Enchanted New Mexico

by Enchanted New Mexico
Enchanted NM Box - a monthly subscription box to support and discover small New Mexico businesses
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.00/ month

Buying Options

Enchanted New Mexico reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Well Curated Selection

Mar 07, 2021
Kristen B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received the box I ordered as a surprise for my mom and she was thrilled! She loves cooking and discovering new flavors and brands, so it's a treat. She's already planning dishes for some of the items and we're looking forward to making blue corn pancakes and Black Lake Roasters coffee in the morning. It's nice to have something new and support our state's small businesses.

A taste of NM in a box

5 days ago
Christian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a former New Mexican living elsewhere this box is amazing. The products are delicious and makes me miss all the food in NM. Customer service is amazing when I’ve reached out for order status or other questions. These boxes are worth it.

Verified Purchase

New Mexico's Best Right On My Doorstep

Feb 19, 2021
John M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving a box from Enchanted NM every month since October 2020. This month's box (February 2021) was - just like the others - filled with delicious foods and charming gift items. I have particularly enjoyed the different chile sauces and dry spice mixes. And this month's chile nut brittle was incredible; I chopped it up and used it as a topping on ice cream. While Covid prevented me from making my annual trek to NM in 2020, the boxes from Enchanted NM brought a little bit of NM to my doorstep and that is greatly appreciated.

Verified Purchase

I love this monthly treat

Dec 14, 2020
Leah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second Enchanted NM Box and absolutely love it. It is packed with different items from New Mexico each month. This month had salsa, biscochitos (little cinnamon cookies), sopapilla mix, almond sandie cookies, pinon coffee, posole seasoning, and a cute Christmas ornament. It is packaged really well and packed with items. It is a great value for the price and helps small businesses throughout the state. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

ENCHANTED BOXES ARE THE BEST!

Dec 14, 2020
Dr. P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enchanted New Mexico are the best! I really miss the state of NM and the boxes of goodies and treats always bring me to why I love NM.

Verified Purchase

A care package from home

Feb 19, 2021
Mitzi L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This monthly treat was sent to me as a gift. I love it. It makes me feel closer to my NM home (I live out of state now) and brings all kinds of wonderful memories. Even opening the box is special--it seems to be packaged with care and thoughtfulness. It is fun to learn more about NM businesses. I am glad that this supports them. Thank you!