Monthly Earring Mania: Earrings by Everyfelt

by Monthly Earring Mania: Earrings by Everyfelt
Unique monthly subscription to expand your earring collection!
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

Monthly Earring Mania: Earrings by Everyfelt reviewsReviews

Write a Review
13

Feeling Young at heart

Dec 11, 2020
Margaret G.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit: I have received 3 packages and they are all high quality and so so worth it.. i feel like it is a steal!!
These are perfect for the person who feels fun and free to be their young selfs.This was my first box and I am wowed by the quality and style at such a great price. The cherry earrings and icecream cones were my favorites. The bigger the better!!! I appreciate the speed with which it arrived and the recycled packaging. I plan to keep subscribing and adding to my collection.🥰🥰🥰

Verified Purchase

Must have!

4 days ago
Viv M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AMAZING!! Absolutely love love love my first box! Can’t wait for next months! Love how wacky and fun the earrings were. 100% a must have subscription! Thank you so much for the extra pairs also! So nice! Overall an awesome and cool subscription box! 📦❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Best box! Love it! Great VALUE and JOY!

Nov 10, 2020
Caitlyn S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you! First time subscriber and I love this subscription box. Thank you for the first free bonus pair as well! Very sweet!!!
Chirstmas package arrived and we were so thrilled again. I have a black shiba and couldn't belive that I was given black shiba earings!!! The cherrie earrings I was not expecting and are my favorite pair of earings I own now! When opening the package we were like but wait there's more, wait there's more, wait there's more! Thank you! For the festive earings for the Christmas season and for the fun great quality earings!

Verified Purchase

Best earing subscription ever!

May 06, 2021
Amber U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG these are amazing! I had such a hard time finding an earring subscription and I was a little nervous to try these as they are a little smaller of a brand but wow im so happy! I loved every pair!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!!

Apr 14, 2021
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My girls and I LOVE getting these earrings every month!! They are so much fun and the variety is fantastic! I just got complimented yesterday on the cute pair of kiwi slice earrings that were included in this month's box!

Verified Purchase

I see it, I want it, I buy it, I love it

Nov 21, 2020
Carrie W.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I was surprised at how quickly I received my first one. Upon opening the package, I saw the type of quirky earrings I would look for pre pandemic. I immediately put a pair on to wear that day and felt a little more like myself again, an unfamiliar feeling in these times

Verified Purchase

Fun Earrings Every Time!

Jun 08, 2021
Ruth B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription as a gift and it is the best! I love the earrings I get, and those that I don't I give to my friends as "Just 'Cause" gifts! I've tried other earring sub boxes and all of them were boring. These earrings are exactly the kind of weird stuff I love. My favorite pair so far have been the Pink Macrons I got a few months ago, but I also love my popcorn ones, my lemon ones, and my watermelon drink ones that I got just this last month. Very summer-y and fun.

Good deal

Dec 25, 2020
Big M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pretty product daughter loves them

Great!

Dec 14, 2020
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second my package of earrings! I think this is a fun monthly subscription. I love the fun unique earrings. My favorite so far in last package was my turkey earrings. I wore them everyday during the week of Thanksgiving! I got compliments.

Verified Purchase

All’s well that begins well!

Oct 13, 2020
Rosa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved it! And so unique and special. Thank you! Really looking forward to next month :)

Verified Purchase

Even Better Than Expected!

Oct 11, 2020
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love cute earrings and subscription boxes so this was a pretty easy buy for me. I’ve gotten one box so far (I signed up for a whole year) and I LOVE it!! I got my new favorite pair of earrings plus other cute ones and a whoooole bunch of extras I wasn’t expecting. The seller included a handwritten note which was SO sweet and also let me know about some of their sustainable practices with shipping, packaging, etc. I’m so excited for next month’s already. It also shipped faster than expected and got here in record time. The only problem with this box would be if you didn’t want lots of earrings, but if you’re like me and love adding cute and interesting new pairs to your collection then there really isn’t a downside.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Earrings!

Oct 12, 2020
Bridget S.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This earring subscription box is perfect for jewelry lovers.I love getting surprises and I love earrings, so this was the perfect box for me. The Ever Felt box is perfect for anyone who has their ears pierced (or if even if you don’t there are also clip ons!). The earrings are adorable and you never know which ones you might get! This box is not one to be missed!