Curated monthly gift boxes for pregnant women & new moms featuring eco-friendly & natural products

Plans as low as $32.99 / month

Ecocentric Mom reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Excellent!

Apr 25, 2019
Bernice R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Did the 3 month subscription and overall, excellent value! Great experience with the box and all contents were a treat to receive and gift.
Had to cancel due to budgeting with a new 3 month old and 19 month old. It was nice while it lasted though!

Verified Purchase

Great items! Glad to subscribe.

Jan 15, 2019
Brandy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I received my box and I am very pleased with the items and excited for my next box. Can't wait!

Verified Purchase

It's an okay subscription box

Sep 20, 2019
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box came quicker than i thought it would. I don't find the price is worth it for what I got. I was expecting a bigger box.

Verified Purchase

Products are awesome! Perfect Timing

Oct 15, 2018
Danielle M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Seriously worth the subscription! I’m so glad I ordered it! My first box was perfect and honestly, the products were valuable, I’m using them! They are helping with my first trimester!

Jun 25, 2018
Madilynn R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

the first box was great but the second box was disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 05, 2019
Joyce N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and this company! I've been a subscriber for years :)

Ecocentric Mom said...Jul 05, 2019

Thank you Joyce!

Great variety of items

Aug 01, 2018
Casey G.
1 Review
Overall

I love how the boxes are tailored to my due date each month so I feel like I'm progressing through my pregnancy and getting closer to the big day! Items are all high quality and not samples.

Buying Options