Crystal Variety Box

Crystal Variety Box

by Enchanted Crystal
A monthly variety box of crystals and stones carefully curated and sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (449)

  1. Reviews for this product (420)
  2. Reviews for this seller (29)

Crystal Variety Box

Apr 25, 2017
Overall
Slav V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been receiving this subscription service from the beginning and each month the quality of crystals is very high. Never have I received a broken piece. I will continue this service as it saves me time and money travelling and searching for authentic crystals. Every month there's always a crystal in there that I've never even heard of.

Verified Purchase

highlight of my month.

Apr 25, 2017
Overall
Navanath S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Every month I look forward to receiving the crystal boxes and they never disappoint me. You can feel that all the crystals have been carefully selected with care. The box always have high quality crystals in them. I live in Thailand and I never have trouble receiving the box. X

Verified Purchase

In love with my subscription.

Apr 22, 2017
Overall
Scott S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am in love with my crystal subscription! I have been a part of this subscription plan since the beggining and only recently moved to the crystal of the month package. I live in the UK so my wait time is a lot longer than customers in the US but I simply love the excitment at what I will see next. Living in the UK also means that I have a more limited place to purchase crystals which makes this a bonus for me, I receive crystals I probably wouldnt have access to normally.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Apr 11, 2017
Overall
Traci C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

delighted with the crystals I received. 2of the 3 were ones I didn't have ,& the 3rd was another beautiful addition to the clear quartz I already own!

Verified Purchase

Sadden

Jun 11, 2017
Overall
Melody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Very disappointed with quality of the stones, sizes, and price. Canceling subscription.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Jun 10, 2017
Overall
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I am very disappointed and bummed with this month's collection. Came broken. I was surprised to receive it not in a box especially for the type of crystal that came.

Verified Purchase

something to look forward to

Apr 27, 2017
Overall
Marie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

Iv been receiving the subscribtion box for almost a year and i look forward to it every month and hav loved every box. Its a great box of misc crystals very well packed with a custom made original cloth grid.
I hav a large collection of stones & crystals and theres alway a nice mix of crystals/stones. Some are new to me ,quite unusual and dufficult to find. Theres always a 'crown' piece in the box as well as a fabulous baggie of little gridding stones for the cloth grid.
All items may not be show room quality but they are very good specimens and in great shape. You cant go wrong with the price, especially with the cloth grid, care in packing, great specialty stones and excellent customer service. I recommend giving it a try! I am very pleased.
Thank you Enchanted Crystal

Verified Purchase

something to look forward to

Apr 27, 2017
Overall
Marie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

Iv been receiving the subscribtion box for almost a year and i look forward to it every month and hav loved every box. Its a great box of misc crystals very well packed with a custom made original cloth grid.
I hav a large collection of stones & crystals and theres alway a nice mix of crystals/stones. Some are new to me ,quite unusual and dufficult to find. Theres always a 'crown' piece in the box as well as a fabulous baggie of little gridding stones for the cloth grid.
All items may not be show room quality but they are very good specimens and in great shape. You cant go wrong with the price, especially with the cloth grid, care in packing, great specialty stones and excellent customer service. I recommend giving it a try! I am very pleased.
Thank you Enchanted Crystal

Verified Purchase

Crystals Galore!

Mar 12, 2017
Overall
Amber R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Before I subscribed to this box, I researched a ton of similar subscriptions. I based my decision to subscribe on all of the positive reviews. And I can say that I was not disappointed! I received SO many crystals and they were all of varying sizes and types. They even included a really neat crystal grid. I look forward to subscribing to Enchanted Crystals as soon as I am financially able. Would 10 out of 10 recommend it!

Verified Purchase

waste of money

May 10, 2017
Overall
Holland P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I regret buying this I'd do better buying crystals from ebay didn't even get a grid

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Crystals, Not Beautiful Prices

Apr 14, 2017
Overall
Cassie L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The crystals I received were great. They had a good energy on them, and were some really pretty pieces. However, I felt like they were not large enough or rare enough specimens to justify the cost per month. I'd highly recommend this subscription to anyone who otherwise doesn't have access to crystals. However, for me, it just wasn't worth the cost.

Verified Purchase

Apr 12, 2017
Overall
Nichole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was a bit disappointed honestly. I think my money would be better spent purchasing particular specimens that excite me rather than going for the surprise box. Albeit receiving a box full of mystery rocks is awesome , the contents just didn't do it for me. A large drab quartz crystal some flaky mica pieces some black looking mineral and a baggie full of points. The crystal of the month was way more satisfactory. I think I'll keep that subscription and cancel the big box. Anywho, great idea , didn't cut it for me though. Sorry!

Verified Purchase

Not what I was hoping...

Apr 10, 2017
Overall
Jan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Im a little disappointed with my first month. All I got was an envelope with a small crystal and a zip lock bag with tiny shards in it. Not even big enough to make jewelry with. I will give it a couple more months, but if it isn't any better I will cancel.

Verified Purchase

Not as expected

Apr 09, 2017
Overall
Brandi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

It was not as pictured or described in videos or other reviews. It did not include a grid and came in a small bag.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a Witch or Crystal enthusist

Jan 10, 2017
Overall
Tonya A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I have a very extensive stone, crystal and mineral collection. That being said, 80% of the items I recieved I either did not have or had a lower quality of. 100% of the items were an amazing quality with a beautiful energy. I cannot wait to see my second box!

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2017
Overall
Taylor D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

When I subscribed to the Crystal Variety box it was going to be a one time thing, but after opening my first box, I want to be buried with this subscription. I want the boxes delivered right to my grave. I physically cannot cancel.
True, *compared to the pictures* the specimens I got were on the small side, but really it's quality over quantity (or size) for me, and knowing an extensive amount about crystal pricing, I could have easily spent much more at most shops on the very same crystal collection. Each piece was beautiful and arrived in perfect condition with shipping at the speed of light, I got my shipment from Oregon to the coast of Georgia in 2 days flat. #Impressed

Verified Purchase

Feb 16, 2017
Overall
Samantha V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

It was amazing, i was impressed with the crystals i received

Verified Purchase

First box!

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Mirandareno
1 Review

I received my first Enchanted crystals box today! I was honestly hoping for a bit larger of stones, but I loved my gifts regardless. My only wish is that there were 2 Shaman Stones (they are not supposed to be solo!) and that there as a small bio about each stone. Thankfully I am skilled in google and have a few friends with crystal knowledge. I still love my box!

A great box for any crystal enthusiast!

Nov 23, 2016
Overall
Skye T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I'm always exited to see this in my mailbox! Each crystal is bubble wrapped, never had a broken one. Every crystal is great quality and I have never been disappointed!

Verified Purchase

On the small side

Jan 12, 2017
Overall
Colleen L.
1 Review

The crystals were very well packed and labeled, so that was nice. I was very excited to received this but a bit disappointed as all the crystals were on the small side so I'm not sure if it is worth the money, however, I've only received one shipment so far. I'll give it one more month.


Customers who bought this also bought...