Home > Women's > Jewelry & Accessories > Enchanted Gypsy Box > Enchanted Gypsy Box reviews
Subscription box for your free spirit!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Enchanted Gypsy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome box !!

Mar 20, 2019
Brenda R.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is my first box from Enchanted Gypsy and I am beyond thrilled! A great emerald necklace, an Aventurine stone and a Labradite stand. Plus a beautiful pair of earrings, really boho looking. A moon bath soak and a card with an empowering message. I am in love and so excited!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome service!

Mar 11, 2019
April K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I received a 3 month subscription from my husband for Christmas,. Everything was very nice, with nice variety, the oils are divine. The customer service is phenomenal!!!!
My final box was damaged, when I contacted them I got a response right away, they sent a replacement right away! Very impressed recommend 100%

May 16, 2019
Kay A.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an absolutely wonderful box. I love the treats inside. Everything has arrived in perfect shape and I love all the items.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 06, 2018
Aspen T.
69 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great service!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
69 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall

Thanks for the great service!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 15, 2018
Michelle P.
2 Reviews
Overall

Every month, I enjoy delicious smells from soaps and oils. This month's pendant was so beautiful....love my surprises!
Michelle

Verified Purchase

2nd box

Jul 11, 2018
Roxann P.
4 Reviews
Overall

This month's box was a hit. I definitely liked the items in it. The selenite piece was awesome , and can always use more black tourmaline. Very large bottle of purification spray, sage with a glass bowl for use and a brass cuff bracelet.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jul 06, 2018
Athena S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I feel that I can use everything in the box! My beautiful chunk of amethyst was broken when it arrived, but one was quickly sent out to me! Everything in the box seemed to be packed with love and care. Just wish it was a smidgen cheaper. May have to get rid of another box to keep this one! Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Jul 02, 2018
Diane N.
1 Review
Overall

Recieved my first box...love everything in it. So hapoy with the rose quartz and the wonderful pendulum..The elephant is currently displayed on my book shelf with all my herbs and stones...The oil and soap are wonderful too..as well as the bracelet

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 22, 2018
Nathalie C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got my first box, my 12 year old stole the elephant candle holder and the pendulum and my 10 year old stole the rose quartz crystal. It was a big hit!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options