Home > Health & Fitness > Sports > Energy Supply Co. > Energy Supply Co. reviews

Delivering a premium box of six energy drinks every month!


Plans as low as $16.99 / month

Energy Supply Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Caitlin O.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased this subscription as a gift for someone who loves to try new energy drinks. Each month was so fun to see what samples were provided, as the mixture was truly authentic.
On top of a truly unique experience, they have amazing customer service/support. Highly recommend as a fun and unique gift!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Pam S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love getting the new flavors of energy drinks every month and there is always some nice surprise as well.

Verified Purchase

Amazing drinks

Jun 15, 2018
Owen P.
1 Review
Overall

They where amazing i just wish i got energy supply co stickers

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Julia P.
1 Review
Overall

I live the variety of the box. I'm so happy that I subscribed. I can't wait to try all of the interesting flavors.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Krystle S.
2 Reviews
Overall

Husband loved product...

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Amber G.
1 Review
Overall

I got this box as a gift for my husband who loves energy drinks. He loved this he said every drink was really good. His first box even came with a can cozie which he thought was pretty cool. I do have to say the customer service is great very nice and quick responses. I honestly think 20 bucks for 6 cans is a bit steep we probably would have kept the subscription going longer if it was a little bit cheaper. But I still give them 5 stars it's a great box and great gift for any energy drink fan out there.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service.

Jun 15, 2018
Morgan C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I got one box and it was awesome. My husband loved the drinks. However due to financial reasons we had to cancel our subscription and Jesse was so polite and helpful. Once we are able we will definitely be joining again!

Verified Purchase

Good products, excellent service

Jun 15, 2018
Elena C.
1 Review
Overall

I was interested in trying out Energy Supply Co and signed up with the intention of only getting one box. As someone who doesn't drink energy drinks on a regular basis, I was just curious to see what different varieties are available. I was very pleased with the variety in my 6 can box- and was especially happy to see all natural energy drinks such as 28 Black-Acai. Even though I was pleased with the product, I still wanted to cancel my subscription. Jesse was very understanding and helpful and canceled my subscription with no questions asked. I appreciate the outstanding customer service!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options