why? I still wanted the subscription, I just wanted to know why it hadn't shipped.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Mar 25, 2021

Hi Chantal,
We're so sorry for the miscommunication! When we received the email notification from CrateJoy, the verbiage made it sound like you didn't want the box anymore because we were unable to get it out on the 20th, and that that was the only reason you chose our box. We were just trying to get your money back to you as fast as we could!
We did not realize our shipping timeline had not been updated - we now ship during the last week of the month. Thank you for helping bring this to our attention!

Item not received

Mar 12, 2021
Ryan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered almost 4 weeks ago and still have not received

Verified Purchase

Wasn’t worth the money unfortunately

Feb 16, 2021
Kimberly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was disappointed with the selection of this box for the price. There were a few useful items, but about half of the products were not clean/seemed cheap & I don’t feel safe using them. I emailed the seller, but haven’t heard back. I would go with a different pregnancy subscription box next time.

Verified Purchase

Annette

Dec 31, 2020
Annette I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping

Still have not received it, USPS still shows it in the same location for the past 6 days.

Verified Purchase
Ecocentric Mom said...Jan 04, 2021

Hi Annette,
Thank you for your patience. I am so sorry USPS has been slow to deliver this holiday season. I have good news though! I just checked your tracking and it's showing your box is out for delivery today!
Please let me know if there's anything else I can help with!
Be well,
Richelle
Ecocentric Mom

Excellent!

Apr 25, 2019
Bernice R.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Did the 3 month subscription and overall, excellent value! Great experience with the box and all contents were a treat to receive and gift.
Had to cancel due to budgeting with a new 3 month old and 19 month old. It was nice while it lasted though!

Verified Purchase

So glad I ordered!

Oct 02, 2020
Val P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the subscription for my niece. She absolutely loves all of the products and is thrilled with their quality and that they're safe and non-toxic. She's in a different state, so she texts me when she uses a new product. Having a lot of fun!

Verified Purchase

Great items! Glad to subscribe.

Jan 15, 2019
Brandy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I received my box and I am very pleased with the items and excited for my next box. Can't wait!

Verified Purchase

It’s cute

Oct 02, 2020
Meaghan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The stuff is cute and nice products but it’s not a lot compared to other monthly subscriptions I’ve gotten before. I don’t think it’s really work the payment.

Verified Purchase

It's an okay subscription box

Sep 20, 2019
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box came quicker than i thought it would. I don't find the price is worth it for what I got. I was expecting a bigger box.

Verified Purchase

Products are awesome! Perfect Timing

Oct 15, 2018
Danielle M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Seriously worth the subscription! I’m so glad I ordered it! My first box was perfect and honestly, the products were valuable, I’m using them! They are helping with my first trimester!

Jun 25, 2018
Madilynn R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

the first box was great but the second box was disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the cost for what you get

Sep 25, 2020
Ashley S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It shipped to my house very fast which was surprising. for the cost of $40 I was expecting a bigger box and more than just four mediocre items

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 05, 2019
Joyce N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and this company! I've been a subscriber for years :)

Ecocentric Mom said...Jul 05, 2019

Thank you Joyce!

Great variety of items

Aug 01, 2018
Casey G.
1 Review
Overall

I love how the boxes are tailored to my due date each month so I feel like I'm progressing through my pregnancy and getting closer to the big day! Items are all high quality and not samples.