This subscription offers gentle yet powerful ideas and practices that support emotional well-being.

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Emotional Well-Being Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much awesomeness! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Jan 07, 2020
Elizabeth D.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just opening the box and
JUST WOW! I am blown away! The box is a simple sort of beautiful. It just feels good and feels like good things are coming.
There are so many good things!
The first treasures are 4 wonderful, laminated, hole-punched welcome, explanation & practice cards. Front and back. Everything is Coordinated, very nice!
Each card is fantastic and
The practice cards are especially knocking it out of the park. A practice for nearly every area of life. I can hardly wait til the next box and I’ve only seen the first layer of my first box. Each item after this just gets better and better! So excited to use everything, to watch it all pull together.
This box is so perfect, in every way. Meticulously curated with obvious love and care. The attention paid to detail is impressive. So much inside and everything has such meaning and is right on time with the theme.
I am so in love with this box for finding me and everything it is and represents. I’ve received many subscription boxes and this is by far the best! It FAR surpasses all others. I was moved to tears several times and suspect more is coming as a dive in, head first into this amazing, beautiful journey!
I will be definite be extending my subscription to this box and probably gifting a few.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites

Oct 14, 2019
Shelly H.
3 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best subscription boxes that I have tried here at Crate Joy. All of the products are top quality. A lot of care has been taken in putting it together and I love that all of my senses are engaged with the different activities and items. I am very happy and looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Dec 07, 2019
Ronalee B.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box contains very cool craft project journaling. I can’t wait to start. There is so much stuff focused on self care it’s great.

Verified Purchase

Filled with love

Nov 13, 2019
Linda H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very thoughtful box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A great gift

Feb 14, 2020
Sean M.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box!! Definitely one to look forward to. We received this as a gift and loved it.

Feb 26, 2019
Rita V.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

* I liked the size and presentation of the box. The artistic business label was cheerful on the white box.
* Opening the box was a breeze and gave me a sense of relief at not needing to struggle with tape. The slight resistance when pulling the flap open felt satisfying.
* Upon opening the box the welcome sticker and the beautiful rich red of the tissue paper with the thank you sticker made me smile. I appreciated the fact that the thank you sticker didn't tear the tissue paper.
* The welcoming cellophane card packet was equally easy to open. The shiny stiff cards are beautiful.
* The diversity and generosity of the contents were surprising.
* The chocolates are yummy, and fresh.
* The little bag with the rose quartz heart is sweet and I like the idea of carrying it around in a pocket to remind me about love and compassion.
*I think this lovely offering could be of great benefit to many.
Rita <3

I love this subscription!

Jul 04, 2019
Holly M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am on box 5 and look forward to receiving my box each month. It is an amazing value! Each box is well designed and thought out. I love the chocolates, essential oils, music and craft items in each box. It is an affordable way to fill the home and office with wonderful things. I love it!

Verified Purchase
Emotional Well-Being Box said...Jul 10, 2019

Thank you, Holly! I am so glad you are enjoying and finding value!!
And I really appreciate the review. All the Very Best to You!!! Val

Seller

Soul Excellence

Feb 19, 2019
Sherry Y.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box is so beautifully designed, therapeutically sound, and comprehensively thought through from a soulful healing perspective - nothing like it on the market. There are multiple quality pieces in each box that takes the participant to ever deeper layers of consciousness, growth and healing. This is a start kit for building emotional intelligence. Highly recommend for all ages and levels of awareness.
Sherry Young, PhD, CSAT.

Awe-inspiring!

May 14, 2019
Cyndee L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

An absolutely beautiful box with inspiring and meaningful projects and a journal experience with thoughtful prompts. Items included encourage you to involve all of your senses in your journey. This is a truly unique and generous box of goodies, I can't wait to see what is in future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best Crate ever!

May 13, 2019
Linda M.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box I have received that reaches my emotional struggles. Thank you. I can't wait to really dig into it.

Verified Purchase

Make it an Event

Feb 24, 2019
Geena T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Val Valentine's Emotional Well Being Box is indeed an event to be savored monthly. My first impression was how substantial and visually lovely it was. Obvious care was given to what the experience of the recipient might be as they use all 5 senses to explore the contents. Opening it was like slowly walking through a long beautiful garden, appreciating each flower, and then gleefully anticipating what gorgeousness might be just ahead. What I also appreciated about this box was the depth of clinical expertise evident in the educational and self-healing practice components. It is clear the creator of it knows her stuff! The recipient is encouraged to explore both their light AND shadow selves. This is highlighted in Val's video about how to put together and use journal pages. It doesn't have to be pretty folks!!! Just REAL and expressive of your TRUTH. Lastly I can see where, as the reviewer above stated, that this would make an amazing gift for friends and family members who maybe have expressed that they want to grow deeper within themselves, or learn practical coping skills to move through their lives with more grace and peace. This monthly event - and I do suggest taking the time and space to make it an "event" - can help bring them there. Enjoy! ~Geena Tommasi, LCSW

A Gift of Self Love

Mar 12, 2019
Lisa L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my second month's Emotional Well-Being Box. I can't believe the abundance that is packed into each box. There are so many different exercises to do, with a wealth of inspiring information that touches the emotional, physical and spiritual aspects of the recipient. You can tell that Valerie applies her wealth of professional expertise as a psychotherapist to each exercise. She has lovingly and generously designed each box to delight the child within with so many treats to engage all of one's senses. I would highly recommend this subscription for anyone who would like to go deeper into their own personal process of exploration and emotional health. It is a great value.

Thanks for the music.

May 04, 2019
Liz T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most pleasant surprise is the music elements, really like them and i would never say that music is my gift. They are inviting to play notes with just rhythm. What a wonderful widly reaching into my soul to engage with an oft neglected area in my life.

Loved my first box

Mar 02, 2019
Nick T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my first box and loved the journal and diy candle. The quotes and guides were really insightful. I really enjoyed everything in it, looking forward to my next one.

Beautiful and fun!

Feb 18, 2019
Jasmine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box was packed with such care and attention to detail. It's like opening a present from a loved one. The writing prompts are thoughtful and insightful and the items are beautifully chosen for the lesson and color theme. The packaging was creative and colorful and so much fun to open and explore. So happy with this box!! Thank you!!

An Exquistite Gift

Feb 17, 2019
Judith M.
1 Review
Overall

The first Emotional Well Being Box is loaded with an array of items that engaged my senses and sparked the beginning of a new journeys. From the simple but delightful, candle making activity to the Do Terra Essential Siberian Fir Oil to the delectable chocolates, the pleasures abound. I loved the Zenergy Chime with its rich and pure tones. The handcrafted heart dish is beautiful and a visible reminder to focus and refocus on my journey. I feel there is plenty of work to do with the exercises suggested and the journal and art activities are doable even with my busy life of two jobs and being on a training schedule for a running event. In my opinion, the Emotional Well Being Box is an exquisite gift for anyone that receives one!

Buying Options