Curated selection of crystals and minerals, delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

Enchanted Crystal reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not worth the price

3 days ago
Christina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Is not worth the $14

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...3 days ago

We're so sorry you didn't feel it was worth the price! Is it possible there was a mix-up with your items? We have reached out to you directly to see if what you received was correct. We base our crystal selection process on providing a unique selection each month as well as the best value, however we understand opinions can vary. Thank you for your feedback, and hopefully this can be resolved directly.

Seller

Rip off

2 days ago
Ashley P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m sorry to say that I’m extremely disappointed in what I received. I was going to give this as a gift and now simply can’t because I’d be embarrassed to! I recurved 2 tiny amethyst pieces and 3 small non desired stones. When I looked online else where to add to this purchase realized I was robbed! The price of this box is a complete rip off for two tiny pieces of crystal!!!!!! So upset.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Yesterday

Hmm that doesn't seem right, we're sorry you aren't happy! Thank you for including pictures. It looks like your selection may have gotten mixed up during the shipment process as you should have received a more substantial selection. While the Moroccan Amethyst points are of higher value, even at that size, you should have received a larger pairing. We have reached out to you directly to solve this problem. Thank you for your feedback.

Seller

Update to my previous review..

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne L.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

AWFUL! BEWARE!! I received broken crystals in my first box, and left a review about it. Adam finally contacted me, and I said I would wait to see how the second box goes. They CANCELLED my subscription. No notice, no contact, just an email that I was cancelled and refunded. No reason given. I emailed to ask why, but of course got no response. If you leave a review they don't like, they cancel you. I'm posting it all over my social media to spread the word.
With ethics like that you'll be an after thought in no time. ( I got no replacements or anything extra. I was just cancelled.) I have the emails.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Jun 07, 2018

I apologize for your poor experience with us. I believe we have had some miscommunication around many things you’re talking about. I will happily replace your broken crystal. Please contact me at adam@enchantedcrystal.com and we can resolve things and make sure you’re happy :)

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Kristin W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I paid $58.00 for a single, one inch piece of quartz. Is this a joke? If so, I wasn't amused.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Yesterday

That does not seem right, we're sorry for the confusion here. We have a Crystal of the Month plan, which is for a single feature selection that is $16 month to month, and a Crystal Variety Box option which is $42 month to month. You also receive a bonus assortment of mini crystals and minerals with either plan. Your subscription was for the Crystal of the Month plan which would explain the selection, but we do not have record of a $58 transaction. Again, sorry for the confusion.

Seller

Worst Customer Service EVER

Feb 06, 2019
Michelle H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter and I absolutely loved the first shipment she received as a gift from me, but unfortunately her second shipment never arrived. A month later, I have now contacted Enchanted Crystal customer service 3 times and Cratejoy customer service 3 times with absolutely no resolution. I've been given repeated scripted responses and ridiculous excuses. Not only will I never purchase from this seller again, but Cratejoy has lost a customer as well.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Feb 08, 2019

We apologize for the trouble and confusion here. We have done our best to communicate with you every step of the way and provided a refund for the problem shipment. If we can help in any other way, please respond to our emails so we can continue moving forward.

Seller

Delivery and customer service

Aug 09, 2018
Lara B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am not very impressed. I ordered the three box option. I got the first box and it was awesome. But then my second box never came. I wrote 4 different emails and although I did receive replies to most the issue was never resolved. I am currently still waiting for my second and moderately hopeful for my third... We'll see.

I would not recommend.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Aug 10, 2018

Hello! I’m really sorry for the inconvenience of the delay in getting your subscription boxes. I can totally see why you’d be frustrated! The USPS lost about 15 of our July packages, including one of yours... I sent out replacement July box along with your current August box earlier this week, so it should all be there now or very soon! Again, I am so sorry for the delay but have a feeling you’ll love all the crystals I picked out for you :)

Seller

Subscription

Jun 22, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This company automatically takes money out of your account for next subscription. So if your not happy with their product cancel it asap. I never intended on resubscribing but they went a head and did it for me.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Jun 25, 2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear you aren’t pleased with your experience with us, and we will happily refund your renewal payment if you would like. All of our subscription plans automatically renew/bill on the 15th each month unless you cancel first. It seems like you may have forgotten to cancel before renewal. Feel free to email me at adam@enchantedcrystal.com and let me know what we can do to make sure you’re pleased :)

Seller

Sadden

Jun 15, 2018
Melody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Very disappointed with quality of the stones, sizes, and price. Canceling subscription.

Verified Purchase

waste of money

Jun 15, 2018
Holland P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I regret buying this I'd do better buying crystals from ebay didn't even get a grid

Verified Purchase

Not as expected

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

It was not as pictured or described in videos or other reviews. It did not include a grid and came in a small bag.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I am very disappointed and bummed with this month's collection. Came broken. I was surprised to receive it not in a box especially for the type of crystal that came.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options