Crystal Variety Box

Crystal Variety Box

by Enchanted Crystal
A monthly variety box of crystals and stones carefully curated and sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (449)

  1. Reviews for this product (420)
  2. Reviews for this seller (29)

Great box

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaime A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Beautiful box. I got a large crystal and it was packed well. Totally worth your money!

Verified Purchase

Jade

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Esther G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I love my jade

Verified Purchase

Love this, u must try, so worth it

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Never disappointed...So far I've gotten this at least for 4 months and I've loved every single piece I have some on my alter some put away some displayed in my living room n even gave a few to friends I love all the detail u ship with it too this is a great subscription

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and carefully curated!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love this box! There were so many crystals and they were all beautiful quality! I especially loved the aragonite, amethyst cluster and selenite wand. The crystal grid is cute too! You will not be disappointed with this subscription box! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

wowed by these!

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My recipient is very well versed in crystals, and she was wowed by these!

Verified Purchase

Awesome, box definitely worth it.

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I loved my box. Everything was beyond awesome. Thank you. I can not wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

cant wait for next months!

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krystal E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Love mine! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Not happy with last 2 boxes. Last box had maybe $5 worth of black kyanite. Prior box to that had small rose quartz double point, worth maybe $8

Verified Purchase

I love my crystals

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I look forward to getting my monthly haul from Enchanted Crystal and my new Crystals. The rare and new specimens are all awesome, beautiful to the eyes and I can't get enough.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Crystals!!

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box! The stones are well cut and polished and of good size (3-4"). They are unique and colorful. Packaging is recyclable and of appropriate size. I plan to renew after the holidays.

Verified Purchase

so happy!

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mirynda M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

It came sooner than expected and everything was wrapped beautifully. Everything came in pristine condition, safe and sound. Im so impressed by my first box and already cant wait for next months!!

Verified Purchase

Great way to build your collection

Oct 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I am really loving this subscription. I use to be into makeup but now its all about me transcending.

Verified Purchase

Tried them both!

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne H.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I tried both the Crystal of the Month and the Crystal Variety box to see which I liked best. The Crystal of the Month comes with an awesome informative card about the crystal, which was really what set it apart for me. I love learning and so getting to learn about the crystal each month is a huge plus for me. Additionally, the Crystal Variety Box that I received came with a wonderful variety but with many small pieces. Each type would have 3 or 4 small pieces or one big piece, so i definitely feel like the value is there but personally I already have lots of small pieces so the potential for so many more each month was a negative. Either box is a great choice! That's just my rationale for going Crystal of the Month over Variety.

Verified Purchase

My box

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cutter
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Love the crystals I got in this box, can't complain about anything.

Verified Purchase

Three boxes in and still very in love!!

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maree H.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is my third box so far and I’m so so impressed! Every box contains such a unique specimen, often times it’s something I don’t even have in my collection and I have quite the collection. The quality of the rocks is superb and I seriously love the little matchstick quartz and crystal chips they provide as an extra to your box. It’s such a joy and I can’t wait to receive my next box. I’ve tried quite a few rock sub boxes and this is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

So happy

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin M.
1 Review

The Enchanted Crystal team are some of the most kind and genuine souls, and I’m so glad to be able to support them. The quality of the gems are fantastic, not to mention they include some really rare pieces! I highly recommend purchasing from them.

Love it!

Nov 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corinna K.
1 Review
1 Picture
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This was my first Crystal of the Month box. I only got the small subscription, because I wanted to test it an see how I like it. I actually think it's enough for me at the moment.
I loved every piece and I loved all the enclosed information. Also love the eco friendly packaging, which is always a plus. Everything was wrapped so lovely and nicely.
Sadly shipping is super expensive, which I totally understand, but also made sign up for only the smaller subscription. Nevertheless I'll keep subscribed to grow my collection and to learn a bit more every month.
Thank you for curating such a lovely subscription,

Verified Purchase

Definitely renewing

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charles L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My 4th box is on its way and I can’t wait.

Verified Purchase

Spend the money elsewhere

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Unfortunately we received so many repetitive stones it was not worth the money. We did communicate a few times to the company that this was an issue . They assured us it would be resolved, and it was for a box or two and then right back to the same thing. In addition a couple boxes had to be inquired about bc they never showed up.
We cancelled our subscription and will be looking elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Enchanted Crystal

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Nice shipment, main crystal a bit smaller than my others but still received quality, looking forward to next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Continued Joy with this Box

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I can’t thank the staff at Enchanted Crystal enough! Each month I eagerly anticipate my crystals box. Opening them is like opening a treasure chest. It’s difficult to pick favorites, but I would say that the most beautiful would be the rainbow fluorite wand, the most sparkling the zeolite, the most personality the truffle chalcedony, and the most fun the ulexite!
My son has benefited as well, anything I already have I kindly share. :)
Thank you! Jess

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love Enchanted Crystal!

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Nice first box. Well packaged with an assortment of crystals that seemed especially perfect for what is going on in my life right now. I am hoping future boxes continue to bringing the same.

Verified Purchase

Enjoying my subscription

Sep 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey *.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The main crystal has been nic size and a unique specimen(s). The extra crystal are nice quality and not too small. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys collecting crystals. The descriptions and newsletter are informative also.

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise!

Sep 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Glenna S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it!! Saw the documentary on TV about the crystal mountain in Mexico. Never thought I would have a crystal from it. Very Pleased and surprised.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...