Erin Condren Surprise Box

by Erin Condren Surprise Box
Deck out your EC planner with an exclusive curation of supplies every season!
29 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (29)

My guilty pleasure

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful

I’ve always looked at “artsy” things at the store but were to expensive for what it was. So I tried this because you get more then what the box is worth. Now I’ve had it for two years and I love getting a surprise in the mail.

Summer Surprise Box EC

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristi B.
1 Review
1 Picture

My daughter loves everything that came in this box. We will be ordering again.

Seasonal Surprise Box Love

May 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrie P.
1 Review

I have ordered the Erin Condren Seasonal Surprise box since the first one. I have never been disappointed in the product variety, quality or shipping. It always arrives on time and in perfect condition. It is so much fun to get a box full of things I know I will love. I am already anxiously waiting for the day to order the Fall box.

Loved the summer surprise box

Jun 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria G.
1 Review

I loved the summer box, it was my first product from this company and have ordered more items since.

Awesome buy!

Jun 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna D.
1 Review

It's a great box.

ec summer box

Jun 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber D.
1 Review

i really loved this months box. I love the see thru bag i am ging to use it to throw in my purse for things such as hair ties, makeup etc to keep it all in one place.

love it!!

May 14, 2019
Overall
Undercover M.
9 Reviews

It is literally like christmas every time you get one! I love it soo much!!!

Superb Products!

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle T.
1 Review

I love EC! She always has the most beautiful designs. The quality behind her products stand the test of time. When you purchase any Erin Condren products you will not be disappointed, worth the investment every single time!

I Need to move to a rainforest!

Apr 25, 2019
Overall
Rachel G.
1 Review

I LOVE that umbrella! It brings so much color to a rainy day - I wish it would rain again here! And I love the pens - those are the BEST pens! I can't wait to get another surprise box.

What a fun surprise!

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Kristy J.
1 Review

Love everything about this!

Surprising Surprises in Every Box

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Pilar S.
1 Review

I love my surprise box and look forward to the package every season. The reusable box is one of my favorite features and every hand-selected assortment brings me so much joy! I love how the spring surprise box reminded us that’s its never too late to spring forward to achieve your goals. The Winter Box was so full of inspiration and goal setting as we embark on a new year. The interchangeable cover and clutch from the fall box has brought me so much joy. Worth every dollar. I love getting my limited edition box!

Fun stuff

Apr 23, 2019
Overall
Linda F.
1 Review

I love all the bright colors of Erin Condren. I use her Teacher Planner and so the stickers and other accessories are useful to me:)

Apr 23, 2019
Overall
Samantha W.
1 Review

Looks really cute and so would love to try this if I win.

A Wonderful Treat

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Anne D.
1 Review

The Erin Condren surprise boxes are my favorite! There is always such a fun mixture of planner goodies like stickers and notepads and fun lifestyle treats like candles and reusable bags.

Never missed one

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Vicky K.
1 Review

I have all subscription boxes and even though some are better than others, I like the variety of items and The quality. I was a bit disappointed with last summer’s box, maybe because people who receive it early and try to advertise it exaggerated for the quality of some items, like the water tumbler, but I still gave 5stars, because I use the case for my glasses every day. I plan to keep ordering them, as I feel happy every time I open the box!

Never been dissapointed!

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Sharon J.
1 Review

I’ve only missed one box - and I was so upset! Her boxes are always high quality, and have fun accessories and unique items not sold on the site! My heart was happiest when I received the package with the coffee mug - and I can’t wait to see what summer 2019 holds!

Planning

Apr 17, 2019
Overall
Kristian
1 Review
1 Helpful

Make planning easier! I can use it for memories, blogging, whatever!

Erin Condren Summer Surprise Box

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review

This was the first seasonal surprise box I have purchased, and I'll admit it was an impulse buy while we were on trip! I eagerly awaited its arrival in June. Shipping (once the box was released) was prompt and it even arrived a few days earlier than expected. The box was a little scuffed up, but I didn't mind and in fact I was pleased that it wasn't packaged in an additional outside box (would have been wasteful)!
I had some reservations with this being my first box (value for money, particularly) but I wasn't disappointed and will definitely order again!! The materials included inside the box were definitely worth the $35 I paid. They seem high quality, but I've only had them for a few days. I received a wristlet, an undated petite planner, a mini notebook, some stickers, paperclips, a pen, and a laminated EC planner cover. Way more than I expected to receive! It was a very summery, but not overly polarizing to me, theme. I think the items would fit multiple styles/aesthetics.
All in all, I would recommend the seasonal boxes (based on my experience) if you like good value for money surprises!

Its ok

Jun 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichole F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

They are disappointing sometimes. I would rather see all planner stuff.

Good

May 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly G.
7 Reviews

Good products and box

May 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Davona B.
10 Reviews

What a fun surprise

Expected more-Disappointing

May 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bonnie S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful

This box was disappointing. I love Erin Condren products but the variety and choice of products was not for me especially for the price.

CANT RECOMMEND SORRY

May 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen L.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful

WAY OVER PRICED! SORRY

Good quality

May 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christopher W.
1 Review

I liked the products

EC Surprise Box

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Lauren H.
1 Review

For being my first seasonal box, in thought it was great! The only things that took the 5th star was the quality of a couple items in the box and the timing. Because it was my first box order it was not a great first image reason with how late it was sent out. Overall the items-I loved it♥️