Em and Liz Box

by Em and Liz Box
The magic of girlhood delivered monthly with 5-7 thoughtfully curated items for girls ages 4-10!

Plans as low as

$24.25/ month

Buying Options

Em and Liz Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect!

Apr 14, 2020
Corinne M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect! My almost-6-year old is in love. Absolutely age appropriate, super cute, and her excitement made it so worth it. I love the stay at home theme in light the current state of the world.

Verified Purchase

My niece was thrilled every month!

Mar 10, 2021
Kelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece has some health and developmental issues, so with my sister's guidance, I ordered this for her a few years ago and gave her age as two years younger than she actually is. It worked out beautifully! She was so excited every month and loved the selection of items. My sister frequently commented on how cute the themes and items were. Now that she's 12, she has finally started to age out, and my sister said the last box was a repeat of an earlier one, so it's time to cancel. But it was a wonderful choice for years and a bright spot in her month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 10, 2021
Kathryn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my 5 year old niece a 3 month subscription to this for Christmas and she loved it so much I renewed it for her birthday

Verified Purchase

Great buy

Feb 01, 2021
Florence W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves all the things. There was a slight problem and they fixed it.

Verified Purchase

Huge success!

Nov 05, 2020
Melissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a year's subscription for my five year old niece in April 2020. She loves it so much that I'll likely renew it. Also, she has two older brothers who I got boxes for, but they both get jealous because she loves her box so much more haha.... Em and Liz, please consider making a boys' version with boy accessories and dress up items! I think it would be a hit with one of my nephews who loves bowties, hats, costumes, etc but I can't find a box like that!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!!

May 04, 2019
Michelle M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved ed everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Love it! Just one thing ...

Dec 28, 2020
Abbey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the boxes but I do wish the hair bows were occasionally bigger. My daughter has a lot of hair and the bows get lost in it. Other than that, she loves this subscription. I appreciate the creative items chosen each month and so does she. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed Grandmother

Feb 01, 2021
Vivian D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have three Granddaughters that I ordered these boxes to be delivered to for 3 months. I ordered them separately under each childs name and paid separately for each girl yet
all three boxes came addressed to one child and none to the other two causing many tears!! This is very disappointing and upsetting to a Grandmother. I tried to resolve this
situation but got an email directing me to three pages of places to go but NO ONE to talk to to get this resolved! Just an email stating you have my back????

Verified Purchase
Em and Liz Box said...Feb 01, 2021

Hi Vivian,
Thank you for your orders and we are so sorry to hear of your disappointment . Our shipping labels are autogenerated based on the information provided by the customer at the time of checkout. We do not alter any shipping information unless requested by the customer. Upon looking into your orders, we see that you provided personalized gift notes for each of your granddaughters which we handwrote and included in each of the girl's boxes. Your gift messages were addressed to the girls individually so we do hope that helped clarify who the boxes were intended for.
With regards to email correspondence with us, we unfortunately never received an email from you with a request to resolve the recipient name confusion. ...

Love!

Jan 22, 2019
Kimmithy R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My 8 year old daughter absolutely loves this box! She looks forward to her getting her “own mail” each month and is constantly asking me when her new Em and Liz box will come!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Oct 05, 2018
Bronwyn S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter looks forward to receiving this box every month. I'm pretty sure I look forward to it as much or maybe even more than she does. :) Absolutely delightful!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 01, 2019
Scarlett S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the gifts in my first subscription box, especially the ice cream cone headband!

Verified Purchase

Fixed error quickly

Dec 30, 2017
Rebecca R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

EDIT: Had a issues quickly and friendly rectified after an error with shipping listing. Glad they made sure my daughter got her box but on top issued a full refund for the mistake.

ORIGINAL: So my daughter and I have been looking for subscriptions to join and we ordered this one only to be sent a cancelation notice with no info and now see they have changed they won't ship to Canada. Not good customer service at all and now I have no explanation to my child who was looking forward to this box and watched me pay and order it. May be a new box but just really not impressed how they treat customers and change shipping without even contacting us first or sending the box. Just a email to cancel with a refund no apologies or anything at all. Bad PR

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 04, 2020
Amy A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable!! My 8 year old loves getting her box!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 13, 2020
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this! In fact, it was such a hit that the box we bought for my older daughter failed miserably. We will definitely subscribe again. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

May 26, 2020
Elizabeth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves her boxes. She gets so excited when she sees that one has arrived! I like the variety of the items.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 04, 2020
Kristen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality