Emma&Chloé

Your monthly dose of Jewelry.


Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

ME

by Linda M., Feb 19, 2019

IT COULD BE MY SCREW UP I AM GETTING OLD YOU KNOW, IF YOU ALREADY CHARGED ME THEN, NEVER MIND. THANKS

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best subscription box!

by Caroline M., Oct 09, 2018

Beautiful jewelry and awesome experience!

|Report abuse

So nice receiving a surprise each month!

by Julia H., May 18, 2018

I love Emma&Chloe's jewelry! The experience of receiving French designer jewelry every month is very unique. I always look forward to discovering the next item. The customer service is also very helpful. I received a necklace that had been damaged during shipping and they sent a new one right away. I definitely recommend this subscription either as a treat for yourself or for a gift!

|Report abuse

by Ravit I., Apr 13, 2018

Disappointed

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

UPDATE

by Diane L., Feb 15, 2018

My replacement necklace arrived in perfect condition and Emma even included a pair of lovely earrings for my trouble. The cuff bracelet also arrived and it is stunning! I've had no problems at all with delivery. Emma and Chloe is the only jewelry subscription I have Although they are a little pricey, the pieces are gorgeous and high quality designer pieces..

|Report abuse

Love this box!!

by Gillian H., Jan 29, 2018

Not only did I love my piece of the month, but the customer service was spectacular when it came to answering my questions about my subscription, change in addresses and the changing of my color option! I will definitely keep this subscription active for a long time!

|Report abuse

by Caroline M., Jan 29, 2018

Love these jewelry pieces!

|Report abuse

A different opinion

by Diane L., Jan 28, 2018

As yet, I've not had the problems of the previous reviewer. I received my first box in December which consisted of a pair of feather dangling-type gold earrings and and, as an added first subscription gift, , they included a most unusual and fascinating bracelet.
My January box arrived 2 days ago and contained a very lovely delicate necklace with an Egyptian motif. It had red enamel "stones: in the center and i was very pleased with it. When i put it on however, a link just plain broke! I contacted the company and, per their request, sent them a photo of the broken necklace, I am waiting to see how they handle this matter.
In the interim, i have purchased a lovely gold cuff bracelet from their site and awaiting it's arrival.
Except for those feather earrings, i have been very pleased with the unusual, classy pieces they carry.
I've had no mail delivery problems at all.

|Report abuse

Fraud alert

by Donna B., Dec 19, 2017

Charged my account twice in November and December and have not received my Jewelry blamed post office in November and now blame Cratejoy I have the emails to prove it keep saying it’s shipped but will not provide a tracking number even did the old bait and switch where they said in November they where sending me $50 worth of jewelry now they are saying I’m a new member been a member since September this place is fraud wont let me cancel my credit card

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details