This subscription offers gentle yet powerful ideas and practices that support emotional well-being.

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Emotional Well-Being Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful box

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There are a lot of beautiful things in this box but it just wasn't things I really needed.

Verified Purchase

So much awesomeness! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Jan 07, 2020
Elizabeth D.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just opening the box and
JUST WOW! I am blown away! The box is a simple sort of beautiful. It just feels good and feels like good things are coming.
There are so many good things!
The first treasures are 4 wonderful, laminated, hole-punched welcome, explanation & practice cards. Front and back. Everything is Coordinated, very nice!
Each card is fantastic and
The practice cards are especially knocking it out of the park. A practice for nearly every area of life. I can hardly wait til the next box and I’ve only seen the first layer of my first box. Each item after this just gets better and better! So excited to use everything, to watch it all pull together.
This box is so perfect, in every way. Meticulously curated with obvious love and care. The attention paid to detail is impressive. So much inside and everything has such meaning and is right on time with the theme.
I am so in love with this box for finding me and everything it is and represents. I’ve received many subscription boxes and this is by far the best! It FAR surpasses all others. I was moved to tears several times and suspect more is coming as a dive in, head first into this amazing, beautiful journey!
I will be definite be extending my subscription to this box and probably gifting a few.
UPDATE: I guess I can’t write another review. I’ve reached the end and wanted to say I’m mildly bummed...

Verified Purchase

Good for Care of Mind, Body, and Soul

Oct 27, 2020
Ali V.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in a helping profession, and this box was a wonderful gift. I like the physicality of it. Often I get caught up in my head or heart, and the box is an invitation to get grounded, to listen to the sound of the chime, to feel the stone in my palm, to taste the tea, to slow down, to listen to what my emotions and body are telling me about what I need in the moment. I appreciate the care in the details of the box: the rich colors, the thoughtful presentation, the beautiful cards that explain practices to try. I'm very grateful I received the first box and look forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase
Emotional Well-Being Box said...Oct 27, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review!
I so appreciate how you recognize and have high-lighted
what I work hard to include and offer.
Wishing for You All the Very Best!
Val

Incredible product!

Oct 12, 2020
Anne T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is beautifully detailed in every way. The items included are of high quality and connect with all 5 senses. There are thought starters that can help a person think through issues in life. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth the cost.

Verified Purchase

wonderful

Nov 16, 2020
Katrina S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has been wonderful. I especially love the different teas that come with each one. So thoughtfully put together!

Verified Purchase
Emotional Well-Being Box said...Nov 16, 2020

Thank you so much, Katrina!
You are valued and appreciated; and so are your review and comments.
All the Very Best to You and Yours,
Val

Awesome Box

Oct 30, 2020
Angela H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this box. I think it is a great box to help with emotional well-being. It has something for all your senses and the products are so nicely done and the package itself is awesome. Only issue right now is price because it's $45 a month with shipping and unfortunately I won't be able to continue after my 3 months unless a miracle happens 😊 personal finance issues right now that I'm sure most understand during these times so that is not anything against the box because a lot of love was put into this box. Fast shipping and just overall great box thanks for making a box like this I'm sure plenty of people will get much use out of it

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 11, 2020
Francine B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is full of amazing items. I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase
Emotional Well-Being Box said...Oct 27, 2020

Trusting you will enjoy the variety and the consistency within each box.
Such a joy to create and to have them received as value.
Thank you! Val

One of my favorites

Oct 14, 2019
Shelly H.
8 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best subscription boxes that I have tried here at Crate Joy. All of the products are top quality. A lot of care has been taken in putting it together and I love that all of my senses are engaged with the different activities and items. I am very happy and looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Feb 26, 2019
Rita V.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

* I liked the size and presentation of the box. The artistic business label was cheerful on the white box.
* Opening the box was a breeze and gave me a sense of relief at not needing to struggle with tape. The slight resistance when pulling the flap open felt satisfying.
* Upon opening the box the welcome sticker and the beautiful rich red of the tissue paper with the thank you sticker made me smile. I appreciated the fact that the thank you sticker didn't tear the tissue paper.
* The welcoming cellophane card packet was equally easy to open. The shiny stiff cards are beautiful.
* The diversity and generosity of the contents were surprising.
* The chocolates are yummy, and fresh.
* The little bag with the rose quartz heart is sweet and I like the idea of carrying it around in a pocket to remind me about love and compassion.
*I think this lovely offering could be of great benefit to many.
Rita <3

Soul Excellence

Feb 19, 2019
Sherry Y.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box is so beautifully designed, therapeutically sound, and comprehensively thought through from a soulful healing perspective - nothing like it on the market. There are multiple quality pieces in each box that takes the participant to ever deeper layers of consciousness, growth and healing. This is a start kit for building emotional intelligence. Highly recommend for all ages and levels of awareness.
Sherry Young, PhD, CSAT.

I love this subscription!

Jul 04, 2019
Holly M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am on box 5 and look forward to receiving my box each month. It is an amazing value! Each box is well designed and thought out. I love the chocolates, essential oils, music and craft items in each box. It is an affordable way to fill the home and office with wonderful things. I love it!

Verified Purchase
Emotional Well-Being Box said...Jul 10, 2019

Thank you, Holly! I am so glad you are enjoying and finding value!!
And I really appreciate the review. All the Very Best to You!!! Val

Fun box

Dec 07, 2019
Ronalee B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box contains very cool craft project journaling. I can’t wait to start. There is so much stuff focused on self care it’s great.

Verified Purchase

Awe-inspiring!

May 14, 2019
Cyndee L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

An absolutely beautiful box with inspiring and meaningful projects and a journal experience with thoughtful prompts. Items included encourage you to involve all of your senses in your journey. This is a truly unique and generous box of goodies, I can't wait to see what is in future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best Crate ever!

May 13, 2019
Linda M.
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box I have received that reaches my emotional struggles. Thank you. I can't wait to really dig into it.

Verified Purchase

Make it an Event

Feb 24, 2019
Geena T.