Everyday Manifest is currently sold out!
A 30-day challenge subscription box. Reach your goals 30 days at time.

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Everyday Manifest reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Get this box now!

Aug 26, 2019
Jennifer E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everyday Manifest is a fabulous subscription box that is extremely helpful. The goal-setting tools are user-friendly while also challenging you to be honest and stretch for those goals.

I received my first box late in 2018 and it gave me the jump-start I needed to take steps to start my own small business. The tools let me prioritize goals, set some daily tasks and review what I needed to do. I really appreciate the reflection of what went well, what was difficult and what are the next steps.

I highly recommend Everyday Manifest. If you are even just thinking of a goal you want to accomplish, this will give you all the tools, motivation and support to make that dream a reality. Thanks Kate!

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased!

Aug 17, 2019
Amanda B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really happy with my first box! Everything is very well-thought out and you can tell a lot of care went into it.
I really feel like this will help me get organized, and finally complete some goals this year. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Jan 16, 2019
Becca M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everyday Manifest looks great from the beginning--it's recycled box is beautiful and simple and makes you want to dive in and begin making great progress and changes! Everything inside supports the user in establishing new big goals or 30-day smaller challenges--anything that you choose you'd like to accomplish. The quality journal lends itself to bullet journaling or regular journaling and is a great way to stay focused on the journey as well as the destination! I highly recommend Everyday Manifest as a way to dive into those goals that have been calling your name!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 16, 2019
Bevin J.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Everyday Manifest has really helped me organize my plans and set obtainable monthly and daily goals that I can build upon. The items are really nice - good quality. And I love the design of everything. Very clean look. I love that I'm able to track multiple challenges or goals at a time. And refer back every month to see what works for me and what doesn't. I really recommend it for anyone!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE! AMAZING look - feel & concept!!!

Nov 06, 2018
Katie D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

LOVE how this system clears the clutter of BIG ideas - by empowering the coolest changes in life to make big dreams happen! It also has the strongest community and support of like-minded dreamers!! It empowered me to make small changes to create a big difference in my job and with my family!!! I love the kick-start to my daily living - and my family sees a big change in me, too! Can't believe the brain power that pulled this amazing thought process together! GENIUS!!! It finally brings simplicity to life - all wrapped together in a premium product!!!!! Modern. Fun. And Funky! Love. this. product. So much goodness in one box that adds value to my life - not stuff!! The vision board is certainly the cleanest way to really look at your own life and define specific areas you want to dream bigger! BRILLIANT!!!! Will be giving many subscriptions for gifts this year, too!!!!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box!

Jan 29, 2019
Cathrine G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Everyday Manifest is more than a monthly or bi-monthly subscription box: it's a community. A best friend to have your back. A cheerleader to encourage you along the way! An accountability buddy to keep you accountable for the goals they want to see you achieve!
It takes a person 28 days to make a habit. With Everyday Manifest they celebrate each day. I highly recommend if your wanting to be the you, you want to become!

Verified Purchase

Very good experience

Jan 01, 2019
Wendy F.
23 Reviews
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I just received my first box today, just in time for New Year's. The box was beautifully and professionally packaged. I had questions that were answered promptly and courteously through their website. The box contained little surprises I wasn't expecting, like a placard holder for the motivational cards and a recycled pen with a highlighter on one end. They provide you with ideas for challenges, or encourage you to set your own. It feels like having a coach all to yourself cheering you on as you better yourself. Is this box necessary? Of course not. But it gives the gift of a place to start change whereas so many times we just think instead of take action. It gives you a starting place and a goal. The owner is very kind and encouraging. My box had a handwritten note. Instead of a gym membership or paying for a cook, I feel encouraged to start self improvement modifications on my own now. Although I am not on my own, not with my support team that comes with this box. Thank you for a great idea!

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Nov 10, 2018
Miranda S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely LOVE my Everyday Manifest box! I can't rave enough about it! All the essentials are there for me to get started on my (big time) dreams. The journal is perfect. It is simple, clear and it guided me to look at my wishes, make goals and then action steps to make those goals happen. With those daily action plans, I am able to set goals and then reflect on them at the end of the day (my favorite part!).

I am so grateful to Everyday Manifest for this subscription box! LOVE it!

Manifest Daily Box

May 31, 2019
Debra L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box. Wow, it was put together beautifully! The journal is super sturdy and all of the other goodies just add to the box. I am looking forward to my next box! I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Apr 18, 2019
Lori C.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Exceeded my expectations, excellent product

Verified Purchase

Amazing, inspiring, & mindful!

Dec 31, 2018
Melanie
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I've been wanting to get into journaling for a long time and have recently been into the idea of vision boards and positivity challenges. I bought Everyday Manifest as a New Year's gift to myself and I have nothing but good things to say about it! The journal prompts are insightful and the tools provided in the box are everything you need to get started on a journey to a better you. I'm excited to really dive into them, complete the challenges, and improve my mental health just in time for the new year. The packaging is lovely and I adore that they use recycled boxes! Customer service is also excellent!!!

Verified Purchase

Super helpful & inspiring

Nov 28, 2018
Susie G.
1 Review
Overall

I am loving this box because it is a practical tool for helping me make my dreams a reality. From the moment it arrived, I loved the clean design and practical use. I get to pick what goal I want to pursue in my life for the next 30 days, and this box helps me stay on track, motivated, and intentional about achieving my goals. Great tool for yourself or anyone who seeks to make their dreams a reality - one choice at a time.

I'm impressed and delighted!

Nov 06, 2018
Tia M.
1 Review
Overall

There are two primary reasons I’m obsessed with the Everyday Manifest 30-day subscription box. First, the mindful guidance toward shifting possibility into reality in daily, baby steps really speaks to me. For someone like me this removes the barrier of overwhelm and allows for steady, digestible progress. Not to mention, it eliminates the “failure to launch” syndrome that I often associate with something that feels too big to start. The prompts and daily work are thought provoking in a way that allows me to customize my responses toward my specific goals. And second, I very much appreciate the minimalist approach to the contents of the box. Not only is it eco-friendly, which I hope we can all get behind, but there’s nothing extraneous to clutter up my house. The journal feels luxuriously buttery, I love the multiple-purposes of several of the contents and the overall clean, geometric design and straightforward presentation inspire me to get to work. Thank you Everyday Manifest!

Nov 04, 2018
Phoebe D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Love, love, love. Perfect! Really enjoy the prompts, the thrill of starting a new planner each month and the thoughtful construction of daily entries.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options