Curated selection of crystals and minerals, delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

Enchanted Crystal reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely Surprise

Yesterday
Melissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I really enjoyed this box. I wanted to have a little "treat myself" surprise for Christmas, and that's what I got. I would continue if the price was a little lower, but I also have access to cheaper crystals given that I live in Los Angeles. For someone who doesn't live in a city but still needs their crystal fix, this box would be a great way to get crystals. I would also buy again for that fun surprise experience.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Nov 15, 2019
Dave R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife has enjoyed this subscription for over a year now.

Verified Purchase

Got My Second Box Late

Aug 21, 2019
Anna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the first box and it was great but I never got my second box even though my tracking number said it was delivered. I tried to contact the company but never got a response. So this never happens again I had to cancel.

EDIT: I got it a week an a half after it was tracked as "Delivered". Very odd. But was satisfied buy items. However, was never contacted back by company to even try resolving shipping issue; had to call the post office for days to find my package.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 08, 2019
Coralyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box , and I truly enjoyed the variety ! Good size samples will continue this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Surprise!

Feb 14, 2019
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Getting this box is always fun for my daughter and I. I really enjoy getting the little letters and explanations of the crystals. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because the value of the box is sometimes a little questionable. Especially this last box. However, I appreciate the time and care each box is given and therefore, don't mind the cost. I'm almost sure the value evens out over the months. If I get crystals I already have, I give them to my daughter or as gifts to friends. In the end, I am very happy with getting this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Sally

Jun 09, 2019
Sally O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just beyond my budget at this time.

Verified Purchase

Geewiz.

Apr 09, 2019
Kiara V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I'm still impatiently waiting for my first box.. really excited...unfortunately tracking has been crazy because it says s picked up on the 6th it's gonna arrive on the 8th..but then tracker says it leaves at 9am on the 7th and on the way and today I checked and it says it was picked up this am at 615am......so I'm starting to wonder if it's gonna just keep doing this..so I am very excited...in a impatient way ROL. ... Im not helping myself watching all the others opening their boxes on utube. Well n e way you guys Rock ...mailman must be petrified..

Verified Purchase

First Box

Aug 20, 2018
Viviana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Just got my first box. I chose the Crystal of the Month subscription box. I really liked the rainbow fluorite wand that was included but was really disappointed at how truly tiny the mini crystals were. They were smaller than a dime (except for the petrified wood, which was like a dollar coin in size). I honestly wish there was a box in between the Crystal of the Month and the Crystal Variety Box. The Crystal of the Month is too little but the Variety Box is way too expensive. Will see what the next box brings. Would be awesome if they had an in between box with 3-5 crystals around $30 and no mini crystals as they are really not worth it. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Review

Aug 15, 2018
Shannon M.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I received my crystal box and the crystals were really nice this was my first box and was happy but I didn't receive any minis which was a let down bc I so a lot with mini crystals

Verified Purchase

Love their monthly picks.

Jun 15, 2018
Tracymoore
1 Review
Overall

I order the crystal of the month and absolutely love it. I also had my address change suddenly and had no issues with getting my package to the right address. They wrap with care and I just love when I get my package every month.

The best

Jun 15, 2018
Brandis G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It is great to see a subscription of crystals without candles in the shipment.

There are crates that fall into the categories; new age, spiritual, and apothecary.

I would gladly pay more on many of them if they did not pad the box with candles.
Enchanted Crystals are Beautiful stones. The packaging and paper inserts on the Enchanted Crystal crate are excellent. Simply wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 15, 2018
Wendy B.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first shipment was in February. The smoky quartz was beautiful. Earlier this month I received a very large amethyst that was broken. Pretty sure it's due to USPS dropping it in my mailbox. Can't wait to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

Enchanted Crystal Box for July

Jun 15, 2018
Caryn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

After watching a lot of unboxing on YouTube I was hoping for an unusual selection of crystals. The total cost of the box being delivered to Australia was approx AUD95 - quite expensive. I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of crystals although even though they were packed very well, the Amethyst cluster was crushed. I enjoyed receiving the selenite rose and the others were certainly of good quality.