Deck out your EC planner with an exclusive curation of supplies every season!

Plans as low as $35.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Erin Condren Surprise Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My guilty pleasure

May 20, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve always looked at “artsy” things at the store but were to expensive for what it was. So I tried this because you get more then what the box is worth. Now I’ve had it for two years and I love getting a surprise in the mail.

Summer Surprise Box EC

Jun 17, 2019
Kristi B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves everything that came in this box. We will be ordering again.

Seasonal Surprise Box Love

Jun 29, 2019
Sherrie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have ordered the Erin Condren Seasonal Surprise box since the first one. I have never been disappointed in the product variety, quality or shipping. It always arrives on time and in perfect condition. It is so much fun to get a box full of things I know I will love. I am already anxiously waiting for the day to order the Fall box.

Loved the summer surprise box

Jun 29, 2019
Maria G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the summer box, it was my first product from this company and have ordered more items since.

Awesome buy!

Jun 27, 2019
Anna D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a great box.

ec summer box

Jun 17, 2019
Amber D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i really loved this months box. I love the see thru bag i am ging to use it to throw in my purse for things such as hair ties, makeup etc to keep it all in one place.

love it!!

May 14, 2019
Undercover M.
9 Reviews
Overall

It is literally like christmas every time you get one! I love it soo much!!!

Superb Products!

May 03, 2019
Danielle T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love EC! She always has the most beautiful designs. The quality behind her products stand the test of time. When you purchase any Erin Condren products you will not be disappointed, worth the investment every single time!

I Need to move to a rainforest!

Apr 25, 2019
Rachel G.
1 Review
Overall

I LOVE that umbrella! It brings so much color to a rainy day - I wish it would rain again here! And I love the pens - those are the BEST pens! I can't wait to get another surprise box.

What a fun surprise!

Apr 24, 2019
Kristy J.
1 Review
Overall

Love everything about this!

Surprising Surprises in Every Box

Apr 24, 2019
Pilar S.
1 Review
Overall

I love my surprise box and look forward to the package every season. The reusable box is one of my favorite features and every hand-selected assortment brings me so much joy! I love how the spring surprise box reminded us that’s its never too late to spring forward to achieve your goals. The Winter Box was so full of inspiration and goal setting as we embark on a new year. The interchangeable cover and clutch from the fall box has brought me so much joy. Worth every dollar. I love getting my limited edition box!

Fun stuff

Apr 23, 2019
Linda F.
1 Review
Overall

I love all the bright colors of Erin Condren. I use her Teacher Planner and so the stickers and other accessories are useful to me:)

Apr 23, 2019
Samantha W.
1 Review
Overall

Looks really cute and so would love to try this if I win.

A Wonderful Treat

Apr 18, 2019
Anne D.
1 Review
Overall

The Erin Condren surprise boxes are my favorite! There is always such a fun mixture of planner goodies like stickers and notepads and fun lifestyle treats like candles and reusable bags.

Never missed one

Apr 18, 2019
Vicky K.
1 Review
Overall

I have all subscription boxes and even though some are better than others, I like the variety of items and The quality. I was a bit disappointed with last summer’s box, maybe because people who receive it early and try to advertise it exaggerated for the quality of some items, like the water tumbler, but I still gave 5stars, because I use the case for my glasses every day. I plan to keep ordering them, as I feel happy every time I open the box!

Never been dissapointed!

Apr 18, 2019
Sharon J.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve only missed one box - and I was so upset! Her boxes are always high quality, and have fun accessories and unique items not sold on the site! My heart was happiest when I received the package with the coffee mug - and I can’t wait to see what summer 2019 holds!

Buying Options