Em and Liz: Magic of Girlhood Box

Em and Liz: Magic of Girlhood Box

by Em and Liz Box
The magic of girlhood delivered monthly with 5-7 thoughtfully curated items for girls ages 4-10!

Plans as low as

$24.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (31)

β€˜β€˜Em and Liz

Jan 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carolyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My granddaughter is 6 and absolutely loves her box. The quality of the products are great. She looks forward to every month. It’s the gift that keeps on giving.

Verified Purchase

Great for a surprise at grandmas house

Aug 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Colleen K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I’ve loved the items received so far. I’ve had the shipment come to my house and when my three little granddaughters come to visit, they have each picked their two favorite items since there’s always been six things.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Jul 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angelina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

My 7-year old daughter loved this box! Lots of cute "fancy" items!

Verified Purchase

My niece was thrilled every month!

Mar 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My niece has some health and developmental issues, so with my sister's guidance, I ordered this for her a few years ago and gave her age as two years younger than she actually is. It worked out beautifully! She was so excited every month and loved the selection of items. My sister frequently commented on how cute the themes and items were. Now that she's 12, she has finally started to age out, and my sister said the last box was a repeat of an earlier one, so it's time to cancel. But it was a wonderful choice for years and a bright spot in her month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathryn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got my 5 year old niece a 3 month subscription to this for Christmas and she loved it so much I renewed it for her birthday

Verified Purchase

Great buy

Feb 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Florence W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My granddaughter loves all the things. There was a slight problem and they fixed it.

Verified Purchase

Huge success!

Nov 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I purchased a year's subscription for my five year old niece in April 2020. She loves it so much that I'll likely renew it. Also, she has two older brothers who I got boxes for, but they both get jealous because she loves her box so much more haha.... Em and Liz, please consider making a boys' version with boy accessories and dress up items! I think it would be a hit with one of my nephews who loves bowties, hats, costumes, etc but I can't find a box like that!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Apr 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Corinne M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Perfect! My almost-6-year old is in love. Absolutely age appropriate, super cute, and her excitement made it so worth it. I love the stay at home theme in light the current state of the world.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Adorable!! My 8 year old loves getting her box!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My daughter loved this! In fact, it was such a hit that the box we bought for my older daughter failed miserably. We will definitely subscribe again. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

May 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elizabeth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

My daughter loves her boxes. She gets so excited when she sees that one has arrived! I like the variety of the items.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My five year old girly girl absolutely loves these boxes! Very cute.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for little girls!

Jan 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I purchased a subscription for my 8-year-old for Christmas. I purchased it early enough that two boxes were here in time to wrap and put under the tree. My daughter loved them! It's the cutest girlie stuff, and she asks me (almost daily) when her next box is shipping! I plan on extending her subscription as long as she continues to enjoy the items she receives.

Verified Purchase

My girls loved their box!

Jan 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie T.
1 Review

My girls loved the box and it was very personalized for both my daughters. They loved the headbands, matching socks & bracelets & look forward to painting each other’s nails with the fingernail polish! We’re looking forward to our next box! So cute & fun!

Amazing box!!!

May 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter loved ed everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Ren Holden

Jul 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Thank You So much for the Em and Liz Box. My daughter is out of town with family and she received her box while away from home. It made her so excited to get it in the mail with her name and Personalized Note! She Loved the theme of the box and its Contents. And was very excited to have it! She received it as a Gift. Looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Scarlett S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I loved all the gifts in my first subscription box, especially the ice cream cone headband!

Verified Purchase

I give this 100

Apr 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Chelsea
9 Reviews
6 Helpful

I love theme boxes

Love!

Jan 22, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kimmithy R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My 8 year old daughter absolutely loves this box! She looks forward to her getting her β€œown mail” each month and is constantly asking me when her new Em and Liz box will come!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Oct 05, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Bronwyn S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter looks forward to receiving this box every month. I'm pretty sure I look forward to it as much or maybe even more than she does. :) Absolutely delightful!!

Verified Purchase

so cute!

Jan 05, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
E
1 Review
1 Helpful

My daughter received this subscription as a gift and she absolutely loved it! She uses her new purse and lip gloss every single day. We both can't wait until the next box!

Great Gift!

Jan 03, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Afrodite
1 Review
1 Helpful

I purchased a few 1 year subscriptions for my nieces and it was a huge hit with them all. They were SO EXCITED to receive their own mail rather than me give it to them in person! I had some questions before I placed my order and their customer service was super helpful and quick with their replies! According to my nieces all the products were "really cool"! Love cratejoy as a site and happy this was added for 2018.

great

Feb 01, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Teresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

My niece loved her box!

Verified Purchase

Big hit as a gift

Dec 21, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Michael
1 Review
1 Helpful

Really nice stuff in these boxes, I purchased a single month for my goddaughter, after seeing the quality of product I wish I took advantage of the year subscription discount. I ended up getting it anyway. Great product. She loved it. I will renew next year!

Fixed error quickly

Dec 30, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rebecca R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

EDIT: Had a issues quickly and friendly rectified after an error with shipping listing. Glad they made sure my daughter got her box but on top issued a full refund for the mistake.

ORIGINAL: So my daughter and I have been looking for subscriptions to join and we ordered this one only to be sent a cancelation notice with no info and now see they have changed they won't ship to Canada. Not good customer service at all and now I have no explanation to my child who was looking forward to this box and watched me pay and order it. May be a new box but just really not impressed how they treat customers and change shipping without even contacting us first or sending the box. Just a email to cancel with a refund no apologies or anything at all. Bad PR

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...