Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love!

Aug 22, 2017
Crystal G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They fit perfectly, they are so soft, and the pattern was pretty. They did not seem cheap at all. I'm very happy with my leggings!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Apr 22, 2018
Ava H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

they are the best things in the world LOL love it keep them coming

Verified Purchase

Soooo SOFT!

Jan 25, 2018
Briana O.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Very happy with the leggings I received. They are exactly as described. Very very soft and not at all see through.

Verified Purchase

Feb 06, 2018
Kelly B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Beautiful color for February. Perfect fit. Goes well with many outfits.

Verified Purchase

January Leggins are a win, win

Jan 25, 2017
Debra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I ordered the leggings in Plus, I wear a 12/14 in pants, they were perfect. I can see how the leggings would go up to a size 18 for plus. The leggings are well made and the pattern is bright and bold. The leggings are of a great material that is hardy- no see through or panty lines. I was super excited that I was able to get my leggings for the month of January because I did not order them until around the 14th. I did not have to wait until February. I am looking forward to my next pair. Another plus, the packaging was all recyclable! The package fit into the mailbox as well.

Verified Purchase

Cheap leggings

Mar 03, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The styles were not trendy and the prints were cheap looking. I had it for 4 or so months and only wore one pair briefly. Not flattering too.

Verified Purchase

Plus???

Jan 07, 2019
Sandievauter
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I would give 5 star rating of the sizing was more accurate. I normally buy XLarge because I like pants/leggings to be a little loose in the crotch/thigh area. My true size is Large. This is the first time I have bought xlarge or plus size and them fit real tight.
The leggings are very soft and nice patterns. They would be my favorite of sizing was better.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 29, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved them and will be back for more!

Verified Purchase

not happy

Jul 25, 2018
Namar S.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was horrible. same ugly yellow shades of colors.
never again. no fun!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Not the best design!

Jul 11, 2018
Sandra G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was not happy that the leggings I received were one size fits all. You should let us know that. I also didn't like the design, however they were very soft. I didn't cancel yet, I am waiting to see if I get a better pair next month.

Verified Purchase

Sep 23, 2016
Julie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Leggings came in a "one size" instead of the size I ordered, they will be too small. Also, the leggings were already fraying and strings falling out when I opened the bag. Will be cancelling, I do not want to spend money on Walmart-quality leggings.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Dec 14, 2017
Amber M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

These leggings are super cute and incredibly soft. I would not wear them to do yoga or exercise because they don't provide much support. If you are tiny and super fit, they will likely be perfect. But if you want to hold a bit of a belly in then these will not do it.

Verified Purchase

Meh.

Jul 31, 2016
Kailee Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wasn't very impressed with the quality of the leggings. My first pair were white and totally see-through. The fit also wasn't great. An XS option would be nice.

Verified Purchase

Loved the colors

Mar 19, 2017
Pam P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

These leggings are nice, and very soft. 93% poly, 8% spandex. Loved the colors but not in love with the very common tribal pattern. I was expecting something a bit more unique or exciting.

Verified Purchase

My first delivery

Jan 24, 2017
Dawn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Beautiful color.

Verified Purchase

solid leggings colors

Feb 15, 2018
Marlenegreene
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this for leggings with fun patterns (which is what I thought they would all be based on the box description, images, and reviews I looked at) and was pleased with the first pair. However the next pair was a solid dark red/maroon. The quality is fine, but I could get this color anywhere. I'm disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Nice quality

May 26, 2017
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Wasnt into the length or the pattern but they are so comfortable and so soft and good quality

Verified Purchase

Cute leggings

Oct 22, 2017
Joy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The leggings are a nice color and feel very nice.

Verified Purchase

Not all patterns

Jan 25, 2018
Julia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this for leggings with fun patterns (which is what I thought they would all be based on the box description, images, and reviews I looked at) and was pleased with the first pair. However the next pair was a solid dark red/maroon. The quality is fine, but I could get this color anywhere. I'm disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Material questions

Sep 10, 2017
Christina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I know leggings have to have some stretch ie non-natural /man-made fabrics or materials in them, but are they all the same? Is it possible to know what materials/ratio to stretch the items will or might be? I try to wear as many natural fibers as possible it's not an ethical or lifestyle choice, I have to take medication that makes me really warm all the time and cotton and natural fibers/ materials tend to keep me the most comfortable.

Verified Purchase

Needs Pattern Selection Choice & Match B

Jul 27, 2019
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed for about 5 or 6 months. Out of the 5 or 6, I only liked one of the patterns. The leggins are very soft but they aren't flattering at the top for women with bellies or muffin rops as the elastic band is only about an inch wide.

Verified Purchase

Not Plus Size

Aug 08, 2018
Deb M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Your plus size range is actually xtra large. Plus sizes are 1x-6x, or the equivalent of 20-28

I live in leggings

Oct 17, 2016
Lilly
1 Review
Overall

I have been a member with them for 3 months and I love the selection of leggings that I get. They are super soft and fit really good. Wear for working out and I wear them all the time around the house because they are so comfortable.

Oh My Leggings!

Apr 14, 2016
Lacey
1 Review
Overall

I have ordered so many leggings online hoping for the best and been disappointed. I have gone searching for leggings in retail stores time and time again and have been disappointed. These are the tits! (Excuse my language). They fit great, they are super comfortable, and all around a great everyday wear. Can't wait to get my next pair!

Stylish and Soft!

Apr 15, 2016
Rebecca J.
1 Review
Overall

As a serial hoarder of leggings (me and jeans do not get along), I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort of these leggings. I've worn them hiking, biking, and just around town and have no complaints. I'm also on the shorter side--5'3" and do have the usual three inches of fabric hanging past my ankle which is a bonus. Can't wait for my next pair!

Buying Options