Deck out your EC planner with an exclusive curation of supplies every season!

Plans as low as $35.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Erin Condren Surprise Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Summer Surprise Box EC

Jun 17, 2019
Kristi B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves everything that came in this box. We will be ordering again.

My guilty pleasure

May 20, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve always looked at “artsy” things at the store but were to expensive for what it was. So I tried this because you get more then what the box is worth. Now I’ve had it for two years and I love getting a surprise in the mail.

Seasonal Surprise Box Love

Jun 29, 2019
Sherrie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have ordered the Erin Condren Seasonal Surprise box since the first one. I have never been disappointed in the product variety, quality or shipping. It always arrives on time and in perfect condition. It is so much fun to get a box full of things I know I will love. I am already anxiously waiting for the day to order the Fall box.

Loved the summer surprise box

Jun 29, 2019
Maria G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the summer box, it was my first product from this company and have ordered more items since.

Awesome buy!

Jun 27, 2019
Anna D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a great box.

ec summer box

Jun 17, 2019
Amber D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i really loved this months box. I love the see thru bag i am ging to use it to throw in my purse for things such as hair ties, makeup etc to keep it all in one place.

love it!!

May 14, 2019
Undercover M.
9 Reviews
Overall

It is literally like christmas every time you get one! I love it soo much!!!

Superb Products!

May 03, 2019
Danielle T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love EC! She always has the most beautiful designs. The quality behind her products stand the test of time. When you purchase any Erin Condren products you will not be disappointed, worth the investment every single time!

I Need to move to a rainforest!

Apr 25, 2019
Rachel G.
1 Review
Overall

I LOVE that umbrella! It brings so much color to a rainy day - I wish it would rain again here! And I love the pens - those are the BEST pens! I can't wait to get another surprise box.

What a fun surprise!

Apr 24, 2019
Kristy J.
1 Review