Crystal Variety Box

Crystal Variety Box

by Enchanted Crystal
A monthly variety box of crystals and stones carefully curated and sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (449)

  1. Reviews for this product (420)
  2. Reviews for this seller (29)

Cute little box

Aug 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

It was decent

Pretty good and fun to get.

Mar 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karyn N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

The boxes were great in the begining. It was so fun to come home and open them. They started to get less fun as time went on., The crystals were still beautiful just a smaller. But not every box can be huge. We have changed over to the Crystal of the month to see how good that one is.

Verified Purchase

First time crystal box

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheyenne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was pleasantly surprised at the variety. The mini crystals make it for me. My large crystal was a little beat up with chips, but that isn’t a huge deal breaker for me. I would appreciate more information on the accompanying crystal such as what region they are from, even if accessed online. I am going to stick with this box a while longer and hopefully continue to be pleased by it.

Verified Purchase

Nice for Crystal luvers

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Belinda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Some month's are great but a few had very tiny stones not much

Verified Purchase

First Crystal Variety Box-Just ok

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leanne C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first crystal variety box from Enchanted Crystal. It was ok, but I was a underwhelmed by it. I was hoping for two larger crystals at least, but I got a medium sized selenite wand and a smaller medium amethyst crystal. The rest was small crystals. I wouldn't say the box was terrible, but it's not enough to make me stay with Enchanted Crystal.

Verified Purchase

First time

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justina P.
1 Review

I love all my new crystals from this box but alittle disappointed that it did not come with a cloth. Still looking forward to next month!

A bit disappointed

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kya S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I'm a bit disappointed to be receiving selenite again, just a couple boxes ago I received selenite and the same paper description as this time, I was looking forward to learning something new about a new type of stone. I still love you guys but I'm just a little disappointed this month

Verified Purchase

Jade

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Esther G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I love my jade

Verified Purchase

Tried them both!

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne H.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I tried both the Crystal of the Month and the Crystal Variety box to see which I liked best. The Crystal of the Month comes with an awesome informative card about the crystal, which was really what set it apart for me. I love learning and so getting to learn about the crystal each month is a huge plus for me. Additionally, the Crystal Variety Box that I received came with a wonderful variety but with many small pieces. Each type would have 3 or 4 small pieces or one big piece, so i definitely feel like the value is there but personally I already have lots of small pieces so the potential for so many more each month was a negative. Either box is a great choice! That's just my rationale for going Crystal of the Month over Variety.

Verified Purchase

Enchanted Crystal

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Nice shipment, main crystal a bit smaller than my others but still received quality, looking forward to next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Great items for an Amazing price

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box and I am enjoying it very much. The Dragons Tooth Amethyst are beautiful. I Love them. Cannot wait until my next box.

Verified Purchase

Last box had a fossilized turd in it...

Sep 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Emily K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I like most of the crystals; however, this last box had a fossilized turd in it, which I don't know that I would classify as a "crystal". It also had a bag labeled "black kyanite" but it was a green stone and didn't look like black kyanite.
I think the large crystal each month is pretty cool - the smaller ones are usually neat also (minus the turd, that was kind of something I wouldn't have anticipated being in this type of box). I enjoy getting surprise crystals each month, but I'm not sure how much longer I'll continue the subscription after the last box I received. I may change my subscription to one of their cheaper boxes to see if I like that better.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I will be back with an update and to give my full review.

Verified Purchase

February box

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastacia D.
1 Review

Gorgeous specimens and crystal grid. I do wish there was something identifying each stone and mineral though. The ones labeled were the amazing freebies :)

Beautiful

Feb 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shasta V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice simple bonus crystals. Then for the main crystal...The dragon crystal stole show. Beautiful to open.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Surprise

Dec 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Overall I really enjoyed this box. I wanted to have a little "treat myself" surprise for Christmas, and that's what I got. I would continue if the price was a little lower, but I also have access to cheaper crystals given that I live in Los Angeles. For someone who doesn't live in a city but still needs their crystal fix, this box would be a great way to get crystals. I would also buy again for that fun surprise experience.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Nov 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dave R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My wife has enjoyed this subscription for over a year now.

Verified Purchase

Got My Second Box Late

Aug 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I got the first box and it was great but I never got my second box even though my tracking number said it was delivered. I tried to contact the company but never got a response. So this never happens again I had to cancel.
EDIT: I got it a week an a half after it was tracked as "Delivered". Very odd. But was satisfied buy items. However, was never contacted back by company to even try resolving shipping issue; had to call the post office for days to find my package.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Coralyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Got my first box , and I truly enjoyed the variety ! Good size samples will continue this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Sally

Jun 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just beyond my budget at this time.

Verified Purchase

Geewiz.

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Kiara V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I'm still impatiently waiting for my first box.. really excited...unfortunately tracking has been crazy because it says s picked up on the 6th it's gonna arrive on the 8th..but then tracker says it leaves at 9am on the 7th and on the way and today I checked and it says it was picked up this am at 615am......so I'm starting to wonder if it's gonna just keep doing this..so I am very excited...in a impatient way ROL. ... Im not helping myself watching all the others opening their boxes on utube. Well n e way you guys Rock ...mailman must be petrified..

Verified Purchase

Surprise!

Feb 14, 2019
Overall
Samantha G.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Getting this box is always fun for my daughter and I. I really enjoy getting the little letters and explanations of the crystals. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because the value of the box is sometimes a little questionable. Especially this last box. However, I appreciate the time and care each box is given and therefore, don't mind the cost. I'm almost sure the value evens out over the months. If I get crystals I already have, I give them to my daughter or as gifts to friends. In the end, I am very happy with getting this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Review

Aug 15, 2018
Overall
Shannon M.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I received my crystal box and the crystals were really nice this was my first box and was happy but I didn't receive any minis which was a let down bc I so a lot with mini crystals

Verified Purchase

First Box

Aug 20, 2018
Overall
Viviana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Just got my first box. I chose the Crystal of the Month subscription box. I really liked the rainbow fluorite wand that was included but was really disappointed at how truly tiny the mini crystals were. They were smaller than a dime (except for the petrified wood, which was like a dollar coin in size). I honestly wish there was a box in between the Crystal of the Month and the Crystal Variety Box. The Crystal of the Month is too little but the Variety Box is way too expensive. Will see what the next box brings. Would be awesome if they had an in between box with 3-5 crystals around $30 and no mini crystals as they are really not worth it. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

The best

May 31, 2018
Overall
Brandis G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It is great to see a subscription of crystals without candles in the shipment.
There are crates that fall into the categories; new age, spiritual, and apothecary.
I would gladly pay more on many of them if they did not pad the box with candles.
Enchanted Crystals are Beautiful stones. The packaging and paper inserts on the Enchanted Crystal crate are excellent. Simply wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...