Everlasting Autumn

by Everlasting Autumn
Do you love Autumn? All the Autumn delights you could ever dream of, delivered to your door monthly

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Everlasting Autumn reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not the same old stuff over and over

Apr 09, 2020
Michele D.
23 Reviews
29 Pictures
47 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the theme and creativity of this box. It's unlike any other subscription box I've tried. I have received 13 boxes so far and find every item cute and/or usable. I really enjoy the products...tasty treats, handmade items, jewelry, home decor, (I use my Bluetooth acorn every day) and the included pamphlet is great. It even includes recipes that sound delicious! I will continue to get this box and actually just renewed for a second year.

Everlasting Autumn said...Apr 12, 2021

Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your kind review, it put smiles on all our team faces! We are excited to hear that you are enjoying our box and look forward to another great year!

Perfect gift!

Apr 09, 2021
Jacqueline F.
11 Reviews
8 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it so much. We live far apart so she sends me pictures of each box as she gets them. She always looks so happy. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Verified Purchase

Well recieved

Jan 22, 2021
William H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well received packets to help in a particularly stressful time.

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Feb 12, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are glad we can help ease a little stress! Take care.

For Fall Feels year round

Feb 28, 2021
Heather W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful autumnal items from small businesses. Usually contain an item to wear , some kind of self care items and an delicious goody among other cute fall themed items.
I always look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Really enjoying this box!

Feb 24, 2021
Lori H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this subscription for myself when I bought a gift subscription to a different box as a gift for my husband. It's my first time having one of these curated boxes, and I love it. I like the cute booklet that ships with the box, and I'm really enjoying the assortment of items that come in the packages. A couple of them I can't use for myself for different reasons, but the quality is good enough that I'm totally comfortable regifting those things to friends & family for birthdays and holidays.

Verified Purchase

Awful!

Mar 24, 2021
Alliene M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the junkiest subscription box that I have ever received! Save your money. This was a total waste. If I could return it I would! I saw some of their previous boxes that looked really good, but sadly this one was not. Their is no customer service and hardly anything posted on social media. I should have known better:(

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Alliene, Our team is sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your box. We would be more than happy to provide you with a refund. It's never fun to not receive something you are not happy with. An email has been sent to your personal email regarding the matter. Our team checked on your other email request and sorry you did not receive our response as it is an automated update to your account. We will check into the back-end issue to make sure it is not an issue again.

October box

Oct 19, 2020
Jenney M.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the October box. I was looking forward to at least a couple of things with a Halloween theme. Not one! Plus the Wax from the fire starters got all over the other products in the box.

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Oct 21, 2020

Hi Jenney, So sorry you were unhappy with your October box. Unfortunately, we did discontinue including Halloween items in our boxes due to not everyone celebrating Halloween and too many complaints. I hope nothing was ruined by the firestarter wax. Please let us know if we can send you any replacement items or Halloween items.

New Member

Dec 30, 2019
Julie W.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Outside mailing box was not damaged.
The box that holds the items is sturdy, thick carboard.
The pics. are of the pretty box and the wrapping paper which can be reused.
Included was a chalk board with a chalk marker which I plan to use for quotes. I will also move it from place to place with little love, happy, notes on it, Never know just where it might show up lol.
I'm not a much of a coffee drinker but the whipped body butter smells so great.
Hint of chai, caramel, vanilla, and cocoa. Divine! It says that it is also suitable for those living a vegan lifestyle.
Also included was a cozy mug hugger with a cute acorn on it. I definitely need this to keep my hot drinks stay warm. I strongly recommend hand washing and air drying. just a spot of soap at your sink and hang or lay out flat to dry, easy and quick.
Also a beautiful, soft lap blanket that I also like to wrap around my shoulders while at home or out and about.
Also included is a magazine. List of contents on front, included inside are a DIY, recipes, and other things including contents of box. The magazine is in color with color pics.
Love the box and plan on staying a member. On a budget but can put the items to good use instead of just laying around so it's a treat for myself.

Verified Purchase

Perfect autumn box

Nov 08, 2019
Pamela B.
47 Reviews
1 Picture
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love anything and everything fall. Fall scents, flavors and colors were all included. Great handmade gifts and yummy goodies. Cute Halloween and fall decorations. There couldn’t be a more perfect box for anyone who loves autumn. I can’t wait for my next box already!

Verified Purchase

Smelled Great!

Oct 23, 2020
Janice J.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was so pretty!! The food item expired in September, so I didn't eat that but other than that,everything was cute and smelled so good!

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Oct 23, 2020

Hi Janice, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you liked everything else. Sorry about the expired pumpkin bar as it is unacceptable. We are working with our team to ensure that never happens again. Happy Fall!

Autumn in a box for sure

Jul 27, 2020
Michelle B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love autumn and this box captured the heart of autumn. I'm super excited about next months box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Dec 07, 2019
Ronalee B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The lap blanket is so soft and warm. There was so much great stuff in this box that it felt like a great Christmas present to myself. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise

Apr 01, 2020
Chris S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall