Subscription box for your free spirit!

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Enchanted Gypsy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome box !!

Mar 20, 2019
Brenda R.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 12 months 21 days
Overall

This is my first box from Enchanted Gypsy and I am beyond thrilled! A great emerald necklace, an Aventurine stone and a Labradite stand. Plus a beautiful pair of earrings, really boho looking. A moon bath soak and a card with an empowering message. I am in love and so excited!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 25, 2019
L C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 4 months 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box. Love everything inside! The perfume oil is divine. Nicely curated for boho ol' me.

Verified Purchase

Awesome service!

Mar 11, 2019
April K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received a 3 month subscription from my husband for Christmas,. Everything was very nice, with nice variety, the oils are divine. The customer service is phenomenal!!!!
My final box was damaged, when I contacted them I got a response right away, they sent a replacement right away! Very impressed recommend 100%

May 16, 2019
Kay A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 1 month 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an absolutely wonderful box. I love the treats inside. Everything has arrived in perfect shape and I love all the items.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jul 06, 2018
Athena S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 7 months 29 days
Overall

I feel that I can use everything in the box! My beautiful chunk of amethyst was broken when it arrived, but one was quickly sent out to me! Everything in the box seemed to be packed with love and care. Just wish it was a smidgen cheaper. May have to get rid of another box to keep this one! Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 06, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 6 months 29 days
Overall

Great service!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 6 months 29 days
Overall

Thanks for the great service!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 15, 2018
Michelle P.
2 Reviews
subscribed for 7 months 18 days
Overall

Every month, I enjoy delicious smells from soaps and oils. This month's pendant was so beautiful....love my surprises!
Michelle

Verified Purchase

2nd box

Jul 11, 2018
Roxann P.
4 Reviews
subscribed for 23 months 15 days
Overall

This month's box was a hit. I definitely liked the items in it. The selenite piece was awesome , and can always use more black tourmaline. Very large bottle of purification spray, sage with a glass bowl for use and a brass cuff bracelet.

Verified Purchase

Jul 02, 2018
Diane N.
1 Review
subscribed for 3 months 21 days
Overall

Recieved my first box...love everything in it. So hapoy with the rose quartz and the wonderful pendulum..The elephant is currently displayed on my book shelf with all my herbs and stones...The oil and soap are wonderful too..as well as the bracelet

Verified Purchase
Buying Options