Indulge in a symphony of natural flavored, artisan marshmallows, curated teas, coffees, and cocoas

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Marshmallow of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Most thoughtful subscription box EVER!

Apr 14, 2020
Dana W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. Everything is perfect and the attention to detail is wonderful. Every box is personalized and packed with extra care. The product is so yummy and interesting. I just renewed for 3 more months and I can't wait to see what else they send. It truly feels like a good friend is sending a care package. Give this box a try, you will be so glad that you did. It would also make an excellent gift.

Verified Purchase

Scary sweet! The perfect Birthday treat!

Oct 10, 2019
Michelle W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is sooo super good. They're very helpful and always answer emails. I just got mine today and the plus is that it's on my birthday!! I am super happy and what a cute box it came in! I can't wait until the next month!

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Oct 15, 2019

Thank you Michelle! So glad you enjoyed it and Happy Birthday!!

Pure comfort food

Jun 29, 2020
Kaitlin T.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!! I love sitting down and setting up a little eating station to enjoy while watching a movie. Beautifully catered. Each box handcrafted with much love and creativity. Tasty. Plenty of flavors of marshmallows some I never would have thought of. For March we had a Saint Patrick theme with Guinness/Irish cream flavored marshmallows! Something I didn’t think would have tasted that good. But are now a rememberable favorite of mine.

This has been my favorite birthday gift I get all year!

Absolutely amazing

Jul 23, 2020
Alex K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an amazing gift and brought so much joy!!

Verified Purchase

Cute & Creative!!!!

Jul 09, 2020
Crystal R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box received and it tops the list for my favorite subscription box! It’s so cute, very detailed, creative and yummy! This box would make a great gift for both adults and kids. I look forward to S’mores night every month. Loved it and it just brightened my day! 😊

Verified Purchase

So adorable!!

Jun 30, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
58 Pictures
47 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omgggg this is so adorable! What a well thought out surprise! From the marshmallow “milkshake” to the graham cracker “fries,” everything was so cute AND delicious. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 28, 2020
Michelle B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. My child like heart just burst with joy!! I love s'mores so this was great. The socks, the sticker, those made it even better because I wasn't excepting them.

Verified Purchase

Fun and tasty!

Aug 24, 2020
Michelle A.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a creative idea! The marshmallow flavors were quite yummy! I had lemon, which happens to be one of my favorite flavors. Well done!

Verified Purchase

My first box was a joy!

Jun 04, 2020
Laurel P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What I expected - some nice marshmallows throw in in a box with some cookies and a tea packet.

What was in the box - personalized card, marshmallows that made my eyes pop from flavor, a fancy single serve coffee, very nice graham crackers, chocolates AND cute & inspirational doodads.

Oh, all packaged up in a box to look like a smore, which I am totally reusing as for a gift.

I wasn't sure if this was going to be worth the price, but i'm really happy with it!

Verified Purchase
Marshmallow of the Month Club said...Jun 05, 2020

Oh Laurel, thank you for your kind words! You used the word "joy!" That is my goal every month. Sweet regards, Chef Farrell

Great Gift!

May 19, 2020
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift to my 93 year old mother. She loves each new box more than the precious month's. All the little "extras" and attention to details thrill her (and me!) We make s'mores together and enjoy the yummy-ness! Especially now that she can't go out and see her friends and family too much, these boxes give her something to look forward to. Thank you, Chef F!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 10, 2019
Erika H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality