Marshmallow of the Month Club

by Marshmallow of the Month Club

Indulge in a symphony of natural flavored, artisan marshmallows, curated teas, coffees, and cocoas


Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Marshmallow of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Most thoughtful subscription box EVER!

Apr 14, 2020
Dana W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. Everything is perfect and the attention to detail is wonderful. Every box is personalized and packed with extra care. The product is so yummy and interesting. I just renewed for 3 more months and I can't wait to see what else they send. It truly feels like a good friend is sending a care package. Give this box a try, you will be so glad that you did. It would also make an excellent gift.

Verified Purchase

Scary sweet! The perfect Birthday treat!

Oct 10, 2019
Michelle W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is sooo super good. They're very helpful and always answer emails. I just got mine today and the plus is that it's on my birthday!! I am super happy and what a cute box it came in! I can't wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Oct 15, 2019

Thank you Michelle! So glad you enjoyed it and Happy Birthday!!

Tasty and Unique

Nov 03, 2020
Maureen F.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pros: Chef Farrell obviously spends a lot of time and care on the product. I have gotten three months so far, and all the packages have been adorable. The first month had a lemon theme, 2nd month was grape (for PB&J), and 3rd month was apple cider. As soon as you open the box, you can smell the marshmallows, and the candle scent also ties in to each month’s flavor. The real star of the box to me is the homemade graham crackers. They taste nothing like the store bought ones and are pretty amazing.
Cons: unfortunately my first batch of marshmallows didn’t do too well in the heat of a LA summer, but all of the ones I got in the fall were perfect. So, if you live where it gets super hot and humid, you may want to wait until the cooler months to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Nov 13, 2020

Thank you so much! This summer was a doozy! Considering a July pause or maybe cold packs? Hmmmm

Pure comfort food

Jun 29, 2020
Kaitlin T.
6 Reviews
10 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!! I love sitting down and setting up a little eating station to enjoy while watching a movie. Beautifully catered. Each box handcrafted with much love and creativity. Tasty. Plenty of flavors of marshmallows some I never would have thought of. For March we had a Saint Patrick theme with Guinness/Irish cream flavored marshmallows! Something I didn’t think would have tasted that good. But are now a rememberable favorite of mine.
This has been my favorite birthday gift I get all year!

Made a VERY happy birthday gift!

Dec 06, 2020
Michele D.
22 Reviews
28 Pictures
47 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot say enough good things about this box and the customer service. I bought our son a year subscrition to celebrate his 21st birthday. Chef Farrell went above and beyond to make sure this was the perfect gift. Our son is so excited about this first box and can't wait to see what the rest of the year brings. So much fun!!! Thank you, Chef :-)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 10, 2019
Erika H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so happy to receive the little October box on our doorstep today!!! Had to try a marshmallow and cookie before work! Will have more snacks after my shift ends. Thank you for the cute and delicious snackums. I thought we'd just get this as a one off thing in our search for snacks...but now....now we need more owo.

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Oct 17, 2019

Thank you for continuing with us! We want to keep you delighted owo !!

So adorable!!

Jun 30, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
90 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omgggg this is so adorable! What a well thought out surprise! From the marshmallow “milkshake” to the graham cracker “fries,” everything was so cute AND delicious. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Jul 23, 2020
Alex K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an amazing gift and brought so much joy!!

Verified Purchase

Cute & Creative!!!!

Jul 09, 2020
Crystal R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box received and it tops the list for my favorite subscription box! It’s so cute, very detailed, creative and yummy! This box would make a great gift for both adults and kids. I look forward to S’mores night every month. Loved it and it just brightened my day! 😊

Verified Purchase

Marshmallows for grown ups

Oct 12, 2019
Terri B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I am over the moon about what was in it. This is an elegant flavoring of marshmallows and spiced cocoa. My only complaint is...I WANT MORE! These are absolutely delicious and the flavors linger in the mouth. There is enough to last ME 3 or 4 servings if I am not piggish and it was hard not to gobble the whole box. The final touch was a wooden pick for the mallows and a teaspoon to stir your drink. Give these a try...you won't regret it. Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Oct 15, 2019

Everyone wants more!!! I am so humbled by the response. I spent a month working on what would make this special and it honestly came together better than I thought. Thank you for the review. Heading into the lair to test out next months flavors.

Great treat!

Oct 15, 2019
Erica J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality