Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

WONDERFUL !!

May 04, 2016
Brandy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Wow I'm really impressed with my new leggings! I love them they are really soft and comfy :) Need more now!

Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2016
Candace
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first pair of leggings for october with the skull print and I love them. They're so comfortable I'll probably wear them for a few days before I take them off! I love this brand and I love how they promote for all different sizes.

Soooo soft!!!

May 19, 2016
Cynthia
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first shipment in today and I really like them! I was really surprised at how soft and comfy they are. Def the most comfy leggings all the ones I own. I havent taken them off since I opened the package lol. Can't wait for next month!

Wow!

May 27, 2016
Meagan
1 Review
Overall

These leggings are great! I love the print and feel. I thought they would probably be see through at least a little but they are not AT ALL! I'm honestly surprised at the quality and they are really soft. I don't write online review often but I thought this one deserved a 5 star for sure.

LOVE!!

Sep 21, 2016
Lisa J.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my first pair of enjoy leggings and I love them! They are made from thick but soft material that feels soooo soft on my skin. Did I say that I love them. I also got two of my friends to sign up so they gave me a free month. Ummmmm yes please!

I live in leggings

Oct 17, 2016
Lilly
1 Review
Overall

I have been a member with them for 3 months and I love the selection of leggings that I get. They are super soft and fit really good. Wear for working out and I wear them all the time around the house because they are so comfortable.

Great Leggings!

Apr 06, 2016
Kaley L.
1 Review
Overall

I love these and I usually avoid leggings because I am a curvy, pear of a woman. The patterns I have are actually flattering to gals like me. Also, the fabric is unlike other leggings. These are definitely higher-quality legging fabric than the ones I am used and really soft to the touch. Good stuff! I look forward to next month.

My GF Loves them!!

Aug 14, 2016
Jleoweber@gmail.com
1 Review
Overall

I got this subscription for my girlfriend for her birthday. She wears leggings all the time and I know she has some expensive pairs, so I was a little worried that these would be too cheap and she wouldn't like them.... but she loves them! She said they are super soft and not at all see through. She's already excited for next month. She's happy and I'm happy that she's happy!

Oh My Leggings!

Apr 14, 2016
Lacey
1 Review
Overall

I have ordered so many leggings online hoping for the best and been disappointed. I have gone searching for leggings in retail stores time and time again and have been disappointed. These are the tits! (Excuse my language). They fit great, they are super comfortable, and all around a great everyday wear. Can't wait to get my next pair!

Stylish and Soft!

Apr 15, 2016
Rebecca J.
1 Review
Overall

As a serial hoarder of leggings (me and jeans do not get along), I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort of these leggings. I've worn them hiking, biking, and just around town and have no complaints. I'm also on the shorter side--5'3" and do have the usual three inches of fabric hanging past my ankle which is a bonus. Can't wait for my next pair!

Great Leggings!

Apr 18, 2016
Mary
1 Review
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised when I got my first pair of enjoy leggings. They are soft and comfortable and I wish I had a few more pairs already. Excited for next month!

Buying Options