The magic of girlhood delivered monthly with 5-7 thoughtfully curated items for girls ages 4-10!

Plans as low as $21.25 / month

Em and Liz Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect!

Apr 14, 2020
Corinne M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect! My almost-6-year old is in love. Absolutely age appropriate, super cute, and her excitement made it so worth it. I love the stay at home theme in light the current state of the world.

Verified Purchase

Huge success!

Nov 05, 2020
Melissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a year's subscription for my five year old niece in April 2020. She loves it so much that I'll likely renew it. Also, she has two older brothers who I got boxes for, but they both get jealous because she loves her box so much more haha.... Em and Liz, please consider making a boys' version with boy accessories and dress up items! I think it would be a hit with one of my nephews who loves bowties, hats, costumes, etc but I can't find a box like that!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 04, 2020
Amy A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adorable!! My 8 year old loves getting her box!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 13, 2020
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this! In fact, it was such a hit that the box we bought for my older daughter failed miserably. We will definitely subscribe again. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!!

May 04, 2019
Michelle M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved ed everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jan 22, 2019
Kimmithy R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My 8 year old daughter absolutely loves this box! She looks forward to her getting her “own mail” each month and is constantly asking me when her new Em and Liz box will come!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Oct 05, 2018
Bronwyn S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter looks forward to receiving this box every month. I'm pretty sure I look forward to it as much or maybe even more than she does. :) Absolutely delightful!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 01, 2019
Scarlett S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the gifts in my first subscription box, especially the ice cream cone headband!

Verified Purchase

Fixed error quickly

Dec 30, 2017
Rebecca R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

EDIT: Had a issues quickly and friendly rectified after an error with shipping listing. Glad they made sure my daughter got her box but on top issued a full refund for the mistake.

ORIGINAL: So my daughter and I have been looking for subscriptions to join and we ordered this one only to be sent a cancelation notice with no info and now see they have changed they won't ship to Canada. Not good customer service at all and now I have no explanation to my child who was looking forward to this box and watched me pay and order it. May be a new box but just really not impressed how they treat customers and change shipping without even contacting us first or sending the box. Just a email to cancel with a refund no apologies or anything at all. Bad PR

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

May 26, 2020
Elizabeth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves her boxes. She gets so excited when she sees that one has arrived! I like the variety of the items.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 04, 2020
Kristen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My five year old girly girl absolutely loves these boxes! Very cute.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for little girls!

Jan 20, 2020
Angela H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a subscription for my 8-year-old for Christmas. I purchased it early enough that two boxes were here in time to wrap and put under the tree. My daughter loved them! It's the cutest girlie stuff, and she asks me (almost daily) when her next box is shipping! I plan on extending her subscription as long as she continues to enjoy the items she receives.

Verified Purchase

Ren Holden

Jul 05, 2019
Renee H.
13 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank You So much for the Em and Liz Box. My daughter is out of town with family and she received her box while away from home. It made her so excited to get it in the mail with her name and Personalized Note! She Loved the theme of the box and its Contents. And was very excited to have it! She received it as a Gift. Looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

great

Feb 01, 2018
Teresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My niece loved her box!

Verified Purchase

I give this 100

Apr 06, 2019
Chelsea
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love theme boxes

so cute!

Jan 05, 2018
E
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughter received this subscription as a gift and she absolutely loved it! She uses her new purse and lip gloss every single day. We both can't wait until the next box!

Big hit as a gift

Dec 21, 2017
Michael
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Really nice stuff in these boxes, I purchased a single month for my goddaughter, after seeing the quality of product I wish I took advantage of the year subscription discount. I ended up getting it anyway. Great product. She loved it. I will renew next year!

Great Gift!

Jan 03, 2018
Afrodite
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I purchased a few 1 year subscriptions for my nieces and it was a huge hit with them all. They were SO EXCITED to receive their own mail rather than me give it to them in person! I had some questions before I placed my order and their customer service was super helpful and quick with their replies! According to my nieces all the products were "really cool"! Love cratejoy as a site and happy this was added for 2018.

My girls loved their box!

Jan 02, 2020
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My girls loved the box and it was very personalized for both my daughters. They loved the headbands, matching socks & bracelets & look forward to painting each other’s nails with the fingernail polish! We’re looking forward to our next box! So cute & fun!

Dec 14, 2017
M S.
1 Review
Overall

Fantastic gift idea for little girls! Quality products !

Buying Options