Enchanted Gypsy Box
Subscription box for your free spirit!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome box !!

by Brenda R., Mar 19, 2019

This is my first box from Enchanted Gypsy and I am beyond thrilled! A great emerald necklace, an Aventurine stone and a Labradite stand. Plus a beautiful pair of earrings, really boho looking. A moon bath soak and a card with an empowering message. I am in love and so excited!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome service!

by April K., Mar 11, 2019

I received a 3 month subscription from my husband for Christmas,. Everything was very nice, with nice variety, the oils are divine. The customer service is phenomenal!!!!
My final box was damaged, when I contacted them I got a response right away, they sent a replacement right away! Very impressed recommend 100%

|Report abuse

Great!

by Aspen T., Oct 06, 2018

Great service!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+

by Aspen T., Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great service!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box

by Michelle P., Aug 15, 2018

Every month, I enjoy delicious smells from soaps and oils. This month's pendant was so beautiful....love my surprises!
Michelle

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

2nd box

by Roxann P., Jul 11, 2018

This month's box was a hit. I definitely liked the items in it. The selenite piece was awesome , and can always use more black tourmaline. Very large bottle of purification spray, sage with a glass bowl for use and a brass cuff bracelet.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box

by Athena S., Jul 06, 2018

I feel that I can use everything in the box! My beautiful chunk of amethyst was broken when it arrived, but one was quickly sent out to me! Everything in the box seemed to be packed with love and care. Just wish it was a smidgen cheaper. May have to get rid of another box to keep this one! Loved it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Diane N., Jul 02, 2018

Recieved my first box...love everything in it. So hapoy with the rose quartz and the wonderful pendulum..The elephant is currently displayed on my book shelf with all my herbs and stones...The oil and soap are wonderful too..as well as the bracelet

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing

by Nathalie C., Jun 22, 2018

I got my first box, my 12 year old stole the elephant candle holder and the pendulum and my 10 year old stole the rose quartz crystal. It was a big hit!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing box even better customer service

by Olufisayo O., Jun 18, 2018

The box was amazing and you could tell that she had taken the time to really pick out the items. However my bracelet arrived broken, I emailed her and she had responded back within the hour. She replaced my bracelet with no charge. This is one of my favorite boxes!!! Lovely box made by a lovely person :-)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details